中國的貿易展

enafsqarhyazeubebgcaZH-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+852) 8170 0688

廣州國際照明展覽會

從6月09,2020 09:30到6月12,2020 18:00
+ 852 22389969

作為廣州照明展,廣州國際照明展是亞洲規模最大,最完整的照明展

廣州國際照明展是亞洲規模最大,最完整的照明展覽會,在這裡您可以真正了解世界各地不同公司推出的新產品

世界上最大的燈光展和LED亞洲展。 眾所周知為廣州照明展或廣州照明展。

廣州國際照明展是LED和照明行業最受推崇的平台。 參展商數量和產品範圍均擴大,以滿足不斷發展的行業需求。 在法蘭克福的Light + Building活動的帶領下,廣州國際照明展是亞洲最具影響力和最全面的照明和LED活動,也是一個專業的行業平台,旨在培養傳統行業內外的新商機。 每年,廣州國際照明展都為發現新的行業突破奠定了基礎。

該節目的最後一期強調了採用照明行業變革的重要性

該節目的最後一期強調了採用照明行業變革的重要性,無論是智能和連接照明,LED小型化還是以人為中心的照明。 隨著軟件開發人員,電子工程師和照明製造商開始協作和分析最終用戶產品的各個方面,隨著智能照明和物聯網應用的發展,照明供應鏈也在發生變化。 新的數字技術正在改變照明行業,“顛覆”一直是行業參與者的關鍵話題。 廣州國際照明展(GILE)的主題 - 思考之光:設想下一步行動 - 旨在鼓勵照明界將變化視為進步和創新的手段。

產品類別
1。 照明配件,組件和設備
  • 照明配件
  • LED封裝元件
  • 電子元器件
  • 光學元件
  • 測量設備
  • LED封裝設備
  • 檢測設備
2。 LED技術
  • LED和光源
  • 電源,驅動器和電子產品
  • LED專業應用
3。 燈具
  • 住宅照明
  • 商業照明/工業照明
  • 城市照明/建築照明
  • 智能照明
  • 電燈
  • LED顯示屏和標牌

演讲嘉宾

  • 法蘭克福展覽公司

    法蘭克福展覽公司

    法蘭克福展覽公司:全球業務的商業模式

    我們很高興您有興趣了解我們公司的更多信息。 法蘭克福展覽會為建築技術,消費品,電子和自動化技術,娛樂,媒體與創意產業,環境技術,食品技術,製造技術與組件,移動與物流,安全,安全與防火,紡織品護理,清潔與潔淨室技術等活動紡織和紡織技術是各自領域的國際領導者。 我們希望您參與其中。

x

展望

  • 的gravatar

    ADDEVENTS

  • 的gravatar

    CBS團隊

  • 的gravatar

    何塞巴魯西奧

  • 的gravatar

    Uriel Adler

安德魯
照明展
我看到太多好產品,對我的業務有幫助。 好的展覽
阿納托利
Освещениеиэлектрооборудование
Добрыйдень! 家酒店在廣州國際照明展2019 - международнаявыставкаосветительногооборудования廣州國際照明展覽會болечитьбейдж(билет)навыстав
波尼曼蘇亞迪
照明或電氣設備
如何獲得廣州國際照明展的門票

500 剩餘字符

Canton Fair 2019

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi


Guangzhou International Lighting Exhibition

From June 09, 2020 09:30 until June 12, 2020 18:00
Categories: Lights & Lighting
Hits: 11494
 

Know as Guangzhou Lighting Fair, Guangzhou International Lighting Exhibition is the largest and most complete lighting exhibition in Asia

Guangzhou International Lighting Exhibition is the largest and most complete lighting exhibition in Asia, where you can really understand the new products launched by different companies around the world

The world’s biggest lighting exhibition & LED ASIA exhibition. Well-know as Guangzhou Lighting Fair or Canton Lighting Fair.

Guangzhou International Lighting Exhibition is the most highly regarded platform for the LED and lighting industry. both the number of exhibitors and the product scope expanded to serve the ever-evolving industry. Headed by the Light + Building event in Frankfurt, the Guangzhou International Lighting Exhibition is Asia’s most influential and comprehensive lighting and LED event and a professional industry platform for cultivating new business opportunities from both within and outside the traditional industry realms. Every year, the Guangzhou International Lighting Exhibition sets the stage for discovering new industry breakthroughs.

The last edition of the show emphasized the importance of embracing change in the lighting industry

The last edition of the show emphasized the importance of embracing change in the lighting industry, whether that be in the shape of smart and connected lighting, LED miniaturization or even human-centric lighting. The lighting supply chain is also undergoing change with the growth of smart lighting and IoT applications as software developers, electronic engineers, and lighting manufacturers begin to collaborate and analyze the facets of the end-user product together. New digital technologies are transforming the lighting industry and ‘disruption’ has been a key talking point among industry players. The theme of Guangzhou International Lighting Exhibition (GILE) – THINK LIGHT: Envisage The Next Move – aims to encourage the lighting community to see the changes as a means of progression and innovation.

 

Product categories
1. Lighting accessories, component & equipment
  • Lighting accessories
  • LED packaging components
  • Electronic components
  • Optical component
  • Measurement equipment
  • LED packaging equipment
  • Testing equipment
2. LED technology
  • LED & light sources
  • Power supply, drivers and electronics
  • LED specialty applications
3. Luminaries
  • Residential lighting
  • Commercial lighting / Industrial lighting
  • Urban lighting / Architectural lighting
  • Smart lighting
  • Electric lights
  • LED display and signage
 

Booking.com

Speakers

  • Messe Frankfurt

    Messe Frankfurt

    Messe Frankfurt: Business model for global business

    We are pleased that you are interested in learning more about our company. Messe Frankfurt events for Building Technologies, Consumer Goods, Electronics & Automation Technologies, Entertainment, Media & Creative Industries, Environmental Technologies, Food Technologies, Manufacturing Technologies & Components, Mobility & Logistics, Safety, Security & Fire, Textile Care, Cleaning & Cleanroom Technologies and Textiles & Textile Technologies are international leaders in their respective fields. We would like you to be a part of this.

x

Going

  • Gravatar

    addevents

  • Gravatar

    CBS Team

  • Gravatar

    Jose Balucio

  • Gravatar

    Uriel Adler

Andrew
Lighting Exhibition
Too much good product I see And helpfully for my business. Good Exhibition
Anatoliy
Освещение и электрооборудование
Добрый день! Хотел получить бейдж (билет) на выставку Guangzhou International Lighting Exhibition 2019 - международная выставка осветительного оборудования
poniman suryadi
lighting or electrical equipment
How to get ticket Guangzhou international lighting exhibition

500 Characters left