Messen in China

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+852) 8170 0688

Internationale Modemesse China - CHIC

Ab September 23, 2020 09:30 bis September 25, 2020 18:00
+8610 65054123

http://en.chiconline.com.cn/


Booking.com
http://en.chiconline.com.cn/

Internationale Modemesse China - CHIC

Die China International Fashion Fair

Die China International Fashion Fair ist die größte und einflussreichste Fachmesse für Mode in Asien. Die China International Fashion Fair war eine der überlegensten umfassenden Ressourcenplattformen, die Funktionen wie Geschäftsverhandlung, Kanalerweiterung, Ressourcenintegration, internationale Zusammenarbeit, Markttest, Trendfreigabe, Crossover-Kooperation und Kapitalanbindung usw. integriert.

Als größte und einflussreichste Fachmesse für Mode in Asien war CHIC eine der umfassendsten Ressourcenplattformen, die Funktionen wie Geschäftsverhandlungen, Kanalerweiterung, Ressourcenintegration, internationale Zusammenarbeit, Markttest, Trendfreigabe, Crossover-Kooperation und Kapital integriert verbindung usw.

In den letzten mehr als 27 Jahren, die die Transformation der Branche und des Marktes angeführt haben, hat CHIC nie aufgehört, innovativ zu sein. Es ist zusammen mit chinesischen Modemarken aufgewachsen und als Förderer und Partner der chinesischen Modebranche und Marktentwicklung anerkannt.

CHIC fungiert als unverzichtbare Plattform. Diese Rolle wurde im Kontext der schnellen und sich ständig ändernden Modeindustrie und der Konsummuster in China verstärkt. Immer mehr Modemarken, Hersteller, modebezogene Industrien und Terminalkanäle schlossen sich CHIC an und erzielten verschiedene Erfolge. In der Zwischenzeit hat CHIC seine Ausstellungsfunktionen erweitert, sein Service-System komplett überarbeitet und damit den Wert der Plattformen gesteigert.

Salman
Es war mein erster Besuch, das ist eine nette Abmachung und Hilfe für Käufer und Lieferant. Ich möchte es das nächste Mal mit meinen Marken zeigen und es sollte anderen Geschäftsinhabern oder Käufern online zur Verfügung stehen, wo man eine Gebühr zahlen kann, um an der China Fashion Fair teilzunehmen, Zugang zu dieser zu erhalten und gleichzeitig Einkäufe tätigen zu können
0

500 Zeichen übrig

Canton Fair 2019

enarfrdeitptrues


China International Fashion Fair - CHIC

From September 25, 2019 10:00 until September 27, 2019 18:00

The China International Fashion Fair

China International Fashion Fair is the largest and most influential professional fashion exhibition in Asia. China International Fashion Fair has been one of the most superior comprehensive resource platforms integrating functions like a business negotiation, channel expansion, resource integration, international collaboration, market test, trend release, crossover cooperation, and capital connection, etc.

As the largest and most influential professional fashion exhibition in Asia, CHIC has been one of the most superior comprehensive resource platforms integrating functions like a business negotiation, channel expansion, resource integration, international collaboration, market test, trend release, crossover cooperation, and capital connection, etc. 

Over the past more than 27 years, leading the transformation of the industry and market, CHIC has never stopped being innovative. It has grown up together with Chinese fashion brands and has been widely recognized as the promoter and partner of the Chinese fashion industry and market development.

CHIC functions as an indispensable platform. This role has been accentuated in the context of the fast and always changing fashion industry and consumption patterns in China. More and more fashion brands, manufacturers, fashion-related industries and terminal channels joined CHIC and obtained various achievements. Meanwhile, CHIC has expanded its exhibition functions, completely upgraded its service system and herewith enhanced the platforms' value.

Highlights

  • Green Consumption
  • Intellectual Manufacture
  • Category-Specialized
  • Young Community
  • Fashion Journey
Booking.com
Salman
It was my first time attending,this is nice arrangement and help for both buyer and supplier. I want to display next time with my brands and It should be available to other business owners or buyers online where one can pay a fee to attend and gain access to the China Fashion Fair and be able to make purchases at the same time

500 Characters left