المعارض التجارية في الصين

enafsqarhyazeubebgcaزكية-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+ 852) 8170 0688

معرض الصين الدولي للسلامة والصحة المهنية (CIOSH)

From September 23, 2019 09:00 until September 25, 2019 18:00
+86 10 57233027

http://www.ciosh.com/nav/1.html


بوكينح.كوم
http://www.ciosh.com/nav/1.html

معرض الصين الدولي للسلامة والصحة المهنية (CIOSH)

مع مرور الوقت ، ولكن لن يتم تغيير المهمة الأولية أبدًا ، فنحن دائمًا نلتزم بمبدأ السلامة أولاً

في هذه الأثناء ، يواصل مجتمعنا اليوم السعي للحصول على الفوائد العشوائية من "قصيرة وسلاسة وسريعة" لكنه يتجاهل روح جودة المنتج ، ونحن نناشد انحدار روح الحرفيين. يسعى الحرفيون في مجال حماية العمال إلى تحسين جودة المنتج من 99٪ إلى 99.99٪ which والتي يتمثل هدفهم في إنتاج منتجات متميزة بجودة متفوقة تفوق بكثير نظرائهم الآخرين ، ولديهم إصرار غير مرن ومتابعة لأفضل السلع .

في العام الجديد ، سنكون عازمين على صناعتنا

في العام الجديد ، سنكون عازمين على صناعتنا ، لتوفير حماية السلامة الأكثر واقعية وموثوق بها لصناعة السلامة والصحة المهنية من خلال خدمات أكثر تخصصًا ؛ سنركز الصناعة بأكملها ، لتوفير قوة مبيعات جديدة لآلاف مجموعات الشراء بطريقة أكثر تدويلاً ؛ وسنعزز التنمية ، لإنشاء منصة ممتازة للتواصل مع العلامات التجارية الكبرى في هذه الصناعة للصناعات الداعمة ذات الصلة.

نحن دائما نلتزم بمبدأ السلامة أولا

مع مرور الوقت ، ولكن لن يتم تغيير المهمة الأولية أبدًا ، فنحن دائمًا نلتزم بمبدأ السلامة أولاً ، ونأخذ قوة الابتكار العلمي والتكنولوجي على محمل الجد ، ونؤيد نموذج التعاون المربح للجانبين ، وبالتالي فإن مقياس المعرض مستمر معززًا ، يتم توسيع مجموعة الجماهير باستمرار ، وتحفز الدعم من جميع الدوائر الحيوية النشطة لاختراق CIOSH ونضاله.

معرض الصين الدولي للسلامة والصحة المهنية (CIOSH)

نعتز روح براعة الحرفيين

نعتز بروح الإبداع من الحرفيين ، وعقد المثابرة في هذه الصناعة ، والامتنان لصدق أفراد الأسرة. ، سيكون لمعرض الصين الدولي للسلامة والصحة المهنية (CIOSH) موعدًا معكم في مركز شنغهاي الدولي للمعارض الجديد ، لتفجير رياح الصناعة للعام الجديد الآخر. يركز المركز على "حرفيي حماية العمال" في جميع أنحاء البلاد ، لجعل الناس حماية العمال "ومعرض حماية العمال" تنمو معا ، ولعب أغنية "الحرفيين في الصين وحماية العمال ، كل ذلك في عائلة واحدة" معا!

حول فئات المعرض:

حماية الرأس ، حماية الوجه ، حماية العين ، حماية السمع ، حماية الجهاز التنفسي ، حماية اليد ، حماية القدمين ، حماية الجسم ، حماية السلامة على ارتفاعات عالية ، معدات الفحص ، تحذيرات السلامة ومعدات الحماية ذات الصلة ، شهادة المنتج ، تدريب السلامة ، إلخ.

الذهاب

  • غرفتر

    سوزان تشان

500 شخصيات تركت

Trade Shows in China

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+852) 8170 0688

China International Occupational Safety & Health Goods Expo (CIOSH)

From September 23, 2019 09:00 until September 25, 2019 18:00
+86 10 57233027

http://www.ciosh.com/nav/1.html

Booking.com
http://www.ciosh.com/nav/1.html

 
As time goes by, but the initial mission will never be changed, we always adhere to the principle of safety first

In the meanwhile that today's society keeps seeking the offhand benefits from "short, smooth, fast" but ignores the soul of product quality, we appeal to the regression of artisan spirit. The artisans of labor protection are striving themselves to improve the product quality from 99% to 99.99%,for which their goal is to produce outstanding products with the most superior quality far beyond other peers, and they have inflexible insistence and pursuit to the choicest goods.

 

In the new year, we will be bent on our industry

In the new year, we will be bent on our industry, to provide the most pragmatic and reliable safety protection for the industry of occupational safety and health by much more specialized services;we will concentrate the whole industry, to provide new sales power for thousands of purchase groups by much more internationalized manner; and we will boost the development, to establish the superexcellent platform of communicating with major brands in the industry for relevant supporting industries.

 

we always adhere to the principle of safety first

As time goes by, but the initial mission will never be changed, we always adhere to the principle of safety first, take the power of scientific and technological innovation seriously, and advocate the model of win-win cooperation, thus the expo scale is continuously boosted, the group of audiences is continuously enlarged, the supports from all circles are stimulating the vigorous vitality of CIOSH's breakthrough and struggle-ahead.

 

 

 

Cherish the ingenuity spirit of the artisans

Cherish the ingenuity spirit of the artisans, hold the perseverance of the industry, and gratitude the sincerity of the family members. , the  China International Occupational Safety & Health Goods Expo (CIOSH) will have an appointment with you in Shanghai New International Expo Center, to blow the spring wind of industry for another new year CIOSH will concentrate all"labor protection artisans" around the country, to make labor protection people" and labor protection expo" grow together, and to play the song "artisans of China and labor protection, all in one family" together!

 

About exhibit categories:

head protection, face protection, eye protection, hearing protection, respiratory protection, hand protection, foot protection, body protection, high altitude safety protection, inspection equipment, safety warnings and related protective equipment, product certification , safety training, etc.

 


Booking.com

Going

  • Gravatar

    Suzanne Chan

500 Characters left