المعارض التجارية في الصين

enafsqarhyazeubebgcaزكية-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+ 852) 8170 0688

معرض الصين الدولي للأزياء - شيك

From September 23, 2020 09:30 until September 25, 2020 18:00
(8610+)65054123

http://en.chiconline.com.cn/


بوكينح.كوم
http://en.chiconline.com.cn/

معرض الصين الدولي للأزياء - شيك

معرض الصين الدولي للأزياء

يعد معرض الصين الدولي للأزياء معرض الأزياء الاحترافي الأكبر والأكثر نفوذاً في آسيا. يعد معرض الصين الدولي للأزياء أحد أكثر منصات الموارد شموليةً والتي تضم وظائف مثل التفاوض حول الأعمال التجارية ، وتوسيع القنوات ، وتكامل الموارد ، والتعاون الدولي ، واختبار السوق ، وإصدار الاتجاهات ، والتعاون في الانتقال ، واتصال رأس المال ، إلخ.

كأكبر معرض للأزياء المهنية وأكثرها نفوذاً في آسيا ، كانت CHIC واحدة من أكثر منصات الموارد شموليةً والتي تضم وظائف مثل التفاوض حول الأعمال التجارية ، وتوسيع القنوات ، وتكامل الموارد ، والتعاون الدولي ، واختبار السوق ، وإطلاق الاتجاهات ، والتعاون في مجال النقل ، ورأس المال اتصال ، الخ

على مدار ما يزيد عن 27 من السنوات الماضية ، مما أدى إلى تحول الصناعة والسوق ، لم تتوقف CHIC أبدًا عن الابتكار. لقد نشأت مع العلامات التجارية للأزياء الصينية وتم الاعتراف بها على نطاق واسع كمروج وشريك لصناعة الأزياء الصينية وتطوير السوق.

وظائف CHIC كمنصة لا غنى عنها. لقد تم التركيز على هذا الدور في سياق أنماط الأزياء والاستهلاك السريعة والمتغيرة دائمًا في الصين. انضم المزيد والمزيد من ماركات الأزياء والمصنعين والصناعات المرتبطة بالأزياء والقنوات الطرفية إلى CHIC وحققوا العديد من الإنجازات. وفي الوقت نفسه ، وسعت CHIC وظائفها في المعرض ، وحسنت نظام خدمتها بالكامل وعززت طائلة قيمة المنصات.

سلمان
كانت المرة الأولى التي أحضر فيها ، وهذا ترتيب لطيف ومساعدة لكل من المشتري والمورد. أريد أن أعرض في المرة القادمة مع علاماتي التجارية ، ويجب أن يكون متاحًا لأصحاب الأعمال أو المشترين الآخرين عبر الإنترنت ، حيث يمكن للمرء دفع رسوم للحضور والوصول إلى معرض الأزياء الصيني ، ويكون قادرًا على إجراء عمليات الشراء في نفس الوقت
0

500 شخصيات تركت

Canton Fair 2019

enarfrdeitptrues


China International Fashion Fair - CHIC

From September 25, 2019 10:00 until September 27, 2019 18:00

The China International Fashion Fair

China International Fashion Fair is the largest and most influential professional fashion exhibition in Asia. China International Fashion Fair has been one of the most superior comprehensive resource platforms integrating functions like a business negotiation, channel expansion, resource integration, international collaboration, market test, trend release, crossover cooperation, and capital connection, etc.

As the largest and most influential professional fashion exhibition in Asia, CHIC has been one of the most superior comprehensive resource platforms integrating functions like a business negotiation, channel expansion, resource integration, international collaboration, market test, trend release, crossover cooperation, and capital connection, etc. 

Over the past more than 27 years, leading the transformation of the industry and market, CHIC has never stopped being innovative. It has grown up together with Chinese fashion brands and has been widely recognized as the promoter and partner of the Chinese fashion industry and market development.

CHIC functions as an indispensable platform. This role has been accentuated in the context of the fast and always changing fashion industry and consumption patterns in China. More and more fashion brands, manufacturers, fashion-related industries and terminal channels joined CHIC and obtained various achievements. Meanwhile, CHIC has expanded its exhibition functions, completely upgraded its service system and herewith enhanced the platforms' value.

Highlights

  • Green Consumption
  • Intellectual Manufacture
  • Category-Specialized
  • Young Community
  • Fashion Journey
Booking.com
Salman
It was my first time attending,this is nice arrangement and help for both buyer and supplier. I want to display next time with my brands and It should be available to other business owners or buyers online where one can pay a fee to attend and gain access to the China Fashion Fair and be able to make purchases at the same time

500 Characters left