中國的貿易展

enafsqarhyazeubebgcaZH-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+852) 8170 0688

DenTech中國

從10月28,2020 09:00到10月31,2020 18:00
+ 86-21-61573955
分類: 健康產業, 牙齒的
標籤: 牙齒的
點擊數:11534

中國國際牙科設備,技術及產品展覽會 - 簡稱 - DenTech China是中國牙科技術行業的領先專業盛會

作為此類先鋒活動的首創活動,在1994開始的首屆活動中,DenTech中國擁有超過20年的經驗,為尋求持續認證教育的牙醫組織必須參加的會議以及尋求高水平的國際買家,貿易商和經銷商在中國和整個亞洲生產的質量和成本效益的產品和設備。

在四個展覽日期間,DenTech中國共吸引了來自108,000不同國家和地區的61貿易訪問。 來自亞太和歐洲的與會者尤其顯著增加。 有來自亞太國家協會發起和組織的9官方訪問代表團。 代表國家是菲律賓,馬來西亞,泰國,孟加拉國,阿富汗,柬埔寨,緬甸和越南。

中國領先的牙科設備和製品製造業國際貿易展覽會圓滿落幕。 隨著訪客,更多業務和更多國際業務的顯著增長,DenTech中國已經證明比去年更成功,令人印象深刻地強調了該活動作為中國首屈一指的國際牙科產品製造業貿易展覽會的地位。 展會期間,來自800的27參展商包括奧地利,巴西,加拿大,丹麥,芬蘭,法國,德國,以色列,意大利,日本,韓國,列支敦士登,馬來西亞,墨西哥,泰國,巴基斯坦,西班牙,瑞典等不同國家和地區,瑞士,新加坡,英國,美國,中國大陸,中國香港和中國台灣,中國都在上海,向世界各地的工業用戶展示他們的創新。

涵蓋牙科行業的整個價值鏈,圍繞200會議,牙醫們非常期待,並得到了200學術協會,數百所口腔醫學院和醫院的尊重支持。

DenTech China是中國牙科技術行業的領先專業盛會。 對於希望採購在中國和亞太地區生產的高質量和高性價比產品和設備的國際買家,貿易商和經銷商來說,這是必須參加的活動。 DenTech中國也是尋求持續認證教育的牙醫以及尋求豐富網絡機會的行業領導者和關鍵決策者的完美平台。

擁有超過20多年的成功經驗

憑藉超過20多年的成功經驗,它已成為尋求持續認證教育的牙醫以及尋求在中國和整個亞洲生產的高質量和具成本效益的產品和設備的國際買家,貿易商和經銷商必須參加的活動。 。 3國家和地區的頂級企業將展示從口腔健康的基本材料和設備到口腔正畸,植入物甚至27D數字牙科的先進技術產品的各種產品。

在展覽期間和200會議期間,所有參觀者將能夠深入了解最新的設備和技術,還可以與牙科行業的一些世界知名人士進行交流,了解他們的知識和技術,並與來自全球的行業專業人士建立聯繫。

DenTech中國的數字:
  • 108 000訪問
  • 200會議
  • 800參展
  • 50 000平方米 世博園區
要呈現的關鍵類別:
  • 洗滌劑,消毒劑,除臭劑,滅菌產品和其他感染控製劑
  • 牙科實驗室的家具和設備
  • 用於牙科診所的家具和設備
  • 牙科實驗室
  • 儀器和工具
  • 牙科實驗室的材料
  • 牙科實踐材料
  • 牙科實驗室的配件和輔助材料
  • 牙科診所使用的配件和輔助材料
  • 口腔修復材料,植入產品和配件
  • 正畸產品和配件
DenTech中國 - 為從事牙科行業的人士舉辦的展覽,例如:
  • 牙醫
  • 技術員
  • 牙科產品製造商
  • 經銷商/貿易商
  • 零售商/批發商

展望

  • 的gravatar

    賽義德·阿西夫·里亞茲(Syed Asif Riaz)

我是孟加拉國醫療和牙科委員會批准的會員。 我想參加您的中國國際牙科設備展覽會和研討會。
我想參加您所在國家最重要的中國國際牙科設備展覽會和研討會。

500 剩餘字符

Trade Shows in China

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi


DenTech China

From October 30, 2019 09:00 until November 02, 2019 18:00
At Shanghai World Expo Exhibition and Convention Center Address: 1099 Guozhan Rd, Pudong Xinqu, Shanghai Shi, China, 200126
+86-21-61573955

https://www.dentech.com.cn/en-us/index

Booking.com
https://www.dentech.com.cn/en-us/index
 
 
 
China International Exhibition & Symposium on Dental Equipment, Technology and Products - short to - DenTech China is the leading professional event for the dentistry technology industry in China

As the pioneer event of its kind with the inaugural event commencing in 1994, DenTech China has over 20 years in experience in organizing the must-attend conference for dentists seeking continued accredited education as well as international buyers, traders, and distributors looking for high-quality and costs efficient products & equipment produced in China and throughout Asia.

During four exhibition days, DenTech China attracted a total of 108,000 trade visits from over 61 different countries and regions. Attendees from Asia-Pacific and Europe increased significantly in particular. There was 9 official visiting delegation groups initiated and organized by national associations from Asia-Pacific. The representing countries are the Philippines, Malaysia, Thailand, Bangladesh, Afghanistan, Cambodia, Myanmar, and Vietnam.

the China leading international trade fair for the Dental Equipment and Products Manufacturing industry – came to a successful close. With significant growth on visitors, more business and more international, DenTech China has proven much more successful than last year, impressively underscoring the event's status as China's premier trade fair for the international Dental Products Manufacturing industry. During the exhibition period, about 800 exhibitors from 27 different countries and regions including Austria, Brazil, Canada, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Israel, Italy, Japan, Korea, Liechtenstein, Malaysia, Mexico, Thailand, Pakistan, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Singapore, UK, USA, Mainland China, Hong Kong China and Taiwan, China were on hand in Shanghai to showcase their innovations to industrial users from around the world.

Covering the entire value chain of the dental industry, around 200 conference sessions highly anticipated by dentists and has gained the esteemed support from over 200 academic associations, hundreds of stomatology colleges, and hospitals.

DenTech China is the leading professional event for the dentistry technology industry in China. It is a must-attend event for international buyers, traders and distributors looking to source high quality and cost-efficient products and equipment produced in China and across the Asia Pacific. DenTech China is also the perfect platform for dentists seeking continued accredited education and for industry leaders and key decision-makers looking for a wealth of networking opportunities.

 
With more than 20 years of successful experience

With more than 20 years of successful experience, it has become the must-attend event for dentists seeking continuing accredited education as well as international buyers, traders, and distributors looking for high-quality and costs efficient products & equipment produced in China and throughout Asia. A wide range of products from basic material and equipment for oral health throughout advanced technology products for orthodontics, implants and even 3D digital dentistry, will be presented by Top enterprises from 27 countries and regions. 

During the exhibition and around 200 of conference sessions, all the visitors will be able to get the insight on the latest equipment and technologies, but also to communicate with some of the world`s top names in the dental industry, learn their knowledge and techniques, and network with industry professionals from across the globe.

 

DenTech China by the numbers:
  • 108 000 visits
  • 200 conference sessions
  • 800 exhibitors 
  • 50 000 sq.m. expo area
Key categories to be presented:
  • Detergents, disinfectants, deodorants, sterilization products and other agents for infection control
  • Furnishings and equipment for the dental laboratory
  • Furnishings and equipment for the dental practice
  • Dental labs
  • Instruments and tools
  • Materials for the dental laboratory
  • Materials for the dental practice
  • Accessories and auxiliary materials for dental laboratories
  • Accessories and auxiliary materials for dental practice use
  • Prosthodontic materials, implant products, and accessories
  • Orthodontic products and accessories
DenTech China - an exhibition for those, who engaged in the dental industry, such as:
  • Dentists
  • Technicians
  • Dental products manufacturers
  • Dealers/traders
  • Retailers/wholesalers

Booking.com

Going

  • Gravatar

    Syed Asif Riaz

I am a Bangladesh Medical & Dental Council Approved Member. I would like to participate in your China International Exhibition & Symposium on Dental Equipment.
I would like to participate in your country most important exhibition of China International Exhibition & Symposium on Dental Equipment.

500 Characters left