中国展会大全

enafsqarhyazeubebgcaZH-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi

中国半导体展览会

从3月18,2020 09:00到3月20,2020 18:00
+ 86.21.6027.8500

http://www.semiconchina.org/en/773

Booking.com
http://www.semiconchina.org/en/773
标签: 半导体
点击数:4152

SEMICON中国

SEMICON China将您连接到世界上发展最快,最具活力的微电子市场,为您提供在中国最优秀的行业专业人士面前展示您的产品,技术和品牌的平台。

关于SEMI

SEMI是一家全球行业协会,为提供用于制造半导体,显示器,纳米级结构,微机电系统(MEMS),光伏和相关技术的设备材料和服务的公司提供服务。 SEMI在世界各地的每个主要微电子和显示器制造区域设有办事处并主持计划和活动。

SEMI的存在是为了促进其成员及其所服务的行业的增长和繁荣。 SEMI通过创建和提供对市场,客户,投资者,供应商,政府,市场信息和全球行业社区的访问来实现这一目标。 通过其计划和活动,SEMI促进微电子和显示器行业的发展,促进其成员的共同商业利益,并鼓励公平竞争和开放市场。 欲获得更多信息。

市场和资本为中国的半导体产业带来了翅膀,近年来中国半导体产业蓬勃发展。 来自中国的十多家铸造厂已经成立。 半导体行业的高科技和无休止的竞争追求,对晶圆和面板工厂在节约成本,环境保护和可持续发展方面提出了严格的要求和严峻的挑战。 作为半导体行业的高级会员,您遇到过以下紧急问题吗? SEMICON中国绿色高科技设施论坛在这里等着你!




Booking.com

500 剩余字符

Trade Shows in China

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+852) 8170 0688

Semicon China

From June 27, 2020 09:00 until June 29, 2020 18:00
+ 86.21.6027.8500
Tags: Semicon
Hits: 10448

Semicon China

SEMICON China

SEMICON China connects you to the world’s fastest-growing and most dynamic microelectronics market, and gives you the platform to showcase your products, technologies, and brand in front of the most qualified audience of industry professionals in China.

About SEMI

SEMI is a global industry association serving companies that provide equipment materials and services used to manufacture semiconductors, displays, nano-scaled structures, micro-electromechanical systems (MEMS), photovoltaic and related technologies. SEMI maintains offices and hosts programs and activities in every major microelectronics and display manufacturing region around the world.

SEMI exists to advance the growth and prosperity of its members and the industries it serves. SEMI does this by creating and delivering access to markets, customers, investors, suppliers, governments, market information and the global industry community. Through its programs and activities, SEMI promotes the development of the microelectronics and display industries, advances the mutual business interests of its members and encourages fair competition and open markets. For more information.

The market and capital have given China's semiconductor industry wings, which has brought great booming and rapid development of China's semiconductor industry in recent years. From  more than ten foundries have been set up in China. The high technology of semiconductor industry and the endless pursuit of competition has put forward strict requirements and severe challenges for wafer and panel factories in terms of cost savings, environmental protection and sustainable development. As a senior member of the semiconductor industry, have you encountered the following urgent problems? SEMICON China  Green Hi-Tech Facility Forum is here waiting for you!

500 Characters left