المعارض التجارية في الصين

enafsqarhyazeubebgcaزكية-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+ 852) 8170 0688

معرض شنغهاي الدولي للعناية بالأسنان

من أغسطس 07 ، 2020 09: 00 حتى أغسطس 09 ، 2020 17: 00
+ 86-21-6451-2629: + 86 18512179351

http://www.spcexpo.com.cn/

بوكينح.كوم
http://www.spcexpo.com.cn/

صحة الفم مدرجة كواحدة من أفضل عشرة مؤشرات على صحة الإنسان من قبل منظمة الصحة العالمية (WHO)

تم إدراج صحة الفم كواحدة من أفضل عشرة مؤشرات لصحة الإنسان من قبل منظمة الصحة العالمية (WHO). شعار "أقل الملح والسكر والزيت الذي تتناوله ، أفضل صحة الفم ، وزن الجسم والعظام الذي تحصل عليه" ، الذي تقدمت به اللجنة الوطنية للصحة وتنظيم الأسرة في جمهورية الصين الشعبية في أغسطس / آب 18th ، 2016 ، صحة الفم على قمة "الصحة الثلاثة" ، مما يدل على الأهمية التي يوليها الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم لصحة الفم. نظرًا لأن حجم السوق والطلب على منتجات العناية بالأسنان يميلان إلى الزيادة عامًا بعد عام ، يهدف معرض شنغهاي الدولي لرعاية الأسنان 2019 ، الذي يدعم روح "تنفيذ استراتيجية الصين صحية" التي بدأها المؤتمر الوطني 19th للحزب الشيوعي الصيني ، إلى تطوير حياة صحية شاملة للجمهور مع تطور صحة الفم كنقطة انطلاق.

مع النجاح الأولي للمعرض السابق

مع النجاح الأولي للمعرض السابق ، سيقام معرض شنغهاي الدولي للعناية بالأسنان في مركز شنغهاي إيفربرايت للمؤتمرات والمعارض. سيستفيد المعرض استفادة كاملة من مزايا شنغهاي لخدمة الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم. بالاعتماد على الموارد الواسعة في صناعة العناية بالأسنان والفعاليات المختلفة ، يهدف المعرض ، باعتباره أحد أكثر معارض العناية بالأسنان احترافية في الصين ، إلى وضع علامة مرجعية لصناعة العناية بالأسنان العالمية وتوفير منصة ممتازة للتداول والتبادل والمشاركة .

عن كثب بعد التقنيات المتطورة واتجاه تطوير صناعة منتجات طب الأسنان

في أعقاب التقنيات الحديثة واتجاه تطوير صناعة منتجات طب الأسنان ، سيعمل المعرض على تعزيز وتعميق التعاون والتبادل في الصناعة في الداخل والخارج لمناقشة ومناقشة والتحدث عن تطوير منتجات جديدة ومواد جديدة ، التكنولوجيات الجديدة والتطبيقات الجديدة ودمج موارد الصناعة لتحقيق تماما يفوز في كل شيء. يدعوك المعرض بصدق إلى المشاركة في فرص العمل غير المحدودة والاستمتاع بها.

فئة المنتج:

1. منتجات العناية بالأسنان اليومية: فرشاة الأسنان ، ومعجون الأسنان ، ومسحوق الأسنان ، وشرائط تبييض الأسنان ، وخيط الأسنان ، ومعجون تبييض الأسنان ، وغسول الفم ، ورذاذ التنظيف ، والصمغ ، وفرشاة الأسنان الكهربائية ، وخيط المياه ، والمنتجات ذات الصلة ؛

2. منتجات طب الأسنان التجميلي: أداة تبييض الأسنان ، قشور النانومتر ، قشور البورسلان الفائقة ، التاج الخزفي بالكامل ، تقويم الأسنان غير المرئي ، التيجان والأسنان التجميلية ، منتجات تقويم الأسنان ، بما في ذلك فرش الأسنان ، تقويم الأسنان ، إلخ والكفاءة ، تنظيف الأسنان بالمياه ، ورذاذ قرحة الفم وأقراص تنظيف الأسنان واللصق ، إلخ ؛

3. المواد الخام والمواد المساعدة ذات الصلة: أنواع مختلفة من المواد الخام ، مثل جلخ معجون الأسنان ، العامل النشط ، عامل سماكة ، مرطب ، تلوين الطعام ، والتوابل الجوهرية ، إلخ ؛

4. معدات الإنتاج: معدات التعبئة والتغليف ومواد التعبئة والتغليف والتكنولوجيات الجديدة لمنتجات العناية بالأسنان مثل معجون الأسنان وفرشاة الأسنان ، إلخ ؛

500 شخصيات تركت

Trade Shows in China

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi


Shanghai International Dental Care Expo

From August 07, 2020 09:00 until August 09, 2020 17:00
At Shanghai New International Expo Centre(SNIEC) Address: 2345 Longyang Rd, ShiJi GongYuan, Pudong Xinqu, Shanghai Shi, China, 201203
+86-21-6451-2629 : +86 18512179351

http://www.spcexpo.com.cn/

Booking.com
http://www.spcexpo.com.cn/

 

Oral health is listed as one of the top ten indicators of human health by the World Health Organization (WHO)

Oral health is listed as one of the top ten indicators of human health by the World Health Organization (WHO). The slogan of “The less salt, sugar, and oil you eat, the better oral, body weight and bone health you get”, put forward by National Health and Family Planning Commission of the People’s Republic of China on August 18th, 2016, regards oral health as the top of “Three Health”, which shows the importance that people around the world attached to oral health. As the market scale and demand for dental care products tend to increase year by year, Shanghai International Dental Care Expo 2019, carrying forward the spirit of “Implementing Healthy China Strategy” initiated by the 19th National Congress of the Communist Party of China, aims to develop a comprehensively healthy life for the public with oral health development as its starting point.

 

With the initial success of the previous expo

With the initial success of the previous expo, Shanghai International Dental Care Expo will be held at Shanghai Everbright Convention & Exhibition Center. The expo will make full use of the advantages of Shanghai to serve people all over the world. Relying on extensive resources in the dental care industry and various events, the expo, as one of the most professional dental care expos in China, aims to set a benchmark for the world dental care industry and provide an excellent platform for trading, exchanging and sharing.

 

Closely following the cutting-edge technologies and development trend of dental product industry

Closely following the cutting-edge technologies and development trend of dental product industry, the expo will enhance and deepen the cooperation and exchanges of the industry at home and abroad so as to discuss, share and talk about the development of new products, new materials, new technologies and new applications and to integrate industry resources for achieving altogether wins in every way. The expo sincerely invites you to participate in and enjoy the limitless business opportunities.

 

Product Category:

1. Daily Dental Cleaning & Care Products: Toothbrush, toothpaste, tooth powder, tooth whitening strips, dental floss, teeth whitening paste, mouthwash, cleaning spray, gum, electric toothbrushes, a water flosser, and related products;

2. Stomatology cosmetology products: dental whitening instrument, nanometer veneers, super porcelain veneers, all-porcelain crown, invisible orthodontic, beauty crowns and teeth, orthodontic products, including interdental brushes, orthodontic braces, etc. dental spa care, oral paste, gel of different efficacies, teeth cleaning water, oral ulcer spray and paste and denture cleaning tablets, etc;

3. Related raw and auxiliary materials: different kinds of raw materials, such as toothpaste abrasive, active agent, thickening agent, moisturizer, food coloring, and essence spices, etc;

4. Production equipment: packaging equipment, packaging materials and new technologies for dental care products such as toothpaste and toothbrush, etc;


Booking.com

500 Characters left