enarzh-TWfrdees

Taipei - Taipeh World Trade Center, Taiwan, China

Veranstaltungsort Adresse: 5, Abschnitt 5, Xinyi Road, Bezirk Xinyi, Stadt Taipeh, Taiwan 110
Offizielle Website: https://twtc.com.tw/en/about
Taipei - Taipeh World Trade Center, Taiwan, China

Taipei - Taipeh World Trade Center, Taiwan, China

台北世貿中心

Die Ausstellungshalle. Die Ausstellungshalle, 1. Stock Showground. Die Ausstellungshalle, Ausstellungsgelände im 2. Stock. Der Internationale Handelsmarkt. Im Laufe der Jahre wurden zahlreiche Auszeichnungen, Sonderbewertungen und Zertifizierungen erhalten.

Das TWTC wurde im Januar 1986 von Taiwans führender Handelsförderungsorganisation, dem Taiwan External Trade Development Council (TAITRA), ins Leben gerufen, um einen einzigen, modernen Veranstaltungsort bereitzustellen, der Ausstellungsfläche, Konferenzeinrichtungen, Büros und Hotelunterkünfte für internationale Geschäfte kombiniert. TWTC kombiniert jeden möglichen Service, der einen umfassenden Beratungsservice zu handelsbezogenen Fragen, Handelspartnern, Lieferanten und Märkten zusammenbringt.

Die Ausstellungshalle, oft auch Ausstellungshalle 1 genannt, hat 7 Stockwerke mit einer Gesamtfläche von 159,329 Quadratmetern. Seit seiner Eröffnung im Jahr 1986 hat sich dieser Standort durch kurz- und langfristige Ausstellungen, die jedem Bedarf gerecht werden, zu Asiens dynamischstem Schauplatz für die Förderung des Welthandels und der Industrie entwickelt.

Diejenigen, die lokale und internationale Ausstellungen organisieren oder besuchen, können ein umfassendes Serviceangebot mit Halleneinrichtungen genießen, darunter „alles“ wie ein Postamt, eine Bank, ein Restaurant, Konferenzräume, begrenzte Lagerhaltung, Kurierdienste, Reiseservice, Standdekorationsservice, Kopieren/Faxen Service, Fachbuchhandlung, Notfallambulanz und Spedition.

enarzh-TWfrdeptes

Taipei - Taipei World Trade Center, Taiwan, China

Venue Address: No. 5, Section 5, Xinyi Road, Xinyi District, Taipei City, Taiwan 110
Official Website: https://twtc.com.tw/en/about
Taipei - Taipei World Trade Center, Taiwan, China

台北世貿中心

The Exhibition Hall. The Exhibition Hall, 1st Floor Showground. The Exhibition Hall, 2nd Floor Showground. The International Trade Mart. Over the years to obtain numerous awards, special evaluation and certification.

The TWTC was started in January, 1986 by Taiwan's foremost trade promotion organization, the Taiwan External Trade Development Council (TAITRA), to provide a single, modern venue that would combine exhibition space, conference facilities, offices, and hotel accommodation for international business. TWTC combines every possible service that brings together a vast consulting service on trade-related issues, trading partners, suppliers, and markets.

The Exhibition Hall, often called Exhibition Hall 1, has 7 floors, with a total 159,329 square meters of floor space. Since its opening in 1986, this site has become Asia’s most dynamic showground in the promotion of world trade and industry through the hosting of short and long term exhibitions that meet every need.

Those organizing or visiting local and international exhibitions can enjoy a full menu of services with Hall facilities including “everything” like a post office, bank, restaurant, conference rooms, bounded warehousing, courier services, travel service, booth decoration service, copying/faxing service, trade book store, emergency medical clinic and forwarding service.