中國的貿易展

enafsqarhyazeubebgcaZH-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+852) 8170 0688

中國國際麵包展

從7月24,2020 09:00到7月26,2020 18:00
+ 86-10-64787342
點擊數:12336

中國國際麵包展

中國國際麵包展

CBBE“中國國際烘焙展”(北京烘焙展)經過多年的發展,已成為國內外烘焙行業知名的專業展會。 多年來,在超過7200國家和地區的40企業中,CBBE中國國際烘焙展被選為食品行業最具影響力的展會之一,其影響力,行業地位,信任行業共識。 CBBE以同樣豐富多彩的活動,人氣,量和優質的服務贏得了信任和支持。今年將在北京舉辦以“快樂烘焙,充滿活力的北京”為主題的“Cbbe”。預計面積將達到50,000平方米,且參觀人數將超過80,000。中國烘焙業發展會議將舉行創意大賽,麵包烘焙大師系列,烘焙高峰BBS營銷管理技術講堂,烘焙等超過10豐富多彩的活動領域。 為了促進家庭烘焙,烘焙食品的發展,今年將在中國舉辦家居烘焙用品國際展覽會,烘焙食品,專業家庭烘焙,烘焙食品大廳,舉辦家庭烘焙BBS展覽,比賽等。 ,為家庭烘焙,國內外烘焙食品行業建立權威平台。

CBBE中國國際烘焙展

由中國食品工業協會和北京國際貿易展覽有限公司組織的CBBE中國國際烘焙展將在北京舉行。同一地點和同期舉辦的展覽和烘焙食品展覽會,涵蓋所有10展館,預計展覽面積將超過五萬平方米,觀眾將達到80000人,同期CBBEE設備採購交易會豐富多彩的活動,將為國內外企業,世界食品行業增添更多商機貿易談判和營銷合作,最快捷高效的溝通平台。預計600國家和地區(包括德國,美國,台灣和香港)的10企業將參與其中。

CBBE將整合國內和國際貿易資源

CBBE將整合國內外貿易資源,同期舉辦相關活動,為快速發展的烘焙行業提供新的開端和新的突破,提供良好的服務。

產品分類:

1。 烘焙原料

  • 烘焙原料和配料
  • 烘焙添加劑和防腐劑
  • 烘烤餡
  • 蛋糕裝飾

2。 烘焙設備

  • 烘焙設備
  • 烤箱和配件

3。 烘烤加工

  • 月餅和月餅的製作
  • 糕點和糕點生產
  • 糖果和糖果生產
  • 冰淇淋和冰淇淋生產
  • 小吃和零食生產
  • 咖啡和咖啡機
  • 烘烤加工和研發技術

4。 烘焙包裝解決方案

  • 烘焙包裝材料
  • 烘烤包裝的設備和裝置
  • 烘焙包裝設計

5。 烘焙業的其他輔助內容

  • 實驗室和測量儀器
  • 展示,存儲和冷藏櫃
  • 美食和餐飲
  • OEM / ODM
  • 服務
  • 信息技術
  • 商店的配件和家具
  • 後勤
  • 媒體
  • 培訓機構
麵包展
我如何在您的展覽會上註冊參加。
迪帕克·喬瓦(Deepak Chawla)
參加表演
請讓我知道表演的細節

500 剩餘字符

Trade Shows in China

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi


China International Bakery Exhibition

From April 15, 2020 09:00 until April 17, 2020 18:00
At Beijing - (new)China International Exhibition Center Address: No. 88 Yuxiang Road, Shunyi, Beijing, China,
+86-10-64787342
Categories: Food & Beverages, Bakery
Hits: 2509

 

China International Bakery Exhibition

 

China International Bakery Exhibition

CBBE "China international baking exhibition" (Beijing baking exhibition) after many years of development, has become a renowned professional exhibition in the baking industry at home and abroad. Many years on a total of 7200 enterprises in more than 40 countries and regions, the CBBE China international baking exhibition was chosen as one of the food industry's most influential exhibition, its influence, industry status, trust industry consensus. CBBE with the same period of rich and colorful activities, popularity, and volume and good service win the trust and support."Cbbe", with the theme of "happy baking, vibrant Beijing", will be held in Beijing this year.The exhibition area is expected to reach 50,000 square meters, and the number of visitors will exceed 80,000.Development of baking industry in China the conference will be held and creative competition, bread baking masters series, baking peak BBS marketing management technology lecture hall, baking and so on more than 10 field of rich and colorful activities. In order to promote the development of home baking, baking food, This year will be held in China international exhibition of home baking supplies, baking food, a professional home roasting, and baking food hall, exhibition held home baking BBS, competition, etc., for home baking, baking food industry at home and abroad to build a platform of authority.
 

CBBE China international bakery exhibition

CBBE China international bakery exhibition, organized by China food industry association and Beijing international trade exhibition co., LTD, will be held in Beijing.Exhibition and baking food fair held at the same place and the same period, covering both all 10 pavilion, is expected to more than fifty thousand square meters exhibition area, the audience will amount to 80000 people, the same period CBBEE equipment sourcing fair of rich and colorful activities, will add more business opportunities for enterprises at home and abroad, the food industry in the world trade negotiations and marketing cooperation, the most fast and efficient communication platform.Nearly 600 enterprises from 10 countries and regions including Germany, the United States, Taiwan and Hong Kong are expected to participate.
 

CBBE will integrate domestic and international trade resources

CBBE will integrate domestic and international trade resources, hold relevant events in the same period, and provide good services to the rapidly developing baking industry with a new start and new breakthroughs.

 

Product Category:

1. Baking ingredients

  • Baking raw materials and ingredients
  • Baking additives and preservatives
  • Baking stuffing
  • Cake decorations

2. Baking equipment

  • Baking equipment
  • Baking
  • Ovens and accessories

3. Baking processing

  • Mooncake and mooncake production
  • Pastry and pastry production
  • Candy and candy production
  • Ice-cream and ice-cream production
  • Snack and snack production
  • Coffee and coffee machines
  • Baking processing, and R&D technologies

4. Baking packaging solutions

  • Baking packaging materials
  • Equipment and devices for baking packaging
  • Baking packaging design

5. Other assisting contents in the baking industry

  • Laboratory and measuring instruments
  • Display, storage, and refrigerated cabinets
  • Gastronomy and Catering
  • OEM / ODM
  • Services
  • Information technologies
  • Fitting and furnishing for shops
  • Logistics
  • Media
  • Training institutions
 
Booking.com

500 Characters left