中國的貿易展

enafsqarhyazeubebgcaZH-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi

中國(深圳)國際茶葉工業博覽會

從12月12,2019 09:00到12月14,2019 17:00
4000-820-838

http://www.goodtea.cc/web/?id=141

Booking.com
http://www.goodtea.cc/web/?id=141

展覽

深圳茶博會將在深圳會展中心舉行。 展會期間,組委會將重點關注茶產業的整個產業鏈,如茶產品,茶藝,茶具,茶葉空間,茶葉深加工等,以展示行業的年度成果,聚集行業智慧,感受行業發展的脈搏。 該展覽預計將吸引來自69以上國家和地區的10著名茶葉產區和企業,包括英國,美國,加拿大,澳大利亞,阿拉伯聯合酋長國,土耳其,俄羅斯和摩洛哥。 本屆展會的展覽規模和品牌化程度創歷史新高,是國內外專業茶展的標杆展示。

位置優勢

深圳作為“一帶一路”的“橋頭堡”,是粵港澳大灣地區的“龍頭”,具有明顯的地理優勢。 憑藉這一優勢,深圳茶博會將以創新為動力,橫向和整合為雙引擎,從資源的角度出發迎接更大的挑戰和更廣闊的發展前景與國際格局和前瞻性願景整個產業鏈的整合者。

消費優勢

深圳是一個充滿活力和創意的城市,以年輕人為主力。 雖然深圳茶博覽會深深植根於傳統茶業,但它具有非常時尚的視野。 整合城市發展特色,打造特色展區,特別是引進與新茶文化,茶葉深加工,新型零售模式,茶葉金融投資,茶葉技術等相關的企業,關注年輕一代的消費趨勢。 ,創造青春茶圈和全新的茶生活方式。

茶的消費量

據了解,深圳是全國茶葉配送中心之一,茶葉生產和加工,茶葉生產加工,貿易流通,包裝和倉儲物流等城市的業務主體超過30,000,超過200,000員工,茶葉行業貿易額達到XMUMX億元以上。 深圳年人均茶葉消費量超過30千克,居全國首位。




Booking.com

500 剩餘字符

Trade Shows in China

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi


China (Shenzhen) International Tea Industry Expo

From December 12, 2019 09:00 until December 14, 2019 17:00
At Shenzhen Convention & Exhibition Center Address: Convention & Exhibition Cente, FuTian CBD, Futian Qu, Shenzhen Shi, China, 518045
4000-820-838

http://www.goodtea.cc/web/?id=141

Booking.com
http://www.goodtea.cc/web/?id=141
Hits: 4608

 

 

 
The exhibition

Shenzhen tea expo  will be held in Shenzhen convention and exhibition center . During the exhibition, the organizing committee will focus on the whole industrial chain of the tea industry, such as tea products, tea art, tea ware, tea space, tea deep processing, etc., to display the annual results of the industry, gather industry wisdom, and feel the pulse of industry development. The exhibition is expected to attract 69 famous tea producing areas and enterprises from more than 10 countries and regions including Britain, the United States, Canada, Australia, the United Arab Emirates, Turkey, Russia, and Morocco. The exhibition scale and brand degree of this exhibition reached a new record high, which is the benchmark demonstration of professional tea exhibition at home and abroad.

Location advantage

As the "bridgehead" of "One Belt And One Road" and the "leader" of Guangdong-Hong Kong-Macao greater bay area, Shenzhen enjoys obvious geographical advantages. Backed by this advantage, Shenzhen tea expo will take innovation as the driving force, cross-cutting and integration as the twin engines, and set sail to meet greater challenges and broader development prospects with international pattern and forward-looking vision from the perspective of resource integrator of the whole industrial chain.

Consumption advantages

Shenzhen is a dynamic and creative city with young people as the main force. Although Shenzhen tea expo is deeply rooted in the traditional tea industry, it has a very trendy vision. Integrating the characteristics of urban development to create characteristic exhibition area, especially introducing enterprises related to the new tea culture, tea deep processing, new retail model, tea financial investment, tea technology and other categories, paying attention to the consumption trend of the younger generation, creating a youth tea circle and a brand new tea lifestyle.

Tea consumption

It is known that Shenzhen is the national tea distribution center, one of the leading tea market, the city engaged in tea production and processing, trade circulation, packaging and storage logistics, and other business subjects more than 30,000, more than 200,000 employees, tea industry trade reached more than 30 billion yuan. Annual per capita tea consumption in Shenzhen is more than 3 kg, ranking first in China.


Booking.com

500 Characters left