中国展会大全

enafsqarhyazeubebgcaZH-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi

中国国际牙科展览与科学会议

从6月09,2020 09:00到6月12,2020 17:00
+ 86-10-88393883 / 3917

http://www.sinodent.com.cn/en/f

Booking.com
http://www.sinodent.com.cn/en/f
分类: 医药设备, 牙科
点击数:2457

01076.png  -  557.57 kB

关于中齿

基于中国的经验和与世界的联系,中齿致力于引进和推广先进的技术和设备。 为国内和国际牙科公司提供展示图像的平台; 为参展商和专业人士提供交流和交流经验的机会。 它在促进牙科技术进步方面发挥了积极作用,并在中国和亚太地区享有很高的声誉。

作为中国最大,最具影响力的牙科展览会

作为中国规模最大,最具影响力的牙科展览会,Sino-Dental®已成为一项基准牙科展,在中国及亚洲各地享有盛誉。 直到2018,它已成功举办了23年。 在过去的二十年里,Sino-Dental一直致力于引进和推广先进技术和产品; 为国内外牙科公司提供展示形象,了解市场信息,学习先进技术和开发新产品的平台; 为参展商和专业人士提供交流和交流经验的机会。
Sino-Dental®一直是商业合作和潜在市场探索的最理想的商业平台。 现在,世界各地的许多参展商都将Sino-Dental®视为他们在中国推出新产品的首选。

展览

中齿® 一直以来都是进行业务合作和潜在市场开拓的最理想业务平台。 现在,世界各地的许多参展商都在关注中齿® 作为他们在中国推出新产品的首选。

去年,总展览面积将达到5,000平方米,总共将超过2,000个展位。 来自800个国家和地区(例如中国,德国,日本,韩国,美国,新加坡,巴西,意大利,法国,英国,瑞士,瑞典,香港,台湾等)的30参展商将不止一次。服务。 来自德国,美国,日本,韩国,巴西和瑞士的公司将作为国家馆参加。 该平台将展示最先进的技术和产品以及具有竞争力的价格和服务的优秀中国产品。

大会与研讨会

除了参展商展示的出色产品和技术展示外,还将在展览期间举办300顶级学术研讨会和讲习班,以介绍牙科领域最新的学术和技术发展。


Booking.com

500 剩余字符

Trade Shows in China

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi


China International Dental Exhibition & Scientific Conference

From June 09, 2020 09:00 until June 12, 2020 17:00
At Beijing - China National Convention Center(CNCC) Address: 7 Tianchen E Rd, Ao Yun Cun, Chaoyang Qu, Beijing Shi, China, 100029
+86-10-88393883/3917

http://www.sinodent.com.cn/en/f

Booking.com
http://www.sinodent.com.cn/en/f
Hits: 2012

 

01076.png - 557.57 kB

 

About Sino-Dental

Based on the Chinese experiences and connecting the world, Sino-Dental has strived to introduce and promote advanced technologies and equipment; to provide a platform for national and international dental companies to demonstrate images; to provide opportunities for the exhibitors and professionals to communicate and exchange experiences. It has played a positive role in promoting dental technology progress and enjoyed a high reputation both in China and around the Asia Pacific region.

 

As the largest and most influential dental exhibition in China

As the largest and most influential dental exhibition in China, Sino-Dental® has become a benchmarking dental show, which enjoys a high reputation both in China and around Asia. Till 2018, it has been successfully held for 23 years. Over the past two decades, Sino-Dental has strived to introduce and promote advanced technologies and products; to provide a platform for national and international dental companies to demonstrate images, be informed of market information, learn the advanced technologies and develop new products; to provide opportunities for the exhibitors and professionals to communicate and exchange experiences.
Sino-Dental® has always been the most ideal business platform for business cooperation and potential market exploring. Many of the exhibitors all over the world now regard Sino-Dental® as their first choice in China for new products launching.

 

EXHIBITION

Sino-Dental® has always been the most ideal business platform for business cooperation and potential market exploring. Many of the exhibitors all over the world now regard Sino-Dental® as their first choice in China for new products launching.

Last year, the total exhibition area will be 5,000 square meters and over 2,000 booths in all. More than 800 exhibitors from 30 countries and regions (such as China, Germany, Japan, Korea, USA, Singapore, Brazil, Italy, France, UK, Switzerland, Sweden, Hong Kong, Taiwan and etc.) will be presenting their products and service. Companies from Germany, the USA, Japan, Korea, Brazil, and Switzerland will be attending as National Pavilions. The state-of-the-art technologies and products, as well as excellent Chinese products with competitive prices and service, will all be showcased on this platform.

 

CONGRESS & SEMINAR

Besides the splendid showcase of products and technology presented by the exhibitors, over 300 top-level academic seminars and workshops will also be held during the exhibition period to introduce the most updated academic and technology development in the dental field.


Booking.com

500 Characters left