المعارض التجارية في الصين

enafsqarhyazeubebgcaزكية-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi

معرض الصين الدولي للصناعة

من سبتمبر 15 ، 2020 09: 30 حتى سبتمبر 19 ، 2020 17: 30
At شنغهاي - المركز الوطني للمعارض والمؤتمرات (NECC) العنوان: رقم 168 شرق Yinggang Road ، شنغهاي ، الصين
021-22068388

http://www.ciif-expo.com/en/

بوكينح.كوم
http://www.ciif-expo.com/en/
المشاهدات: 9337
معرض الصين الدولي للصناعة

يتم تنظيم معرض الصين الدولي للصناعة - CIIF بالاشتراك مع وزارة الصناعة وتكنولوجيا المعلومات ، لجنة التنمية والإصلاح الوطنية ، وزارة التجارة ، وزارة العلوم والتكنولوجيا ، الأكاديمية الصينية للعلوم ، الأكاديمية الصينية للهندسة ، المجلس الصيني لتعزيز التجارة الدولية ومنظمة الأمم المتحدة للتنمية الصناعية والحكومة الشعبية لبلدية شنغهاي ، شارك في تنظيمها اتحاد صناعة الآلات الصيني ويديرها Donghao Lansheng (Group) Co.، Ltd. يُقام معرض CIIF ، الحدث الرائد في مجال تصنيع المعدات في الصين ، من الثلاثاء الأول إلى السبت في نوفمبر سنويًا في شنغهاي.

منذ إطلاق CIIF في 1999 ، أصبحت CIIF واحدة من أكثر معارض العلامات التجارية الدولية نفوذاً في الصين ، من خلال تطبيق "الاحتراف ، التسويق ، التدويل والعلامات التجارية" كاستراتيجياتها لأكثر من 18 سنوات. CIIF ، حدث معتمد من UFI ، يعد حدثًا رائدًا للتصنيع في الصين بالإضافة إلى نافذة ومنصة مهمة مفتوحة أمام العالم للتجارة الدولية والاتصالات والتعاون في المجال الصناعي.

ستعقد الدورة معرض الصين الدولي للصناعة أو CIIF في المركز الوطني للمعارض والمؤتمرات (شنغهاي). ستشمل CIIF تسعة عروض موضوعية تحت سقف واحد وتحتل مساحة 280,000 متر مربع كمساحة للعرض. من المتوقع أن يحضر هذا الحدث أكثر من عارض 2,600 وزوار 170,000 التجاريين.


بوكينح.كوم

500 شخصيات تركت

Trade Shows in China

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+852) 8170 0688

China International Industry Fair


From August 24, 2021 09:30 until August 28, 2021 18:00
021-22068388

China International Industry Fair

China International Industry Fair – CIIF is jointly organized by the Ministry of Industry and Information Technology,National Development and Reform Commission, Ministry of Commerce, Ministry of Science and Technology, Chinese Academy of Science, Chinese Academy of Engineering, China Council for the Promotion of International Trade, United Nations Industrial Development Organization and Shanghai Municipal People's Government, co-organized by China Machinery Industry Federation and managed by Donghao Lansheng(Group)Co.,Ltd. CIIF, a leading event on equipment manufacturing in China, is staged from the first Tuesday to Saturday in November annually in Shanghai.

Since CIIF's launch in 1999, CIIF has become one of the most influential international industry brand exhibition in China, through implementing "professionalization, marketization, internationalization and branding" as its strategies for over 18 years. CIIF, a UFI approved event, is a leading event for manufacturing in China as well as an important window and platform open to the world for international trade, communication, and cooperation on the industrial scope.

The session China International Industry Fair or CIIF  is going to be held at the National Exhibition and Convention Center (Shanghai). CIIF  will comprise nine Theme Shows under one roof and occupy 280,000 sq. meters as its display area. Over 2,600 exhibitors and 170,000 trade visitors are expected to attend the event.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tXGg9Ohv30c

 

Hits: 24072

Find your accommodation around

JYOTI GROVER
auto parts
we are importer.
we import from china,taiwan

0

500 Characters left