中國的貿易展

enafsqarhyazeubebgcaZH-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+852) 8170 0688

瓦楞行業Icorrugated博覽會(IECI)

從6月22,2020 09:00到6月24,2020 18:00

專注於中國智能製造“我瓦楞展”作為單年展,這是全球瓦楞行業的旗艦規模展。 展覽期為3天,展覽面積近40,000㎡。 對於全球瓦楞紙行業的專業人士來說,這將是一件大事。

世博會亮點
  • 打造首屆包裝行業展--VR體驗館
    ICORRUGATED MEDIA創建第一個包裝展區VR體驗館以全新的視野進入展會現場,將智能,互動和3D整合為一種全新的展覽體驗,並利用虛擬現實技術了解行業的最新發展趨勢設備。
  • 未來的智能設備集成體驗館
    專注於智能製造的核心,與瓦楞行業的知名供應商合作,展示國際領先的產品和解決方案,共同打造智能化設備展廳。 展覽現場收集自動化設備,智能設備,工業機器人,無人物流系統等重載行業主流智能設備和技術領域。 通過創新,完整的情景設計,展示未來智能製造的服務和技術,為觀眾帶來高品質的展覽體驗,也是產業創新發展的重要起點。
  • 專注於中國的智能製造
    “Icorrugated Expo”(即智能瓦楞展)的英文名稱可以翻譯成中文的“智能瓦楞紙製造展”。 作為包裝行業的指南,我們始終堅持引領行業發展和創造知名品牌的願景。 與“中國製造2025”戰略的實施充分合作,穩步推進製造業中心,智能製造,強大產業基地,綠色製造,高端裝備創新五大項目的發展,“Icorrugated世博會“將重點放在智能製造領域,通過開發”智能專欄“預展,全面覆蓋智能製造的發展趨勢; 展會期間,各種線下活動,如現場智能工廠展覽和智能設備技術研討會,充分展示了中國製造業在世界上的地位,了解了智能領域的最新設備和技術趨勢。紙箱製造。

展覽清單
  • 瓦楞紙生產線
    海外瓦楞生產線台灣瓦楞生產線中國瓦楞生產線單瓦楞生產線
  • 瓦楞配套設備
    單面拋物面切割機分切機堆垛機生產控制系統邊緣控制輸送機翻轉機器平板重組團隊系統溫度控制系統防水展台
  • 印刷設備
    印刷在線設備高LPI打印機水性打印機 - 壓力機柔版印刷機凹版印刷機數字打印機
  • 整理設備
    汽車壓板模具cuttersemi-auto壓板模切機旋轉模具割膠機stitcherauto膠粘機半自動膠水機自動縫合半自動縫合機膠粘機層壓機UV上光機汽車打包機捆綁機分區機噴碼機
  • 印刷配套設備
    分切機後期製作機打樣機廢料剝離機送料機刀片系統膠水噴塗系統輥子滾筒齒輪箱送料滾筒模具切割墊激光雕刻機
  • 智能設備
    機械手物流系統伺服控制系統包裝機在線檢測機PLC自動化
  • 全廠輔助設備
    測試儀器紙捲切割機廢水處理系統wastepaper打包工業加濕器forklift其他
  • 其他紙質包裝機械
    蜂窩紙板生產線紙角機紙塊機製袋機
  • 耗材
    cutterstarchadditivesinkgluemouldflat鋼絲砂輪盤plateplatedie boardUV varnishlubricantadhesivepacking帶分裂膜繩纏繞帶印刷輔助材料
  • 機械備件
    閥門和軟管旋轉接頭 - 工業皮帶加工服務
  • 服務
    協會包裝學院諮詢服務 - 貿易代理二手設備改造金融服務印刷包裝行業投資
  • 原紙
    內襯白色牛皮襯板內的牛皮紙內襯測試線


500 剩餘字符

Trade Shows in China

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+852) 8170 0688

Icorrugated Expo in corrugated industry (IECI)

From June 22, 2020 09:00 until June 24, 2020 18:00
86-13701906906

http://www.icorrugated.com/ExhibitionHy/index.php/Index/index?language=zh

Booking.com
http://www.icorrugated.com/ExhibitionHy/index.php/Index/index?language=zh

Focus on Intelligent Manufacturing in China"I corrugated Expo "as single year exhibition, which is the global corrugated industry flagship scale exhibition. The exhibition period is 3 days and the exhibition covers an area of nearly 40,000㎡ . It will be a big event for the professional of the global corrugated industry.

Expo Highlights
  • Create the first packaging industry exhibition --VR experience pavilion
    ICORRUGATED MEDIA creates the first packaging exhibition field VR experience hall Enters the exhibition site with the brand-new vision, integrates the intelligent, interactive and 3D as one new exhibition experience, and use the virtual reality technology to understand the latest development trend of the industry equipment.
     
  • Future smart device integration experience pavilion
    Focus on the core of intelligent manufacturing, cooperate with well-known suppliers in corrugated industry, display international leading products and solutions, and jointly create intelligent equipment exhibition hall. Exhibition site collection of automation equipment, intelligent equipment, industrial robots, unmanned logistics systems and other areas of the heavy weight industry mainstream intelligent equipment and technology. Through innovative and integrated situational design, the service and technology of intelligent manufacturing in the future will be displayed to bring high-quality exhibition experience to the audience, which will also be an important starting point of industry innovation and development.
     
  • Focus on Intelligent Manufacturing in China
    The English name for the "Icorrugated Expo " (namely Intelligent Corrugated Expo), can be translated into " Intelligent Corrugated manufacturing exhibition" in Chinese. As a guide of the packaging industry, we always insist on the vision of leading the industry development and creating a famous brand. To cooperate fully with the execution of the strategy of "made in China 2025", steadily promote the innovation in manufacturing center, intelligent manufacturing, strong industrial base, green manufacturing, high-end equipment innovation the development of the five big project, "Icorrugated Expo " will focus in the field of intelligent manufacturing, through developing "intelligent column" pre-show, full coverage of the development trend of intelligent manufacturing; During the exhibition, a variety of offline activities, such as the on-site intelligent factory exhibition and intelligent equipment technology seminar, fully demonstrate the status of Chinese manufacturing in the world, and learn about the latest equipment and technology trends in the field of intelligent manufacturing of cartons.

 

Exhibit list
  • Corrugated production line
    Oversea corrugated production lineTaiwan corrugated production lineChina-made corrugated production line single corrugated production line
     
  • Corrugated corollary equipment
    single facersplicercorrugated roll slitter cut-off stackerglue making machine production control system edge controlconveyorauto flip machinestrapperhot plate restructuring team system temperature control systemsoundproof booth
     
  • Printing equipment
    printing inline equipment high LPI printer water-based printer-presser flexographic printer rotogravure printer digital printer
     
  • Finishing equipment
    auto platen die cuttersemi-auto platen die cutter rotary die cuttergluer stitcherauto gluer semi-auto gluerauto stitched semi-auto stitcherauto folder gluer laminatorUV glazing machine auto bailing machinebundling machine partition machine inkjet printer
     
  • Printing corollary equipment
    slitter-scorer late making machine proofing machine scrap stripping machinefeederdoctor blade system glue spraying systemanilox rollorrubber roller-gear box-feed roller-die cutting pad laser engraving machine
     
  • Intelligent equipment
    manipulator logistics system servo control systematic wrapping machine online testing machinePLC automation
     
  • Whole plant auxiliary equipment
    testing instrumentpaper roll cutting machine wastewater treatment systemwastepaper baling preindustrial humidifierforklift others
     
  • Other paper packaging machinery
    honeycomb paperboard production line paper angle machine paper tuber machine bag making machine
     
  • Consumables
    cutterstarchadditivesinkgluemouldflat wire grinding wheel plate makingplatedie boardUV varnishlubricantadhesivepacking strap split film rope wrapping band printing auxiliary materials
     
  • Spare parts of machinery
    valve & hose rotary joint-industrial belt machining service
     
  • Services
    associations packaging college consulting service-trade agentsecondhand equipment transforming financial services investment in printing & packaging industry
     
  • Base paper
    kraft liner test line inside liner white-top kraft liner board

 


Booking.com

500 Characters left