中国的贸易展

enafsqarhyazeubebgcaZH-CNhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+ 852)8170 0688

国际皮鞋机鞋展

六月18,2020 09:00 直到 六月20,2020 16:30
0532-85011486年

国际皮鞋机鞋展

中国(青岛)国际皮鞋机鞋展在青岛国际博览中心举行

中国(青岛)国际皮鞋机鞋展在青岛国际博览中心(7-1安全2nd路,jimo区)举行。 届时,我们将秉承成就,打造“北方专业”鞋业,皮革生产产业链展“,以”智能,高效,产业升级“为主题,以”新设备,新技术,新技术,新材料“ ,新渠道,新模式“开启鞋业新时代.10展馆面积为100,000平方米和2,000参展商。吸引了来自美国,日本,韩国,德国,意大利等知名品牌在国内外参加展会期间,超过100,000买家来自29省份的中国买家群体参观,期间举办的各种BBS活动超过80次,近200新闻媒体进行新闻报道。

展出的产品代表智能制造

展出的产品代表了智能制造,工业4.0的先进设备和环保高科技纺织和制鞋的新材料。“互联网+”思想,结合移动互联网在线注册,配对,主题活动,推广和展示,注入新的价值投入到展会的运作中,为买家提供高效但低成本的行业优化和转型计划,促进行业继续加速绿色,协同发展和产业链的整合,创新。 纺织业支持未来打造“智慧”,构建更加和谐的供应链,推动北方纺织服装鞋业面临新的挑战和发展,2019山东纺纱博览会已于7月正式成为UFI“国际展览联盟”的成员“,首次通过山东省的展会认证,更被授予”2015中国品牌展“,试图打造为”华北纺织服装鞋业生态产业链的第一平台“。

“鞋,皮”作为整个产业链展的专业生产

“鞋,皮”作为专业生产的整个产业链展,青岛皮革,鞋机,鞋展深市,以山东为核心,辐射北京,天津,河北,河南,江苏,金,三省东北等地区的鞋业(青岛,潍坊蓝村密度,临沂武器,青岛时间,河南盐市和河北三县),沉阳袋,河北场(青岛),汽车内饰(潍坊,河北广州) ,和廊坊),皮革服装(Whedon,辛集),​​皮具等众多生产加工产业集群资源。 过去的展览吸引了来自广东,浙江,福建,江苏,上海等国外的皮革,鞋类设备和消耗品制造商聚集到山东,还有来自国内外的鞋类,箱包制造和采购团体。皮革加工。

产品分类

展区:制鞋机械,中厚料设备,针织机械,飞机鞋面,注塑设备,聚氨酯机械,皮革加工设备,箱包皮革机械,激光雕刻,皮革化学添加剂切割设备等。
鞋材,鞋材展区:鞋材,鞋模,鞋楦,鞋衬,鞋样,辅助材料,半成品,橡胶制品,五金配件及配件,CAD / CAM系统等。
皮革和合成皮革展区:皮革和合成皮革,PU皮革,PVC人造革,服装革,鞋面革,沙发革,箱包革,皮革羊毛。

500 剩余字符

Trade Shows in China

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi


International Leather Shoe Machine Shoe Exhibition

From June 18, 2020 09:00 until June 20, 2020 16:30
0532-85011486

http://www.qdlsm.com/index.html

Booking.com
http://www.qdlsm.com/index.html

 

 

 

China (Qingdao) International Leather Shoe Machine Shoe Exhibition is held in Qingdao international expo center

China (Qingdao) International Leather Shoe Machine Shoe Exhibition is held in Qingdao international expo center (no. 7-1 Anquan 2nd road, jimo district). At that time, we will uphold the achievements, create "north professional" shoes, leather production industry chain exhibition ", with "intelligent, efficient, industrial upgrading" as the theme, with "new equipment, new technology, new technology, new materials, new channels, new mode" to open a new era of the shoe industry. There are 10 pavilions with an area of 100,000 square meters and 2,000 exhibitors. Attracted from the United States, Japan, South Korea, Germany, Italy and other famous brands at home and abroad to participate in the exhibition, more than 100,000 buyers from 29 provinces in China buyers group to visit, during the exhibition held a variety of BBS activities more than 80 times, nearly 200 news media for news coverage.

 

The exhibited products represent intelligent manufacturing

The exhibited products represent intelligent manufacturing, advanced equipment of industry 4.0 and new materials of environmental protection high-tech textile and shoe manufacturing."Internet +" thinking, combined with mobile Internet online registration, matching, theme activities, promotion and display, to inject new value into the operation of the exhibition, provide efficient but low-cost industry optimization and transformation plan for buyers, and promote the industry to continue to accelerate the green, collaborative development and integration of the industrial chain, innovation. Textile industry support build "wisdom" in the future, to build a more harmonious supply chain, promote the north textile clothing footwear industry faces new challenges and development, 2019 Shandong spinning exposition has in July 2015 formally become a UFI member of "international exhibition union", the first in Shandong province through the certification of the exhibition, more was awarded "2016 China brand exhibition", trying to build for the "northern China textile clothing footwear ecological industry chain the first platform".

 

"Shoes, leather" as the professional production of the whole industry chain exhibition

"Shoes, leather" as the professional production of the whole industry chain exhibition, Qingdao leather, shoes machine, shoe show deep market and integrate with Shandong as the core, radiation Beijing, Tianjin and Hebei, Henan, Jiangsu, jin, three provinces in northeast and other regions of the shoe (Qingdao, Weifang blue village density, Linyi weapons, Qingdao time, Henan yan shi and county, Hebei three), bags of Shenyang, Hebei field (Qingdao), automobile interior trim (Weifang churching, Hebei Guangzhou, and Langfang), leather garments (Whedon, Xinji), leather goods, and many other production and processing industry cluster resources. Past exhibitions have attracted leather, footwear equipment, and consumables manufacturers from Guangdong, Zhejiang, Fujian, Jiangsu, Shanghai, and other foreign countries to gather in Shandong, and there are also purchasing groups from home and abroad for shoes, cases and bags making and leather processing.

 
Product Categories

Exhibition area: shoemaking machinery, medium and thick material equipment, knitting machinery, aircraft uppers, injection molding equipment, polyurethane machinery, leather processing equipment, luggage and leather machinery, laser engraving, cutting equipment leather chemical additives, etc.
Shoe materials, shoe materials exhibition area: shoe materials, shoe mold, shoe last, shoe lining, shoe sample, supporting materials, semi-finished products, rubber products, hardware accessories and accessories, CAD/CAM system, etc.
Leather and synthetic leather exhibition area: leather and synthetic leather, PU leather, PVC artificial leather, garment leather, uppers leather, sofa leather, luggage leather, leather wool.


Booking.com

500 Characters left