中国展会大全

enafsqarhyazeubebgcaZH-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi

上海国际牙科保健博览会

从8月07,2020 09:00到8月09,2020 17:00
+ 86-21-6451-2629:+ 86 18512179351

http://www.spcexpo.com.cn/

Booking.com
http://www.spcexpo.com.cn/

世界卫生组织(WHO)将口腔健康列为人类健康十大指标之一

口腔健康被世界卫生组织(WHO)列为人类健康的十大指标之一。 中华人民共和国国家卫生和计划生育委员会于8月18th,2016提出的“你吃的盐,糖和油少,口服,体重和骨骼健康得到的更好”的口号,问候口腔健康作为“三生”的顶级,体现了世界各地人们对口腔健康的重视。 随着市场规模和对牙科护理产品的需求逐年增加,上海国际牙科保健博览会2019弘扬中国共产党第十九届全国代表大会倡议的“实施健康中国战略”精神,旨在以口腔健康发展为出发点,为公众发展全面健康的生活。

随着上届世博会的初步成功

随着上届世博会的成功举办,上海国际牙科保健博览会将在上海光大会展中心举行。 本届博览会将充分利用上海的优势,为世界各地的人们服务。 博览会依托牙科护理行业的广泛资源和各种活动,作为中国最专业的牙科护理博览会之一,旨在为世界牙科护理行业树立标杆,为交易,交流和分享提供良好的平台。 。

紧跟牙科产品行业的尖端技术和发展趋势

本届博览会将紧跟牙科产品行业的前沿技术和发展趋势,加强和深化国内外行业的合作与交流,共同探讨,分享和探讨新产品,新材料的开发,新技术和新应用,并整合行业资源,实现各方面的共赢。 博览会诚挚邀请您参与并享受无限商机。

产品分类:

1。 每日牙齿清洁和护理产品:牙刷,牙膏,牙粉,牙齿美白条,牙线,牙齿美白膏,漱口水,清洁喷雾,牙龈,电动牙刷,水牙线及相关产品;

2。 口腔科美容产品:牙科美白仪,纳米贴面,超级瓷贴面,全瓷冠,隐形牙齿矫正,美牙冠,牙齿矫正产品,包括牙间刷,正畸矫正器等。牙科水疗护理,口腔贴剂,不同凝胶功效,牙齿清洁水,口腔溃疡喷雾和牙膏清洁片等;

3。 相关原辅材料:各种原料,如牙膏磨料,活性剂,增稠剂,保湿剂,食用色素,香精香料等;

4。 生产设备:牙膏,牙刷等牙科护理产品的包装设备,包装材料和新技术;


Booking.com

500 剩余字符

Trade Shows in China

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi


Shanghai International Dental Care Expo

From August 07, 2020 09:00 until August 09, 2020 17:00
At Shanghai New International Expo Centre(SNIEC) Address: 2345 Longyang Rd, ShiJi GongYuan, Pudong Xinqu, Shanghai Shi, China, 201203
+86-21-6451-2629 : +86 18512179351

http://www.spcexpo.com.cn/

Booking.com
http://www.spcexpo.com.cn/

 

Oral health is listed as one of the top ten indicators of human health by the World Health Organization (WHO)

Oral health is listed as one of the top ten indicators of human health by the World Health Organization (WHO). The slogan of “The less salt, sugar, and oil you eat, the better oral, body weight and bone health you get”, put forward by National Health and Family Planning Commission of the People’s Republic of China on August 18th, 2016, regards oral health as the top of “Three Health”, which shows the importance that people around the world attached to oral health. As the market scale and demand for dental care products tend to increase year by year, Shanghai International Dental Care Expo 2019, carrying forward the spirit of “Implementing Healthy China Strategy” initiated by the 19th National Congress of the Communist Party of China, aims to develop a comprehensively healthy life for the public with oral health development as its starting point.

 

With the initial success of the previous expo

With the initial success of the previous expo, Shanghai International Dental Care Expo will be held at Shanghai Everbright Convention & Exhibition Center. The expo will make full use of the advantages of Shanghai to serve people all over the world. Relying on extensive resources in the dental care industry and various events, the expo, as one of the most professional dental care expos in China, aims to set a benchmark for the world dental care industry and provide an excellent platform for trading, exchanging and sharing.

 

Closely following the cutting-edge technologies and development trend of dental product industry

Closely following the cutting-edge technologies and development trend of dental product industry, the expo will enhance and deepen the cooperation and exchanges of the industry at home and abroad so as to discuss, share and talk about the development of new products, new materials, new technologies and new applications and to integrate industry resources for achieving altogether wins in every way. The expo sincerely invites you to participate in and enjoy the limitless business opportunities.

 

Product Category:

1. Daily Dental Cleaning & Care Products: Toothbrush, toothpaste, tooth powder, tooth whitening strips, dental floss, teeth whitening paste, mouthwash, cleaning spray, gum, electric toothbrushes, a water flosser, and related products;

2. Stomatology cosmetology products: dental whitening instrument, nanometer veneers, super porcelain veneers, all-porcelain crown, invisible orthodontic, beauty crowns and teeth, orthodontic products, including interdental brushes, orthodontic braces, etc. dental spa care, oral paste, gel of different efficacies, teeth cleaning water, oral ulcer spray and paste and denture cleaning tablets, etc;

3. Related raw and auxiliary materials: different kinds of raw materials, such as toothpaste abrasive, active agent, thickening agent, moisturizer, food coloring, and essence spices, etc;

4. Production equipment: packaging equipment, packaging materials and new technologies for dental care products such as toothpaste and toothbrush, etc;


Booking.com

500 Characters left