Messen in China

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+852) 8170 0688

China Franchise Expo Beijing

Von April 05, 2020 09: 00 bis April 07, 2020 18: 00
010-68784990 ; 400-600-2889

In Peking wurde in 1999 die vom Handelsministerium genehmigte China-Franchising-Ausstellung gegründet. Es handelt sich um eine große Fachmesse für Franchising, die von der China Franchising Association (CCFA), der einzigen nationalen Branchenorganisation im Bereich China Franchising, und der Beijing Mengxiangjia Information Technology Co., Ltd. gesponsert wird. Die Ausstellung wurde erfolgreich für 54-Sitzungen in 12-Städten im ganzen Land mit über 7,500-teilnehmenden Marken abgehalten und zog mehr als 1.38-Millionen Mal professionelle Investoren an

Seit seiner Geburt in Peking bei 1999 haben wir 20-Jahre in der Entwicklung von 2018 erlebt. Mit 48-Messen in 11-Städten und der Unterstützung von über 1.15-Millionen-Investoren und über 5,000-teilnehmenden Marken haben wir uns schrittweise zur größten Franchise-Messe der Welt entwickelt.

Unter ihnen ist der Pekinger Bahnhof der größte, ausstellendste und vollständigste Bahnhof unserer jährlichen nationalen Ausstellungstour. Der diesjährige Pekinger Bahnhof befindet sich sowohl im oberirdischen als auch im unterirdischen Bereich des nationalen Kongresszentrums von Peking. Mit 600 + -Marken, 70 + -Formaten und über 50,000-Investoren, sowohl Ausstellern als auch Besuchern, hat es einen neuen Rekord für eine einzelne Station aufgestellt und die Kapazitätsgrenze der Ausstellungshalle in Frage gestellt.

Mit immer mehr Ausstellern hat der Pekinger Bahnhof seinen Pavillon dreimal gewechselt

500 Zeichen übrig

enzh-TWfrdehiitjakoptes

China Franchise Expo Beijing 2023

China Franchise Expo Beijing
From May 26, 2023 until May 28, 2023
010-68784990 ; 400-600-2889
(Please double-check the dates and location on the official site below before attending.)

中国特许加盟展-北京上海巡展-中国连锁经营协会(CCFA)主办

Notice! Notice!

China Franchise Expo was approved by the Ministry of Commerce in Beijing in 1999. It has been held successfully for 58 sessions across 12 cities in the country with more than 8,300 participating brands and attracted over 1.45 million professional investors.
Find out more.

organizer
Contact us
Franchise filing
Legal Notices
Sitemap
China Chain Store and Franchise Association.

China's franchising exhibition, approved by the ministry of commerce, was founded in Beijing in 1999. It is a large-scale professional franchising exhibition sponsored by China franchising Association (CCFA), the only national industry organization in the field of China franchising, and Beijing mengxiangjia information technology co., LTD. The exhibition has been successfully held for 54 sessions in 12 cities nationwide, with over 7,500 participating brands, attracting more than 1.38 million person-times of professional investors

Since its birth in Beijing in 1999, we have Experienced 20 years of development. With 48 Exhibitions in 11 cities and the support of over 1.15 million investors and over 5,000 participating brands, we have gradually grown into the largest franchise exhibition in the world.

Among them, Beijing railway station is the largest, most Exhibitors and the most complete station in our annual national exhibition tour. This year's Beijing railway station occupies both the above-ground and underground floors of the Beijing national convention center. With 600+ brands, 70+ formats, and over 50,000 investors, both exhibitors and visitors, it has set a new record for a single station and challenged the capacity limit of the exhibition hall.

With more and more exhibitors, the Beijing railway station has changed its pavilion three times

Hits: 17929

Register for tickets or booths

Please register at the official website of China Franchise Expo Beijing

Venue Map and Hotels Around

Beijing - China National Convention Center(CNCC), China Beijing - China National Convention Center(CNCC), China


Comments

Gravatar
Участие в выставке
Просьба прислать подробности участия в выставке в Пекине.

800 Characters left