中國的貿易展

enafsqarhyazeubebgcaZH-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+852) 8170 0688

NEPCON亞洲

From August 26, 2020 09:00 until August 28, 2020 18:00
+ 86 21 2231 7010

NEPCON亞洲

關於NEPCON ASIA

NEPCON ASIA將在深圳會展中心舉行。 該展覽預計將達到60,000平方米,成為有史以來規模最大的NEPCON展覽。 NEPCON ASIA是六個展覽的結合體,是整個電子製造業可以連接的渠道。 該活動是一項國際標準的電子製造業展會。 預計800國家和地區的38參展商和品牌以及60,000買家將參與其中。

該節目將以5G為主題

該節目將以5G為主題。 展廳將展示來自電子製造領域的新技術和產品。 這些將包括印刷電路板,電路板裝配機械,自動裝配解決方案和測試設備。 NEPCON Asia將專注於電子製造業的核心需求。 數字化製造,精益生產,產品可靠性和其他主題,以及通信,汽車,新能源和智能城市,將為參觀者提供各種可用行業解決方案的第一手資料。

展覽將為每位參觀者提供個性化的建議

展覽將為每位參觀者提供個性化的建議,使他們能夠在為期三天的展覽期間實現採購和合作目標。 通過這些建議,與會者可以更好地與電子製造業供應商面對面聯繫,協商訂單,加入現場活動,參加同時舉辦的會議,了解行業並增強自己的知識。

NEPCON ASIA的展品
  • 安裝技術與設備
  • 焊接設備PCBA
  • 測試和測量設備
  • 點膠和塗佈設備
  • 電子材料和防靜電
  • 其他SMT
  • 工業機器人
  • 運動控制設備
  • 機器視覺和傳感技術
  • 傳動設備/氣動元件
  • 自動設備/配件
  • 系統集成
  • 工業自動化信息技術與控制軟件

NEPCON ASIA活動是一項國際標準的電子製造業展會

NEPCON ASIA活動是一項國際標準的電子製造業展會。 該展覽預計將跨越60 000 sqm,將6展結合在一起,成為有史以來規模最大的NEPCON展覽。 來自800國家和地區的38參展商和品牌將展示來自電子製造領域的新技術和產品,包括印刷電路板,電路板裝配機械,自動裝配解決方案和測試設備。

數字化製造,精益生產,產品可靠性和其他主題,如通信,汽車行業,新能源和智能城市,將使參觀者可以直接了解各種可用的行業解決方案。 NEPCON ASIA將專注於電子製造業的核心需求。

NEPCON ASIA的數字:
  • 60 000訪客
  • 800參展
  • 60 000平方米的世博空間
展會上展出的主要產品:

1。 表面貼裝技術和設備:

  • 絲網印刷機及配件,拾放系統,元件供料系統,板處理器輸送系統,芯片載體,封裝設備,固化系統,視覺貼裝機,粘合劑和分配器,化學品

2。 焊接設備和材料:

  • 焊接機 - 波浪型,焊接機 - 回流焊,粘合劑,焊劑,烙鐵頭清潔器和尖端,烙鐵,焊接站,焊接測試儀,可焊性測試系統,拆焊系統,清潔設備和材料

3。 測試與測量:

  • 2-dimensional / 3尺寸檢測系統,裸板測試儀,電子元件視覺檢測設備,薄膜厚度測量設備,在線測試儀,AOI,紅外測試設備,引線框架視覺檢測設備,光學顯微鏡,X射線檢測設備

4。 電子製造自動化:

  • 機器人和運動控制設備,自動化設備及配件,輸送機,工具,裝配設備和材料

5。 防靜電設備及材料:

  • 表面電阻測量設備,抗靜電站電阻率導電和抗靜電產品電磁屏蔽消除設備,淨水裝置,其他可靠性測試儀

6。 條碼編碼設備和材料:

  • 標籤和窄幅捲筒紙印刷機械,條形碼設備,RFID標籤機械,智能標籤,自粘材料和熱熔系統,防偽技術,標籤安全解決方案和應用,油墨和上墨系統

7。 電子製造服務:

  • 合同製造,傳統印刷電路板組件,壓鑄模具金屬沖壓服務,機電組裝服務,泡沫模切和模塑服務,OEM和計算機外圍設備服務,塑料和橡膠成型服務,SMT板組件服務,工具和死服務
NEPCON ASIA - 為以下領域的人士舉辦的展覽:
  • 消費電子和家用電器製造業
  • 計算機系統及周邊設備製造
  • 通信系統製造
  • 汽車電子製造業
  • 航空電子和國防電子製造業
  • 控制,安全和測試設備製造
  • 醫療設備製造業
  • ODM EMS LED產品製造
  • PCB製造
  • IC製造
  • LED製造業
  • IC封裝
  • 太陽能電池和模塊製造
  • 風能
  • 觸摸屏/ LCD製造

展望

  • 的gravatar

    傑克·懷

500 剩餘字符

Trade Shows in China

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi


NEPCON Asia

From August 28, 2019 09:00 until August 30, 2019 18:00
At Shenzhen Convention & Exhibition Center Address: Convention & Exhibition Cente, FuTian CBD, Futian Qu, Shenzhen Shi, China, 518045
+86 21 2231 7010

About NEPCON ASIA

NEPCON ASIA will be held at the Shenzhen Convention and Exhibition Center. The exhibition is expected to span 60,000 sqm, making it the largest NEPCON exhibition ever. A combination of six exhibitions in one, NEPCON ASIA serves as a channel via which the entire electronics manufacturing industry can connect. The event is an international-standard electronics manufacturing industry show. A total of 800 exhibitors and brands from 38 countries and regions, together with 60,000 buyers, are expected to participate.
 

The show will be themed around 5G

The show will be themed around 5G. The exhibition floor will feature new technologies and products from across the field of electronics manufacturing. These will include printed circuit boards, circuit board assembly machinery, automatic assembly solutions, and testing devices.  NEPCON Asia will focus on the core needs of the electronics manufacturing industry. Digital manufacturing, lean production, product reliability, and other topics, as well as communication, automobiles, new energy, and intelligent cities, will give visitors a first-hand look into the diverse array of available industry solutions.
 

The exhibition will provide personalized recommendations to each visitor

The exhibition will provide personalized recommendations to each visitor, to empower them to achieve purchasing and partnership goals during the three-day exhibition. Through the recommendations, attendees can better connect with electronics manufacturing industry suppliers face-to-face, negotiate orders, join on-site activities, attend concurrently running conferences, learn about the industry and enhance their own knowledge. 

 
Exhibits of NEPCON ASIA
  • Mount Technology & Equipment
  • Soldering Equipment PCBA
  • Test & Measurement Equipment
  • Dispensing & Coating Equipment
  • Electronic materials & anti-static
  • Others of SMT
  • Industrial Robots
  • Motion Control Equipment
  • Machine Vision & Sensing Technology
  • Transmission Equipment/Pneumatic Elements
  • Automatic Equipment/Accessories
  • System Integration
  • Industrial Automatic Information Technology And Control Software

 

NEPCON ASIA event is an international-standard electronics manufacturing industry show

NEPCON ASIA event is an international-standard electronics manufacturing industry show. The exhibition is expected to span 60 000 sqm, combining 6 shows in one, making it the largest NEPCON exhibition ever. A total of 800 exhibitors and brands from 38 countries and regions will showcase new technologies and products from across the field of electronics manufacturing, including printed circuit boards, circuit board assembly machinery, automatic assembly solutions, and testing devices. 

Digital manufacturing, lean production, product reliability and other topics, such as communication, automotive industry, new energy, and intelligent cities, will give visitors a first-hand look into the diverse array of available industry solutions. NEPCON ASIA will focus on the core needs of the electronics manufacturing industry. 

 

NEPCON ASIA by the numbers:
  • 60 000 visitors
  • 800 exhibitors
  • 60 000 square meters of expo space
Key products to be presented at the exhibition:

Surface Mount Technology & Equipment:

  • Screen printers & accessories, pick & place systems, components feeding systems, board handler conveyor systems, chip carriers, encapsulation equipment, curing systems, vision placement machines, adhesives & dispensers, chemicals

Soldering Equipment and Materials: 

  • Soldering machine – wave type, soldering machine – reflow, adhesives, flux, soldering iron tip cleaners & tips, soldering irons, soldering stations, solder joint testers, solderability test systems, desoldering systems, clean equipment & material

Test & Measurement: 

  • 2-dimensional / 3-dimensional inspection systems, bare board testers, electronic components vision inspection equipment, film thickness measurement equipment, in-circuit testers, AOI, infrared test equipment, lead frame vision inspection equipment, optical microscopes, X-ray inspection equipment

Electronics Manufacturing Automation:

  • Robotics & motion control equipment, automation equipment & accessory, conveyor, tools, assembly equipment & materials

ESD Equipment and Material:

  • Surface resistance measurement equipment, antistatic stations resistivity of electrically conductive and antistatic products electromagnetic shielding to eliminate equipment, water purification device, other reliability testers

Bar Coding Equipment and Materials: 

  • Label & narrow web printing machinery, barcoding equipment, RFID label machinery, smart labels, self-adhesive materials & hot melt system, anti-counterfeit technology, label security solutions & applications, inks, and inking systems

Electronics Manufacturing Service: 

  • Contract manufacturing, conventional printed circuit board assemblies, die-cast molds metal stamping services, electro-mechanical assemblies services, foam die-cutting & molding services, OEM and computer peripherals services, plastic & rubber molding services, SMT board assemblies services, tools & dies services
NEPCON ASIA - an exhibition for those who are engaged in the fields of:
  • Consumer electronics &household appliance manufacturing
  • Computer system &peripheral equipment manufacturing
  • Communications systems manufacturing
  • Automobile electronics manufacturing
  • Aviation electronics and defense electronics manufacturing
  • Control, safety &test equipment manufacturing
  • Medical equipment manufacturing
  • ODM EMS LED product manufacturing
  • PCB manufacturing
  • IC manufacturing
  • LED manufacturing
  • IC packaging
  • Solar cells and modules manufacturing
  • Wind energy
  • Touch panel/LCD manufacturing
Booking.com

500 Characters left