المعارض التجارية في الصين

enafsqarhyazeubebgcaزكية-CNhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+ 852) 8170 0688

المعرض الدولي لأحذية الأحذية الجلدية

السعر يونيو شنومكس، شنومكس شنومكس: شنومكس حتى يونيو شنومكس، شنومكس شنومكس: شنومكس
0532-85011486

المعرض الدولي لأحذية الأحذية الجلدية

الصين (تشينغداو) المعرض الدولي للأحذية لآلات الأحذية الجلدية يقام في مركز تشينغداو الدولي للمعارض

الصين (تشينغداو) يقام المعرض الدولي لآلات الأحذية الجلدية في مركز تشينغداو الدولي للمعارض (رقم 7-1 Anquan 2nd ، مقاطعة جيمو). في ذلك الوقت ، سوف ندعم الإنجازات ، وننشئ أحذية "مهنية الشمال" ، ومعرض سلسلة صناعة إنتاج الجلود "، مع" ترقية ذكية وفعالة وصناعية "كموضوع ، مع" معدات جديدة وتكنولوجيا جديدة وتكنولوجيا جديدة ومواد جديدة ، قنوات جديدة ، وضع جديد "لفتح حقبة جديدة من صناعة الأحذية. هناك أجنحة 10 بمساحة 100,000 متر مربع وعارضين 2,000. جذبت من الولايات المتحدة واليابان وكوريا الجنوبية وألمانيا وإيطاليا وغيرها من العلامات التجارية الشهيرة في الداخل والخارج للمشاركة في المعرض ، أكثر من 100,000 المشترين من محافظات 29 في مجموعة المشترين الصينيين لزيارة ، خلال المعرض عقد مجموعة متنوعة من أنشطة BBS أكثر من مرات 80 ، ما يقرب من 200 أخبار وسائل الإعلام لتغطية الأخبار.

تمثل المنتجات المعروضة التصنيع الذكي

تمثل المنتجات المعروضة التصنيع الذكي والمعدات المتطورة للصناعة 4.0 ومواد جديدة لحماية المنسوجات وصناعة الأحذية ذات التقنية العالية.التفكير "الإنترنت +" ، بالإضافة إلى التسجيل عبر الإنترنت عبر الهاتف المحمول ، والمطابقة ، وأنشطة السمات ، والترويج والعرض ، لحقن قيمة جديدة في تشغيل المعرض ، وتوفير كفاءة وخطة التحول الصناعة فعالة ولكن منخفضة التكلفة للمشترين ، وتعزيز الصناعة لمواصلة تسريع التنمية الخضراء والتعاونية والتكامل بين السلسلة الصناعية والابتكار. دعم صناعة الغزل والنسيج بناء "الحكمة" في المستقبل ، لبناء سلسلة التوريد أكثر انسجاما ، وتعزيز صناعة الأحذية والملابس الشمال تواجه تحديات جديدة والتنمية ، 2019 شاندونغ معرض الغزل في يوليو 2015 أصبح رسميا UFI عضوا في "الاتحاد الدولي للمعارض "، الأولى من نوعها في مقاطعة شاندونغ من خلال التصديق على المعرض ، تم منح أكثر" معرض العلامة التجارية 2016 الصين "، في محاولة لبناء ل" سلسلة صناعة الأحذية النسيج شمال الصين الملابس الإيكولوجية السلسلة الأولى ".

"الأحذية والجلود" والإنتاج المهني للمعرض سلسلة الصناعة بأكملها

"الأحذية ، والجلود" مثل الإنتاج المهني للمعرض سلسلة الصناعة بأكملها ، والجلود تشينغداو ، آلة الأحذية ، عرض الأحذية سوق عميق وتندمج مع شاندونغ الأساسية ، والإشعاع بكين وتيانجين وخبى وخنان وجيانغسو وجين وثلاث محافظات في شمال شرق ومناطق أخرى من الحذاء (تشينغداو ، ويفانج كثافة القرية الزرقاء ، أسلحة ليني ، تشينغداو الوقت ، خنان يان شي ومقاطعة ، خبى ثلاثة) ، أكياس شنيانغ ، خبى الحقل (تشينغداو) ، تقليم الداخلية للسيارات (كنيسة يفانغ ، خبى قوانغتشو و Langfang) ، والملابس الجلدية (Whedon ، Xinji) ، والسلع الجلدية ، والعديد من موارد صناعة الإنتاج والتجهيز الأخرى. استقطبت المعارض السابقة الجلود ومعدات الأحذية ومصنعي المواد الاستهلاكية من قوانغدونغ وتشجيانغ وفوجيان وجيانغسو وشانغهاي ودول أجنبية أخرى للتجمع في شاندونغ ، وهناك أيضًا مجموعات شراء من الداخل والخارج لصناعة الأحذية والحقائب والحقائب و معالجة الجلود.

أصناف المنتجات

منطقة المعرض: آلات صناعة الأحذية ، معدات المواد المتوسطة والسميكة ، آلات الحياكة ، الأجزاء العلوية للطائرات ، معدات قولبة الحقن ، آلات البولي يوريثان ، معدات معالجة الجلود ، آلات الأمتعة والجلود ، النقش بالليزر ، إضافات كيميائية جلدية للقطع ، إلخ.
مواد الأحذية ، منطقة معرض مواد الأحذية: مواد الأحذية ، قوالب الأحذية ، الأحذية الأخيرة ، بطانة الأحذية ، عينة الأحذية ، المواد الداعمة ، المنتجات نصف المصنعة ، المنتجات المطاطية ، ملحقات الأجهزة وملحقاتها ، نظام CAD / CAM ، إلخ.
معرض الجلود والجلود الاصطناعية المنطقة: الجلود والجلود الاصطناعية ، بو الجلود ، بولي كلوريد الفينيل والجلود الاصطناعية ، جلد الملابس ، جلد وجوه ، جلد أريكة ، جلد الأمتعة ، الصوف والجلود.

500 شخصيات تركت

Trade Shows in China

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi


International Leather Shoe Machine Shoe Exhibition

From June 18, 2020 09:00 until June 20, 2020 16:30
0532-85011486

http://www.qdlsm.com/index.html

Booking.com
http://www.qdlsm.com/index.html

 

 

 

China (Qingdao) International Leather Shoe Machine Shoe Exhibition is held in Qingdao international expo center

China (Qingdao) International Leather Shoe Machine Shoe Exhibition is held in Qingdao international expo center (no. 7-1 Anquan 2nd road, jimo district). At that time, we will uphold the achievements, create "north professional" shoes, leather production industry chain exhibition ", with "intelligent, efficient, industrial upgrading" as the theme, with "new equipment, new technology, new technology, new materials, new channels, new mode" to open a new era of the shoe industry. There are 10 pavilions with an area of 100,000 square meters and 2,000 exhibitors. Attracted from the United States, Japan, South Korea, Germany, Italy and other famous brands at home and abroad to participate in the exhibition, more than 100,000 buyers from 29 provinces in China buyers group to visit, during the exhibition held a variety of BBS activities more than 80 times, nearly 200 news media for news coverage.

 

The exhibited products represent intelligent manufacturing

The exhibited products represent intelligent manufacturing, advanced equipment of industry 4.0 and new materials of environmental protection high-tech textile and shoe manufacturing."Internet +" thinking, combined with mobile Internet online registration, matching, theme activities, promotion and display, to inject new value into the operation of the exhibition, provide efficient but low-cost industry optimization and transformation plan for buyers, and promote the industry to continue to accelerate the green, collaborative development and integration of the industrial chain, innovation. Textile industry support build "wisdom" in the future, to build a more harmonious supply chain, promote the north textile clothing footwear industry faces new challenges and development, 2019 Shandong spinning exposition has in July 2015 formally become a UFI member of "international exhibition union", the first in Shandong province through the certification of the exhibition, more was awarded "2016 China brand exhibition", trying to build for the "northern China textile clothing footwear ecological industry chain the first platform".

 

"Shoes, leather" as the professional production of the whole industry chain exhibition

"Shoes, leather" as the professional production of the whole industry chain exhibition, Qingdao leather, shoes machine, shoe show deep market and integrate with Shandong as the core, radiation Beijing, Tianjin and Hebei, Henan, Jiangsu, jin, three provinces in northeast and other regions of the shoe (Qingdao, Weifang blue village density, Linyi weapons, Qingdao time, Henan yan shi and county, Hebei three), bags of Shenyang, Hebei field (Qingdao), automobile interior trim (Weifang churching, Hebei Guangzhou, and Langfang), leather garments (Whedon, Xinji), leather goods, and many other production and processing industry cluster resources. Past exhibitions have attracted leather, footwear equipment, and consumables manufacturers from Guangdong, Zhejiang, Fujian, Jiangsu, Shanghai, and other foreign countries to gather in Shandong, and there are also purchasing groups from home and abroad for shoes, cases and bags making and leather processing.

 
Product Categories

Exhibition area: shoemaking machinery, medium and thick material equipment, knitting machinery, aircraft uppers, injection molding equipment, polyurethane machinery, leather processing equipment, luggage and leather machinery, laser engraving, cutting equipment leather chemical additives, etc.
Shoe materials, shoe materials exhibition area: shoe materials, shoe mold, shoe last, shoe lining, shoe sample, supporting materials, semi-finished products, rubber products, hardware accessories and accessories, CAD/CAM system, etc.
Leather and synthetic leather exhibition area: leather and synthetic leather, PU leather, PVC artificial leather, garment leather, uppers leather, sofa leather, luggage leather, leather wool.


Booking.com

500 Characters left