中国的贸易展

enafsqarhyazeubebgcaZH-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+ 852)8170 0688

中国国际服装服饰博览会 - CHIC

From September 23, 2020 09:30 until September 25, 2020 18:00
+8610 65054123

http://en.chiconline.com.cn/


Booking.com
http://en.chiconline.com.cn/
点击数:15931

中国国际服装服饰博览会 -  CHIC

中国国际服装服饰博览会

中国国际服装博览会是亚洲规模最大,最具影响力的专业时装展。 中国国际服装服饰博览会是集商务谈判,渠道拓展,资源整合,国际合作,市场测试,趋势发布,跨界合作,资金联系等功能于一体的综合性资源平台之一。

作为亚洲规模最大,最具影响力的专业时装展,CHIC成为最优秀的综合资源平台之一,集商务谈判,渠道拓展,资源整合,国际合作,市场测试,趋势发布,跨界合作,资本等于一体。连接等

在过去超过27年,引领行业和市场的转型,CHIC从未停止过创新。 它与中国时尚品牌共同成长,被公认为中国时尚产业和市场发展的推动者和合作伙伴。

CHIC是一个不可或缺的平台。 在中国快速且不断变化的时尚产业和消费模式的背景下,这一角色更加突出。 越来越多的时尚品牌,制造商,时尚相关行业和终端渠道加入了CHIC并取得了各种成就。 同时,CHIC扩大了展览功能,全面升级了服务体系,提升了平台的价值。

萨尔曼
这是我第一次参加,这对买家和供应商来说都是很好的安排和帮助。 我想在下次与我的品牌展示它应该可供其他企业主或在线买家使用,可以支付费用参加中国时装展,并能够同时购买
0

500 剩余字符

Canton Fair 2019

enarfrdeitptrues


China International Fashion Fair - CHIC

From September 25, 2019 10:00 until September 27, 2019 18:00

The China International Fashion Fair

China International Fashion Fair is the largest and most influential professional fashion exhibition in Asia. China International Fashion Fair has been one of the most superior comprehensive resource platforms integrating functions like a business negotiation, channel expansion, resource integration, international collaboration, market test, trend release, crossover cooperation, and capital connection, etc.

As the largest and most influential professional fashion exhibition in Asia, CHIC has been one of the most superior comprehensive resource platforms integrating functions like a business negotiation, channel expansion, resource integration, international collaboration, market test, trend release, crossover cooperation, and capital connection, etc. 

Over the past more than 27 years, leading the transformation of the industry and market, CHIC has never stopped being innovative. It has grown up together with Chinese fashion brands and has been widely recognized as the promoter and partner of the Chinese fashion industry and market development.

CHIC functions as an indispensable platform. This role has been accentuated in the context of the fast and always changing fashion industry and consumption patterns in China. More and more fashion brands, manufacturers, fashion-related industries and terminal channels joined CHIC and obtained various achievements. Meanwhile, CHIC has expanded its exhibition functions, completely upgraded its service system and herewith enhanced the platforms' value.

Highlights

  • Green Consumption
  • Intellectual Manufacture
  • Category-Specialized
  • Young Community
  • Fashion Journey
Booking.com
Salman
It was my first time attending,this is nice arrangement and help for both buyer and supplier. I want to display next time with my brands and It should be available to other business owners or buyers online where one can pay a fee to attend and gain access to the China Fashion Fair and be able to make purchases at the same time

500 Characters left