المعارض التجارية في الصين

enafsqarhyazeubebgcaزكية-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+ 852) 8170 0688

DenTech الصين

من أكتوبر 28 ، 2020 09: 00 حتى أكتوبر 31 ، 2020 18: 00
86-21-61573955+
العلامات: طب الأسنان
المشاهدات: 11469

معرض الصين الدولي وندوة حول معدات وتقنيات ومنتجات طب الأسنان - اختصار لـ - DenTech China هي الحدث الاحترافي الرائد لصناعة تكنولوجيا طب الأسنان في الصين

نظرًا لأن الحدث الرائد من نوعه مع الحدث الافتتاحي الذي بدأ في 1994 ، فإن DenTech China لديها أكثر من 20 من الخبرة في تنظيم مؤتمر يجب أن يحضر لأطباء الأسنان الباحثين عن التعليم المعتمد المستمر وكذلك المشترين الدوليين والتجار والموزعين الذين يبحثون عن الجودة والتكلفة الفعالة للمنتجات والمعدات المنتجة في الصين وجميع أنحاء آسيا.

خلال أربعة أيام للمعارض ، جذبت DenTech China ما مجموعه 108,000 من الزيارات التجارية من أكثر من 61 من مختلف البلدان والمناطق. زاد الحضور من آسيا والمحيط الهادئ وأوروبا بشكل خاص. كان هناك 9 مجموعات الوفود الرسمية الزائرة التي أنشأتها ونظمتها الجمعيات الوطنية من آسيا والمحيط الهادئ. الدول الممثلة هي الفلبين وماليزيا وتايلاند وبنغلاديش وأفغانستان وكمبوديا وميانمار وفيتنام.

انتهى بنجاح المعرض التجاري الدولي الرائد في الصين لصناعة معدات ومنتجات طب الأسنان. مع نمو كبير في عدد الزوار ، والمزيد من الأعمال التجارية وأكثر عالمية ، أثبتت DenTech China نجاحها أكثر بكثير من العام الماضي ، مما يؤكد بشكل مثير للإعجاب حالة الحدث باعتباره المعرض التجاري الأول في الصين لصناعة منتجات طب الأسنان الدولية. خلال فترة المعرض ، حول العارضين 800 من 27 مختلف البلدان والمناطق بما في ذلك النمسا والبرازيل وكندا والدنمارك وفنلندا وفرنسا وألمانيا وإسرائيل وإيطاليا واليابان واليابان وكوريا وليختنشتاين وماليزيا والمكسيك وتايلاند وباكستان وإسبانيا والسويد وسويسرا وسنغافورة والمملكة المتحدة والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والبر الرئيسي للصين وهونغ كونغ الصين وتايوان والصين كانت موجودة في شنغهاي لعرض ابتكاراتها للمستخدمين الصناعيين من جميع أنحاء العالم.

تغطي سلسلة القيمة الكاملة لصناعة الأسنان ، حول جلسات مؤتمر 200 التي يتوقعها أطباء الأسنان بدرجة كبيرة وحظيت بدعم كبير من أكثر من الجمعيات الأكاديمية 200 ومئات من كليات طب الأسنان والمستشفيات.

تعد DenTech China الحدث الاحترافي الرائد لصناعة تكنولوجيا طب الأسنان في الصين. إنه حدث لا بد منه لحضور المشترين والتجار والموزعين الدوليين الذين يتطلعون إلى الحصول على منتجات عالية الجودة وفعالة من حيث التكلفة والمعدات المنتجة في الصين وعبر آسيا والمحيط الهادئ. تعد DenTech China أيضًا منبرًا مثاليًا لأطباء الأسنان الذين يسعون للحصول على تعليم معتمد مستمر ولقادة الصناعة وصناع القرار الرئيسيين الذين يبحثون عن ثروة من فرص التواصل.

مع أكثر من 20 سنوات من الخبرة الناجحة

مع أكثر من 20 من الخبرة الناجحة ، فقد أصبح الحدث الذي لا بد منه لحضور أطباء الأسنان الذين يبحثون عن تعليم معتمد مستمر وكذلك المشترين والتجار والموزعين الدوليين الذين يبحثون عن منتجات ومعدات عالية الجودة وفعالة من حيث التكلفة يتم إنتاجها في الصين وفي جميع أنحاء آسيا . سيتم تقديم مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات من المواد والمعدات الأساسية لصحة الفم من خلال منتجات التكنولوجيا المتقدمة لتقويم الأسنان وزراعة الأسنان وحتى 3D الرقمية من قبل أفضل الشركات من دول ومناطق 27.

خلال المعرض وحوالي 200 لجلسات المؤتمر ، سيتمكن جميع الزوار من التعرف على أحدث المعدات والتقنيات ، ولكن أيضًا على التواصل مع بعض الأسماء العالمية البارزة في صناعة طب الأسنان وتعلم معارفهم وتقنياتهم ، والتواصل مع المتخصصين في هذا المجال من جميع أنحاء العالم.

DenTech الصين بالأرقام:
  • زيارات 108 000
  • جلسات مؤتمر 200
  • العارضين 800
  • 50 000 sq.m. منطقة المعرض
الفئات الرئيسية الواجب تقديمها:
  • المنظفات والمطهرات ومزيلات العرق ومنتجات التعقيم وعوامل أخرى لمكافحة العدوى
  • المفروشات والمعدات اللازمة لمختبر الأسنان
  • الأثاث والمعدات اللازمة لممارسة طب الأسنان
  • مختبرات الأسنان
  • الأدوات والأدوات
  • مواد لمختبر الأسنان
  • مواد لممارسة طب الأسنان
  • الملحقات والمواد المساعدة لمختبرات الأسنان
  • الملحقات والمواد المساعدة لاستخدام طب الأسنان
  • مواد التعويضات السنية ومنتجات الزرع والملحقات
  • منتجات تقويم الأسنان وملحقاتها
DenTech China - معرض لأولئك الذين يشاركون في صناعة الأسنان ، مثل:
  • أطباء الأسنان
  • الفنيين
  • مصنعي منتجات طب الأسنان
  • تجار / تجار
  • تجار التجزئة / تجار الجملة

الذهاب

  • غرفتر

    سيد عاصف رياض

أنا عضو معتمد في مجلس بنغلاديش الطبي والأسنان. أود المشاركة في معرض وندوة الصين الدولية حول معدات طب الأسنان.
أود المشاركة في معرض بلدك الأكثر أهمية في معرض الصين الدولي وندوة حول معدات طب الأسنان.

500 شخصيات تركت

Trade Shows in China

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi


DenTech China

From October 30, 2019 09:00 until November 02, 2019 18:00
At Shanghai World Expo Exhibition and Convention Center Address: 1099 Guozhan Rd, Pudong Xinqu, Shanghai Shi, China, 200126
+86-21-61573955

https://www.dentech.com.cn/en-us/index

Booking.com
https://www.dentech.com.cn/en-us/index
 
 
 
China International Exhibition & Symposium on Dental Equipment, Technology and Products - short to - DenTech China is the leading professional event for the dentistry technology industry in China

As the pioneer event of its kind with the inaugural event commencing in 1994, DenTech China has over 20 years in experience in organizing the must-attend conference for dentists seeking continued accredited education as well as international buyers, traders, and distributors looking for high-quality and costs efficient products & equipment produced in China and throughout Asia.

During four exhibition days, DenTech China attracted a total of 108,000 trade visits from over 61 different countries and regions. Attendees from Asia-Pacific and Europe increased significantly in particular. There was 9 official visiting delegation groups initiated and organized by national associations from Asia-Pacific. The representing countries are the Philippines, Malaysia, Thailand, Bangladesh, Afghanistan, Cambodia, Myanmar, and Vietnam.

the China leading international trade fair for the Dental Equipment and Products Manufacturing industry – came to a successful close. With significant growth on visitors, more business and more international, DenTech China has proven much more successful than last year, impressively underscoring the event's status as China's premier trade fair for the international Dental Products Manufacturing industry. During the exhibition period, about 800 exhibitors from 27 different countries and regions including Austria, Brazil, Canada, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Israel, Italy, Japan, Korea, Liechtenstein, Malaysia, Mexico, Thailand, Pakistan, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Singapore, UK, USA, Mainland China, Hong Kong China and Taiwan, China were on hand in Shanghai to showcase their innovations to industrial users from around the world.

Covering the entire value chain of the dental industry, around 200 conference sessions highly anticipated by dentists and has gained the esteemed support from over 200 academic associations, hundreds of stomatology colleges, and hospitals.

DenTech China is the leading professional event for the dentistry technology industry in China. It is a must-attend event for international buyers, traders and distributors looking to source high quality and cost-efficient products and equipment produced in China and across the Asia Pacific. DenTech China is also the perfect platform for dentists seeking continued accredited education and for industry leaders and key decision-makers looking for a wealth of networking opportunities.

 
With more than 20 years of successful experience

With more than 20 years of successful experience, it has become the must-attend event for dentists seeking continuing accredited education as well as international buyers, traders, and distributors looking for high-quality and costs efficient products & equipment produced in China and throughout Asia. A wide range of products from basic material and equipment for oral health throughout advanced technology products for orthodontics, implants and even 3D digital dentistry, will be presented by Top enterprises from 27 countries and regions. 

During the exhibition and around 200 of conference sessions, all the visitors will be able to get the insight on the latest equipment and technologies, but also to communicate with some of the world`s top names in the dental industry, learn their knowledge and techniques, and network with industry professionals from across the globe.

 

DenTech China by the numbers:
  • 108 000 visits
  • 200 conference sessions
  • 800 exhibitors 
  • 50 000 sq.m. expo area
Key categories to be presented:
  • Detergents, disinfectants, deodorants, sterilization products and other agents for infection control
  • Furnishings and equipment for the dental laboratory
  • Furnishings and equipment for the dental practice
  • Dental labs
  • Instruments and tools
  • Materials for the dental laboratory
  • Materials for the dental practice
  • Accessories and auxiliary materials for dental laboratories
  • Accessories and auxiliary materials for dental practice use
  • Prosthodontic materials, implant products, and accessories
  • Orthodontic products and accessories
DenTech China - an exhibition for those, who engaged in the dental industry, such as:
  • Dentists
  • Technicians
  • Dental products manufacturers
  • Dealers/traders
  • Retailers/wholesalers

Booking.com

Going

  • Gravatar

    Syed Asif Riaz

I am a Bangladesh Medical & Dental Council Approved Member. I would like to participate in your China International Exhibition & Symposium on Dental Equipment.
I would like to participate in your country most important exhibition of China International Exhibition & Symposium on Dental Equipment.

500 Characters left