المعارض التجارية في الصين

enafsqarhyazeubebgcaزكية-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+ 852) 8170 0688

الصين (شنتشن) معرض صناعة الشاي الدولي

من يونيو 25 ، 2020 09: 00 حتى يونيو 29 ، 2020 17: 00
4000-820-838

المعرض

سيتم عقد معرض شاي Shenzhen في مركز Shenzhen للمؤتمرات والمعارض. خلال المعرض ، ستركز اللجنة المنظمة على السلسلة الصناعية الكاملة لصناعة الشاي ، مثل منتجات الشاي وفن الشاي وأدوات الشاي ومساحة الشاي والمعالجة العميقة للشاي وما إلى ذلك ، لعرض النتائج السنوية للصناعة والتجمع صناعة الحكمة ، ويشعر نبض تنمية الصناعة. من المتوقع أن يجذب المعرض مناطق وشركات إنتاج الشاي الشهيرة من 69 من أكثر من دول ومناطق 10 بما فيها بريطانيا والولايات المتحدة وكندا وأستراليا والإمارات العربية المتحدة وتركيا وروسيا والمغرب. وصل مقياس المعرض ودرجة العلامة التجارية لهذا المعرض إلى مستوى قياسي جديد ، وهو العرض الرئيسي لمعرض الشاي المحترف في الداخل والخارج.

ميزة الموقع

نظرًا لكونها "جسر رئيسي" لـ "One Belt And One Road" و "زعيم" منطقة خليج جوانجدونج وهونج كونج وماكاو الأكبر ، فإن Shenzhen تتمتع بمزايا جغرافية واضحة. بدعم من هذه الميزة ، سوف يأخذ معرض Shenzhen tea الابتكار كقوة دافعة ، وشاملة لعدة قطاعات والتكامل كمحركين توأمين ، ويبحر في مواجهة تحديات أكبر وآفاق تطوير أوسع بنمط دولي ورؤية مستقبلية من منظور الموارد تكامل السلسلة الصناعية بأكملها.

مزايا الاستهلاك

شنتشن مدينة ديناميكية ومبتكرة ، حيث يمثل الشباب القوة الرئيسية لها. على الرغم من أن معرض شاي Shenzhen له جذور عميقة في صناعة الشاي التقليدية ، إلا أنه يتميز برؤية عصرية للغاية. دمج خصائص التنمية الحضرية لإنشاء منطقة معرض مميزة ، لا سيما المؤسسات المقدمة المتعلقة بثقافة الشاي الجديدة ، والمعالجة العميقة للشاي ، ونموذج البيع بالتجزئة الجديد ، والاستثمار المالي للشاي ، وتكنولوجيا الشاي والفئات الأخرى ، مع إيلاء الاهتمام لاتجاه الاستهلاك للجيل الشاب. ، وخلق دائرة الشاي الشباب وأسلوب حياة الشاي العلامة التجارية الجديدة.

استهلاك الشاي

من المعروف أن Shenzhen هي المركز الوطني لتوزيع الشاي ، أحد أسواق الشاي الرائدة ، والمدينة تعمل في إنتاج وتجهيز الشاي ، والتداول التجاري ، والتعبئة والتغليف والتخزين ، وغيرها من المواد التجارية أكثر من 30,000 ، وأكثر من 200,000 من الموظفين ، والشاي وصلت تجارة الصناعة أكثر من 30 مليار يوان. الاستهلاك السنوي للفرد من الشاي في Shenzhen هو أكثر من 3 kg ، ليحتل المرتبة الأولى في الصين.

Trung Quốc là cái nôi của văn hóa uống trà. Thật tuyệt vời nếu được tham dự hội chợ này để tìm hiểu về trà، văn hóa uống trà، các loại phụ kiện cho trà
وسيم
المشاركة في المعرض
مرحباً ، أريد المشاركة في هذا المعرض

500 شخصيات تركت

Trade Shows in China

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi


China (Shenzhen) International Tea Industry Expo

From December 12, 2019 09:00 until December 14, 2019 17:00
At Shenzhen Convention & Exhibition Center Address: Convention & Exhibition Cente, FuTian CBD, Futian Qu, Shenzhen Shi, China, 518045
4000-820-838

http://www.goodtea.cc/web/?id=141

Booking.com
http://www.goodtea.cc/web/?id=141
Hits: 4608

 

 

 
The exhibition

Shenzhen tea expo  will be held in Shenzhen convention and exhibition center . During the exhibition, the organizing committee will focus on the whole industrial chain of the tea industry, such as tea products, tea art, tea ware, tea space, tea deep processing, etc., to display the annual results of the industry, gather industry wisdom, and feel the pulse of industry development. The exhibition is expected to attract 69 famous tea producing areas and enterprises from more than 10 countries and regions including Britain, the United States, Canada, Australia, the United Arab Emirates, Turkey, Russia, and Morocco. The exhibition scale and brand degree of this exhibition reached a new record high, which is the benchmark demonstration of professional tea exhibition at home and abroad.

Location advantage

As the "bridgehead" of "One Belt And One Road" and the "leader" of Guangdong-Hong Kong-Macao greater bay area, Shenzhen enjoys obvious geographical advantages. Backed by this advantage, Shenzhen tea expo will take innovation as the driving force, cross-cutting and integration as the twin engines, and set sail to meet greater challenges and broader development prospects with international pattern and forward-looking vision from the perspective of resource integrator of the whole industrial chain.

Consumption advantages

Shenzhen is a dynamic and creative city with young people as the main force. Although Shenzhen tea expo is deeply rooted in the traditional tea industry, it has a very trendy vision. Integrating the characteristics of urban development to create characteristic exhibition area, especially introducing enterprises related to the new tea culture, tea deep processing, new retail model, tea financial investment, tea technology and other categories, paying attention to the consumption trend of the younger generation, creating a youth tea circle and a brand new tea lifestyle.

Tea consumption

It is known that Shenzhen is the national tea distribution center, one of the leading tea market, the city engaged in tea production and processing, trade circulation, packaging and storage logistics, and other business subjects more than 30,000, more than 200,000 employees, tea industry trade reached more than 30 billion yuan. Annual per capita tea consumption in Shenzhen is more than 3 kg, ranking first in China.


Booking.com

500 Characters left