المعارض التجارية في الصين

enafsqarhyazeubebgcaزكية-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi

سيميكون الصين

من مارس 18 ، 2020 09: 00 حتى مارس 20 ، 2020 18: 00
+ 86.21.6027.8500

http://www.semiconchina.org/en/773

بوكينح.كوم
http://www.semiconchina.org/en/773

SEMICON الصين

تقوم SEMICON China بتوصيلك بسوق الإلكترونيات الدقيقة الأسرع نموًا والأكثر ديناميكية في العالم ، وتمنحك منصة لعرض منتجاتك وتقنياتك وعلاماتك التجارية أمام أكثر جمهور مؤهل من المتخصصين في هذا المجال في الصين.

حول SEMI

SEMI هي جمعية عالمية للصناعة تخدم الشركات التي تقدم مواد وخدمات المعدات المستخدمة في تصنيع أشباه الموصلات ، شاشات العرض ، الهياكل النانوية الحجم ، الأنظمة الكهروميكانيكية الدقيقة (MEMS) ، الخلايا الكهروضوئية والتقنيات ذات الصلة. تحتفظ SEMI بمكاتب وتستضيف برامج وأنشطة في كل مجال رئيسي من مجالات الإلكترونيات الدقيقة والتصنيع في جميع أنحاء العالم.

SEMI موجودة لتعزيز نمو وازدهار أعضائها والصناعات التي تخدمها. تقوم SEMI بذلك عن طريق إنشاء وتقديم إمكانية الوصول إلى الأسواق والعملاء والمستثمرين والموردين والحكومات ومعلومات السوق ومجتمع الصناعة العالمي. من خلال برامجها وأنشطتها ، تشجع SEMI على تطوير الإلكترونيات الدقيقة والصناعات العرضية ، وتقدم المصالح التجارية المتبادلة لأعضائها وتشجع المنافسة العادلة والأسواق المفتوحة. للمزيد من المعلومات.

أعطت السوق ورأس المال أجنحة صناعة أشباه الموصلات في الصين ، والتي جلبت تطوراً سريعًا وسريعًا لصناعة أشباه الموصلات في الصين في السنوات الأخيرة. من أكثر من عشرة مسابك أنشئت في الصين. لقد أحدثت التكنولوجيا العالية لصناعة أشباه الموصلات والسعي غير المحدود للمنافسة متطلبات صارمة وتحديات شديدة لمصانع الرقاقات والألواح من حيث توفير التكاليف وحماية البيئة والتنمية المستدامة. كعضو كبير في صناعة أشباه الموصلات ، هل واجهت المشاكل الملحة التالية؟ SEMICON China Green Hi-Tech Facility Forum هنا في انتظارك!




بوكينح.كوم

500 شخصيات تركت

Trade Shows in China

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+852) 8170 0688

Semicon China

From June 27, 2020 09:00 until June 29, 2020 18:00
+ 86.21.6027.8500
Tags: Semicon
Hits: 10448

Semicon China

SEMICON China

SEMICON China connects you to the world’s fastest-growing and most dynamic microelectronics market, and gives you the platform to showcase your products, technologies, and brand in front of the most qualified audience of industry professionals in China.

About SEMI

SEMI is a global industry association serving companies that provide equipment materials and services used to manufacture semiconductors, displays, nano-scaled structures, micro-electromechanical systems (MEMS), photovoltaic and related technologies. SEMI maintains offices and hosts programs and activities in every major microelectronics and display manufacturing region around the world.

SEMI exists to advance the growth and prosperity of its members and the industries it serves. SEMI does this by creating and delivering access to markets, customers, investors, suppliers, governments, market information and the global industry community. Through its programs and activities, SEMI promotes the development of the microelectronics and display industries, advances the mutual business interests of its members and encourages fair competition and open markets. For more information.

The market and capital have given China's semiconductor industry wings, which has brought great booming and rapid development of China's semiconductor industry in recent years. From  more than ten foundries have been set up in China. The high technology of semiconductor industry and the endless pursuit of competition has put forward strict requirements and severe challenges for wafer and panel factories in terms of cost savings, environmental protection and sustainable development. As a senior member of the semiconductor industry, have you encountered the following urgent problems? SEMICON China  Green Hi-Tech Facility Forum is here waiting for you!

500 Characters left