enarfrdehiitjakoptes

Subcon Thailand 2025

Subcon Thailand Bangkok 2025
From May 14, 2025 until May 17, 2025
Bangkok - BiTEC | Bangkok International Trade & Exhibition Centre, Bangkok, Thailand
(Bitte überprüfen Sie die Daten und den Ort auf der offiziellen Website unten, bevor Sie teilnehmen.)

SUBCON Thailand

Die Sourcing-Expertise von Visitor Registration Global. BOI und Informa Markets werden die SUBCON Thailand 2023 organisieren. Dies ist die größte regionale Business-Match-Veranstaltung mit dem Ziel, Thailand zum ASEAN-Zentrum für die Beschaffung von Industrieteilen und die Vergabe von Unteraufträgen zu etablieren. QUALITÄTSTEILEHERSTELLER. QUALITÄTSTEILEHERSTELLER. INNOVATIONSZONE. INNOVATIONS- UND TECHNOLOGIEZENTRUM. Registrieren Sie sich als Käufer.

SUBCON Thailand, eine internationale Veranstaltung zur Beschaffung von Industrieteilen und passenden Unternehmen, wird vom Thailand Board of Investments (BOI), Informa Markets Thailand und der Thai Subcontracting Promotion Association organisiert.

SUBCON Thailand ist seit mehr als 17 Jahren führend im Einkauf und der Vergabe hochwertiger Industrieteile. Auf der Veranstaltung werden Industrieteile aus Branchen wie Automobil, Elektrik und Elektronik, Maschinenbau und Zukunftsbranchen wie Luftfahrt und Medizintechnik präsentiert. Die Messe umfasst eine Vielzahl von Aktivitäten, darunter Industrieausstellungen, Seminare, Workshops und Business-Match-Programme. Bitte markieren Sie Ihren Kalender und wir sehen uns bei BITEC.

SUBCON THAILAND, die größte regionale Business-Match-Veranstaltung, bereitet eine Bühne vor, die potenzielle thailändische Hersteller vorstellt und als Treffpunkt für Einkäufer und Hersteller aus der ganzen Welt dient. Auf der Messe werden mehr als 4,000 Business-Matchups erwartet. Diese Großveranstaltung soll vom 10. bis 13. Mai bei BITEC in Bangna stattfinden.

Die weltweit größte Plattform für die Herstellung hochwertiger Teile im In- und Ausland.

Hits: 7067

Registrieren Sie sich für Tickets oder Stände

Bitte registrieren Sie sich auf der offiziellen Website von Subcon Thailand

Karte des Veranstaltungsortes und Hotels in der Umgebung

Bangkok - BiTEC | Bangkok International Trade & Exhibition Centre, Bangkok, Thailand Bangkok - BiTEC | Bangkok International Trade & Exhibition Centre, Bangkok, Thailand


Ihre Nachricht

800 Zeichen übrig

enarfrdehiitjakoptes

Subcon Thailand 2025

Subcon Thailand Bangkok 2025
From May 14, 2025 until May 17, 2025
Bangkok - BiTEC | Bangkok international Trade & Exhibition Centre, Bangkok, Thailand
(Please double-check the dates and location on the official site below before attending.)

SUBCON Thailand

Visitor Registration Global's Sourcing Expertise. BOI and Informa Markets will organize SUBCON Thailand 2023. This is the largest regional business match event, aiming to elevate Thailand as ASEAN hub for industrial parts procurement and subcontracting. QUALITY PART MAKERS. QUALITY PART MAKERS. INNOVATION ZONE. INNOVATION & TECHNOLOGY CENTER. Register as Buyers.

SUBCON Thailand, an international event for sourcing industrial parts and matching businesses, is organized by the Thailand Board of Investments (BOI), Informa Markets Thailand and the Thai Subcontracting Promotion Association.

SUBCON Thailand is the leader in purchasing and subcontracting quality industrial parts for more than 17 year. The event will showcase industrial parts from industries like automotive, electrics and electronics, machinery and future industries, such as aviation and medical equipment. The show will include a variety of activities, including industrial displays, seminars, workshops, and business match programs. Please mark your calendars and we will see you at BITEC.

SUBCON THAILAND, the largest regional business match event, is preparing a stage that will show the potential Thai manufacturers, and serve as a meeting place for buyers and manufacturers from all over the world. More than 4,000 business matchups are expected at the show. This major event is scheduled to take place at BITEC in Bangna from 10-13 May.

The largest quality parts makers platform in the world for both local and overseas.

Hits: 7069

Register for tickets or booths

Please register at the official website of Subcon Thailand

Venue Map and Hotels Around

Bangkok - BiTEC | Bangkok international Trade & Exhibition Centre, Bangkok, Thailand Bangkok - BiTEC | Bangkok international Trade & Exhibition Centre, Bangkok, Thailand


Comments

800 Characters left