Messen in China

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+852) 8170 0688

DenTech China

Von Oktober 28, 2020 09: 00 bis Oktober 31, 2020 18: 00
+86-21-61573955
Tags: dental
Hits: 11526

China Internationale Ausstellung und Symposium für zahnärztliche Ausrüstung, Technologie und Produkte - kurz DenTech China ist die führende Fachveranstaltung für die zahnärztliche Technologieindustrie in China

Als Pionierveranstaltung dieser Art mit der Eröffnungsveranstaltung, die in 1994 beginnt, verfügt DenTech China über mehr als 20-Jahre Erfahrung in der Organisation der unverzichtbaren Konferenz für Zahnärzte, die sich weiterbilden möchten, sowie für internationale Einkäufer, Händler und Händler, die nach hochqualifizierten Produkten suchen. Qualitäts- und kosteneffiziente Produkte und Geräte, die in China und in ganz Asien hergestellt werden.

An vier Messetagen verzeichnete DenTech China insgesamt 108,000-Fachbesuche aus über 61 verschiedenen Ländern und Regionen. Insbesondere Teilnehmer aus dem asiatisch-pazifischen Raum und aus Europa nahmen deutlich zu. Es gab offizielle 9-Besucherdelegationsgruppen, die von nationalen Verbänden aus dem asiatisch-pazifischen Raum initiiert und organisiert wurden. Die repräsentativen Länder sind die Philippinen, Malaysia, Thailand, Bangladesch, Afghanistan, Kambodscha, Myanmar und Vietnam.

Die internationale Leitmesse für die Dental Equipment and Products Manufacturing-Branche in China ging erfolgreich zu Ende. Mit einem signifikanten Besucherwachstum, mehr Geschäft und mehr Internationalität hat sich die DenTech China als viel erfolgreicher erwiesen als letztes Jahr und den Status der Veranstaltung als Chinas führende Fachmesse für die internationale Dentalprodukte-Industrie eindrucksvoll unterstrichen. Während der Messezeit über 800 Aussteller aus 27 verschiedenen Ländern und Regionen, darunter Österreich, Brasilien, Kanada, Dänemark, Finnland, Frankreich, Deutschland, Israel, Italien, Japan, Korea, Liechtenstein, Malaysia, Mexiko, Thailand, Pakistan, Spanien, Schweden , Die Schweiz, Singapur, Großbritannien, die USA, das Festland China, Hongkong China und Taiwan, China waren in Shanghai vor Ort, um Industrieanwendern aus der ganzen Welt ihre Innovationen vorzustellen.

Umfasst die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette der Dentalbranche. Rund um die 200-Konferenzsitzungen, die von Zahnärzten mit Spannung erwartet werden, wurde sie von über 200-Fachverbänden, Hunderten von Stomatologie-Hochschulen und Krankenhäusern geschätzt.

DenTech China ist die führende Fachveranstaltung für die zahntechnische Industrie in China. Es ist ein Muss für internationale Einkäufer, Händler und Händler, die hochwertige und kostengünstige Produkte und Ausrüstungen aus China und dem gesamten asiatisch-pazifischen Raum erwerben möchten. DenTech China ist auch die perfekte Plattform für Zahnärzte, die eine akkreditierte Weiterbildung anstreben, und für Branchenführer und wichtige Entscheidungsträger, die nach einer Fülle von Networking-Möglichkeiten suchen.

Mit mehr als 20 Jahren erfolgreicher Erfahrung

Mit mehr als 20-Jahren erfolgreicher Erfahrung ist es zur unverzichtbaren Veranstaltung für Zahnärzte geworden, die eine akkreditierte Weiterbildung anstreben, sowie für internationale Einkäufer, Händler und Händler, die nach qualitativ hochwertigen und kosteneffizienten Produkten und Ausrüstungen suchen, die in China und in ganz Asien hergestellt werden . Eine breite Palette von Produkten aus Grundmaterialien und Ausrüstung für die Mundgesundheit sowie hochtechnologische Produkte für die Kieferorthopädie, Implantate und sogar die digitale 3D-Zahnheilkunde werden von Top-Unternehmen aus 27-Ländern und -Regionen präsentiert.

Während der Ausstellung und rund um die 200-Konferenz können alle Besucher einen Einblick in die neuesten Geräte und Technologien erhalten, aber auch mit einigen der weltbesten Namen der Dentalbranche kommunizieren und ihre Kenntnisse und Techniken erlernen und vernetzen Sie sich mit Fachleuten aus der ganzen Welt.

DenTech China in Zahlen:
  • 108 000 Besuche
  • 200-Konferenzsitzungen
  • 800 Aussteller
  • 50 000 qm Expo-Bereich
Zu präsentierende Schlüsselkategorien:
  • Reinigungsmittel, Desinfektionsmittel, Deodorants, Sterilisationsprodukte und andere Mittel zur Infektionsbekämpfung
  • Einrichtung und Ausstattung für das Dentallabor
  • Einrichtung und Ausstattung für die Zahnarztpraxis
  • Dentallabore
  • Instrumente und Werkzeuge
  • Materialien für das Dentallabor
  • Materialien für die Zahnarztpraxis
  • Zubehör und Hilfsmittel für Dentallabore
  • Zubehör und Hilfsmittel für die zahnärztliche Praxis
  • Prothetische Materialien, Implantatprodukte und Zubehör
  • Kieferorthopädische Produkte und Zubehör
DenTech China - eine Ausstellung für diejenigen, die in der Dentalindustrie tätig sind, wie zum Beispiel:
  • Zahnärzte
  • Techniker
  • Hersteller von Dentalprodukten
  • Händler / Händler
  • Einzelhändler / Großhändler

Ausgehen

  • Gravatar

    Syed Asif Riaz

Ich bin ein von Bangladesh Medical & Dental Council anerkanntes Mitglied. Ich möchte an Ihrer China International Exhibition & Symposium on Dental Equipment teilnehmen.
Ich möchte an der wichtigsten Ausstellung & Symposium für zahnärztliche Ausrüstung in Ihrem Land teilnehmen.

500 Zeichen übrig

enarzh-TWfrdeptes

DenTech China 2023

DenTech China
From October 14, 2023 until October 17, 2023
+86-21-61573955
(Please double-check the dates and location on the official site below before attending.)

 
 
China International Exhibition & Symposium on Dental Equipment, Technology and Products - short to - DenTech China is the leading professional event for the dentistry technology industry in China

As the pioneer event of its kind with the inaugural event commencing in 1994, DenTech China has over 20 years in experience in organizing the must-attend conference for dentists seeking continued accredited education as well as international buyers, traders, and distributors looking for high-quality and costs efficient products & equipment produced in China and throughout Asia.

During four exhibition days, DenTech China attracted a total of 108,000 trade visits from over 61 different countries and regions. Attendees from Asia-Pacific and Europe increased significantly in particular. There was 9 official visiting delegation groups initiated and organized by national associations from Asia-Pacific. The representing countries are the Philippines, Malaysia, Thailand, Bangladesh, Afghanistan, Cambodia, Myanmar, and Vietnam.

the China leading international trade fair for the Dental Equipment and Products Manufacturing industry – came to a successful close. With significant growth on visitors, more business and more international, DenTech China has proven much more successful than last year, impressively underscoring the event's status as China's premier trade fair for the international Dental Products Manufacturing industry. During the exhibition period, about 800 exhibitors from 27 different countries and regions including Austria, Brazil, Canada, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Israel, Italy, Japan, Korea, Liechtenstein, Malaysia, Mexico, Thailand, Pakistan, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Singapore, UK, USA, Mainland China, Hong Kong China and Taiwan, China were on hand in Shanghai to showcase their innovations to industrial users from around the world.

Covering the entire value chain of the dental industry, around 200 conference sessions highly anticipated by dentists and has gained the esteemed support from over 200 academic associations, hundreds of stomatology colleges, and hospitals.

DenTech China is the leading professional event for the dentistry technology industry in China. It is a must-attend event for international buyers, traders and distributors looking to source high quality and cost-efficient products and equipment produced in China and across the Asia Pacific. DenTech China is also the perfect platform for dentists seeking continued accredited education and for industry leaders and key decision-makers looking for a wealth of networking opportunities.

 
With more than 20 years of successful experience

With more than 20 years of successful experience, it has become the must-attend event for dentists seeking continuing accredited education as well as international buyers, traders, and distributors looking for high-quality and costs efficient products & equipment produced in China and throughout Asia. A wide range of products from basic material and equipment for oral health throughout advanced technology products for orthodontics, implants and even 3D digital dentistry, will be presented by Top enterprises from 27 countries and regions. 

During the exhibition and around 200 of conference sessions, all the visitors will be able to get the insight on the latest equipment and technologies, but also to communicate with some of the world`s top names in the dental industry, learn their knowledge and techniques, and network with industry professionals from across the globe.

 

DenTech China by the numbers:
  • 108 000 visits
  • 200 conference sessions
  • 800 exhibitors 
  • 50 000 sq.m. expo area
Key categories to be presented:
  • Detergents, disinfectants, deodorants, sterilization products and other agents for infection control
  • Furnishings and equipment for the dental laboratory
  • Furnishings and equipment for the dental practice
  • Dental labs
  • Instruments and tools
  • Materials for the dental laboratory
  • Materials for the dental practice
  • Accessories and auxiliary materials for dental laboratories
  • Accessories and auxiliary materials for dental practice use
  • Prosthodontic materials, implant products, and accessories
  • Orthodontic products and accessories
DenTech China - an exhibition for those, who engaged in the dental industry, such as:
  • Dentists
  • Technicians
  • Dental products manufacturers
  • Dealers/traders
  • Retailers/wholesalers
Hits: 26668

Registration and Get Tickets

You should register on the official site of DenTech China.
Make sure that you double-check the date and address.

Venue Map and Hotels Around

Shanghai - Shanghai World Expo Exhibition and Convention Center, China Shanghai - Shanghai World Expo Exhibition and Convention Center, China


Comments

Gravatar
Jorge Galante
Digital implantology
I am Professor SubDirector of Postgraduate program of Implantology at the University of Buenos Aires Argentina. I am Interested in getting in contact with New Technologies Developer.
Gravatar
Dawit seifu Melka
Need t participate in den tech expo
I want to participate in den tech expo
Gravatar
mohamed
need to attend den tech expo so need degails
need details aboutbdate and the companies that participate in the expo
Gravatar
Dr. Syeda Sadia Nur
I am a Bangladesh Medical & Dental Council Approved Member. I would like to participate in your China International Exhibition & Symposium on Dental Equipment.
I would like to participate in your country most important exhibition of China International Exhibition & Symposium on Dental Equipment.

800 Characters left