中國的貿易展

enafsqarhyazeubebgcaZH-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+852) 8170 0688

攝影與影像上海

從7月08,2020 10:00到7月11,2020 17:00
(8621)6289 6819, 6279 2828*3233/3235/3236

http://www.interphoto.com.cn/

Booking.com
http://www.interphoto.com.cn/
分類: 教育
點擊數:7121

作為亞太地區最大和最具影響力的品牌之一,PHOTO&IMAGING SHANGHAI將更好地滿足參展商的需求,展示其公司形象和創新產品。 同時為專業觀眾提供更優質,高效,便捷的現場服務,參觀和洽談。

我們熱忱歡迎您蒞臨NECC(上海),共謀發展,共同分享未來。

上海國家會展中心(NECC)由中國商務部和上海市政府共同建造,是世界上最大的單體建築和展覽中心之一,總建築面積為1.47萬m2。

為期四天的展覽共吸引了75,580人次和49,356參觀者。 開幕式當天的參觀人數創造了歷史新高。 參觀者來自中國1151省31省,包括自治區和直轄市以及48海外地區和國家。

產品類別:

相機和攝像機,照相手機,掃描儀,相機配件,數字存儲媒體,電影,攝影工作室設備,照明技術和照明產品,圖像處理軟件,數字成像和出版,大型實驗室和色彩放大系統,照相亭,在線成像服務,相冊和相框,攝影娛樂產品,家庭打印,大幅面打印,美術打印,印刷和開發材料,幻燈片技術,視頻和電影,大屏幕,投影,媒體控制,家庭娛樂,移動視頻,視頻服務,其他視頻產品。

展望

  • 的gravatar

    jeffs944

500 剩餘字符

Trade Shows in China

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+852) 8170 0688

Photo & Imaging Shanghai

From July 10, 2019 10:00 until July 13, 2019 17:00
(8621)6289 6819, 6279 2828*3233/3235/3236

http://www.interphoto.com.cn/

Booking.com
http://www.interphoto.com.cn/
Categories: Education
Hits: 5341

 

As one of the largest andmost influential brands of Asia-Pacific region, PHOTO & IMAGING SHANGHAIwill better meet exhibitors’ needs to show their company image and innovativeproducts. Meanwhile it will provide more outstanding, efficient and convenienton-site service for the professional visitors to visit and negotiate.

We warmly welcome your coming together in NECC(Shanghai)  to seek common development and share future together.

National Exhibition and Convention Center (NECC) Shanghai, co-built by the Ministry of Commerce of China and Shanghai Municipal Government, is one of the largest single block buildings and exhibition complexes in the world with a total construction area of 1.47 million m2.

The four-day exhibition attracted a total of 75,580 person times and 49,356 visitors in all. The number of visitors on the day of opening ceremony created a new high in history. Visitors are from 1151 cities 31 provinces in China including autonomous regions and municipality directly under the central government and 48 overseas regions and countries.

Product Categories:

cameras and video cameras, camera phones, scanners, camera accessories, digital storage media,Film, photographic studio equipment, lighting technology and lighting products, image processing software,Digital imaging and publishing, large laboratory and colour amplification systems, photo kiosks, online imaging services,Photo albums and frames, photographic entertainment products, home printing, large-format printing, fine art printing,Printing and developing materials, slide technology, video and cinematography, large screen,Projection, media control, home entertainment, mobile video, video services, other video products.

 


Booking.com

Going

  • Gravatar

    jeffs944

500 Characters left