中國的貿易展

enafsqarhyazeubebgcaZH-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+852) 8170 0688

上海國際石化技術裝備展覽會

August 26年2020月09:00 直到 August 28年2020月18:00
+ 86-10-59273821 / 18310329093

http://sh.cippe.com.cn/en/


Booking.com
http://sh.cippe.com.cn/en/

上海國際石化技術裝備展覽會

上海國際石化技術裝備展覽會

石化裝置及設備; 石油煉製技術與設備; DCS,PLC控制系統; 石化工藝與技術; 石化產品和先進材料; 石油化工研究與實驗室設備; 石油煉製工藝; 設備大修,維護和管理;

著名的本地企業,如上海新凱,中原鑽石生產設備廠,上海浦東夷陵,科順,沉陽鼓風機集團,Suntex,煙台集團,北京航天石化有限公司(BSPC),天津泵業,無錫KIPOR,Dragon Industries,HUMMEL,Staubli,18th CALT研究所,Sealtech,ExSaf儀器,Hiconics,T​​EC REAL,SCREW壓縮機,新塘精密科技有限公司,牧羊鋼結構等均已預定展覽。

Cippe Shanghai吸引了國內外買家群體

cippe上海吸引了國內外買家團體,包括殼牌,埃克森美孚,道達爾,康菲石油,挪威國家石油公司,巴西石油公司,延長集團,勝利油田,浙江油田,上海石化,高橋石化,ZRCC,GWDC,渤海鑽探,COSL,惠生工程,齊魯石化,CPOE,上海海洋石油局等

在上海的cippe,人民日報,中國日報,第一財經日報,上游和中石化新聞等數百家權威媒體通過照片,文章,音頻和視頻報導了整個過程。 截至目前,已有500媒體註冊了新聞報導。

在中海油,CSSC和CSIC的大力支持下,中國石油石化行業領導論壇將在展會期間舉行。 去年論壇的主題是“互聯網技術和智能工廠建設”,並受到了出席會議的數百名觀眾的好評。

ciooe&cippe上海吸引了來自520國家和地區的52企業,包括美國,德國,意大利,俄羅斯,法國,日本,新加坡,加拿大等。展覽面積超過38,000平方米。 世界知名企業包括斯倫貝謝,EAGLE流體,橫幅工程,Inductotherm(Radyne Offshore),日本無線電公司,M + W,Tyco,Verder Retsch,YORK A / C,Bornemann,VDMA,日立,VALQUA,奧林巴斯,斯坦利,AFRISO ,流體科學與技術,Kulite傳感器,Enmax,TUV,丹佛斯,O + P,Actuant,SGS等參加了此次展會。

上海國際石化技術裝備展覽會

是亞洲最大的石油和石化行業盛會。 去年此次展會吸引了來自600等國家和地區的52企業,包括美國,德國,意大利,俄羅斯,法國,日本,新加坡,加拿大等。今年的展會將在北京國際海洋石油天然氣展覽會(CIOOE)舉行,介紹最新的石油石化設備,研發服務,石油平台設計,石油天然氣鑽井設施建設,技術創新。

CIPPE上海的數字:
  • 40 000訪客
  • 580參展
  • 38 000平方米的世博空間
展會上展出的主要產品:
  • 石油和化學工業成套設備
  • 石油天然氣管道工程技術與設備
  • 傳熱,製冷和通風設備
  • PLC,DCS控制系統
  • 地球物理勘探,測井和鑽井(陸上和海上)的技術和設備
  • 石油和石化設備的檢查和維修,維護和管理
  • 石油石化工業科研和實驗室技術和設備
  • 石油和天然氣勘探和生產設備
  • 煉油的工藝流程和設備
  • PCL和Dcs控制系統
  • 工業自動化工廠和儀器儀表
  • 安全,環保和節能的技術和設備
  • 石化生產和先進材料
  • 電氣和電子設備,電纜和電線
  • 管道,油罐車和石油和天然氣運輸專用車輛
  • 流體控制設備 - 壓縮機,泵,鼓風機和閥門
  • 消防和報警設備,工業安全和勞動保護用品
  • 工業防爆產品
  • 工業沖洗設備,技術和防腐材料
  • 裝卸,包裝,儲存和運輸的技術和設備
CIPPE上海 - 為從事以下領域的人士舉辦的展覽:
  • 石油和石油產品的提取,銷售,運輸
  • 重工業
  • 化學
  • 能源
  • 結構
  • 基礎設施
  • 生態
  • 地質學
  • 後勤
  • 的研究和開發

500 剩餘字符

Trade Shows in China

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi


Shanghai International Petrochemical Technology and Equipment Exhibition

From August 28, 2019 09:00 until August 30, 2019 18:00
At Shanghai New International Expo Centre(SNIEC) Address: 2345 Longyang Rd, ShiJi GongYuan, Pudong Xinqu, Shanghai Shi, China, 201203
+86-10-59273821/18310329093

http://sh.cippe.com.cn/en/

Booking.com
http://sh.cippe.com.cn/en/
Tags: free tickets
Hits: 2007


Shanghai International Petrochemical Technology and Equipment Exhibition

 

Free ticket

Shanghai International Petrochemical Technology and Equipment Exhibition

Petrochemical Plant and Equipment; Petroleum Refining Technology and Equipment; DCS, PLC Control System; Petrochemical Process and Technology; Petrochemical Products and Advanced Materials; Petrochemical Research and Laboratory Equipment; Petroleum Refining Process; Equipment Overhaul, Maintenance, and Management;

Well-known local enterprises , such as Shanghai Shinkai, Zhongyuan Drill & Production Equipment Plant of ZPEB, Shanghai Pudong Yiling, Kosun, Shenyang Blower Works Group, Suntex, Yantai Moon Group, Beijing Aerospace Petrochemical Co.(BSPC), Tianjin Pump, Wuxi KIPOR, Dragon Industries, HUMMEL, Staubli, The 18th Institute of CALT, Sealtech, ExSaf Instrument, Hiconics, TEC REAL, SCREW Compressor, Xintang Precision Technology Co., Muyang Steel Structure, etc., have all booked the exhibition.

 
Cippe Shanghai has attracts both domestic and overseas buyer groups

cippe Shanghai has attracts both domestic and overseas buyer groups, including Shell, Exxon Mobil, Total, ConocoPhillips, Statoil, Petrobras, Yanchang Group, SHENGLI Oilfield, ZHEJIANG Oilfield, Shanghai Petrochemical, Takahashi petrochemical, ZRCC, GWDC, Bohai Drilling, COSL, Wison Engineering, Qilu Petrochemical, CPOE , Shanghai Offshore Oil Bureau, etc.

At cippe Shanghai, hundreds of authoritative media such as People Daily, China Daily, First Financial Daily, Upstream and Sinopec new, covered the whole process through photo, article, audio, and video. Up to now, there are 500 mediums registered for a news report.

With strong supporting from CNOOC, CSSC, and CSIC, the  China Petroleum & Petrochemical Industry Leadership Forum will take place along the exhibitions. The theme of last year's forum was "Internet Technology and Intelligent Plant Construction" and it was well-received by hundreds of audiences present at the meeting.

ciooe & cippe Shanghai attracted 520 enterprises from 52 countries and regions including USA, Germany, Italy, Russia, France, Japan, Singapore, Canada, etc. The exhibition area exceeded 38,000 Square meters. World-famous enterprises including Schlumberger, EAGLE Fluid, Banner Engineering, Inductotherm (Radyne Offshore), Japan Radio Co, M+W, Tyco, Verder Retsch, YORK A/C, Bornemann, VDMA, Hitachi, VALQUA, Olympus, Stanley, AFRISO, Fluid Science &Technology, Kulite Sensors, Enmax, TUV ,Danfoss, O+P, Actuant, SGS etc have participated the show.

 

Shanghai International Petrochemical Technology and Equipment Exhibition

Is the largest petroleum and petrochemical industry event in Asia. Last year the exhibition attracted 600 enterprises from 52 countries and regions including USA, Germany, Italy, Russia, France, Japan, Singapore, Canada, etc. This year the event will take place with Beijing International Offshore Oil & Gas Exhibition (CIOOE), presenting the latest innovative petroleum & petrochemical equipment, research and development services, design of oil platforms and the construction of facilities for oil and gas drilling, technological innovations. 

 

CIPPE Shanghai by the numbers:
  • 40 000 visitors
  • 580 exhibitors
  • 38 000 square meters of expo space
Key products to be presented at the exhibition:
  • Petroleum and chemical industry complete sets of equipment
  • Technology and equipment for oil and gas pipeline engineering 
  • Heat transfer, refrigeration and ventilation equipment
  • PLC, DCS control systems
  • Technology and equipment for geophysical exploration, well logging and drilling (onshore and offshore)
  • Examination & repair, maintenance, and management of petroleum & petrochemical equipment
  • Technology and equipment for scientific research and laboratory in petroleum & petrochemical industry
  • Oil & gas exploration and production equipment
  • Technological process and equipment for oil refining
  • PCL & Dcs control system
  • Industrial automation plants and instrumentation 
  • Technologies and equipment for safety, environmental protection, and energy conservation
  • Petrochemical production and advanced materials
  • Electrical & electronic equipment, cables, and electric wires 
  • Pipelines, tank cars, and special vehicles for oil and gas transportation
  • Fluid control equipment- compressors, pumps, blowers and valves
  • Fire and alarm equipment, articles for industrial safety and labor protection
  • Industrial explosion-proof products
  • Equipment for industrial rinsing, technology, and material for anti-corrosion
  • Technology and equipment for loading & unloading, packaging, storing & transporting
CIPPE Shanghai - an exhibition for those who are engaged in the fields of:
  • Extraction, sales, transportation of petroleum and petroleum products
  • Heavy industry
  • Chemistry
  • Energy
  • Construction
  • Infrastructure
  • Ecology
  • Geology
  • Logistics
  • Research and development
Booking.com

500 Characters left