Messen in China

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+852) 8170 0688

ISPO Peking

Ab Januar 14, 2021 09: 00 bis Januar 16, 2021 18: 00
+49 89 949-20144 (Deutschland)

https://www.ispo.com/en/beijing


Booking.com
https://www.ispo.com/en/beijing

ISPO Peking

Der asiatisch-pazifische Raum hat als Markt eine fast unvorstellbare Größe

Der asiatisch-pazifische Raum hat als Markt eine fast unvorstellbare Größe. Mit der ISPO Beijing, der führenden segmentübergreifenden Sportmesse in Asien, haben wir einen Ort geschaffen, an dem alles zusammenkommt: alle Marktteilnehmer, das geballte Know-how, wegweisende Innovationen und natürlich unsere wertvollen Geschäftslösungen.

Die Messe zeigt wichtige Innovationen aus den Bereichen Outdoor

Die Messe zeigt wichtige Innovationen aus den Bereichen Outdoor, Actionsport und Skifahren und präsentiert auf einer Ausstellungsfläche von 50,000 Quadratmetern im China International Exhibition Center die neuesten Trends in den Bereichen Sportmode, Stoffe und Fasern

Die ISPO

Egal, ob Sie ein Einzelhändler, Markenmanager, Händler, Designer, Sportler, Medienvertreter oder Key Opinion Leader (KOL) - Wenn Sie sich mit der gesamten asiatischen Sportbranche beschäftigen möchten, gibt es nur einen Ort: die ISPO Beijing

Ob als Aussteller oder als Besucher, die ISPO Beijing ist der Schlüssel zum asiatischen Sportmarkt.

Ob als Aussteller oder als Besucher, die ISPO Beijing ist der Schlüssel zum asiatischen Sportmarkt. Für Aussteller ist die ISPO Beijing eine Plattform, auf der sich chinesische und internationale Akteure der Sportbranche treffen. Dies ist Ihre Chance, mit zukünftigen Partnern und Kunden in Kontakt zu treten, die Strategien der Wettbewerber zu sehen und bestehende Partnerschaften zu stärken. Schließen Sie sich mit dem chinesischen Meinungsbildner (KOL) zusammen und gewinnen Sie dessen Vertrauen, um sich auf dem bald größten Sportmarkt der Welt zu präsentieren.

Darüber hinaus bietet die ISPO Beijing eine Vielzahl von Veranstaltungen und Workshops an

Darüber hinaus bietet die ISPO Beijing eine Vielzahl von Veranstaltungen und Workshops an. Als Besucher erhalten Sie Einblicke in die wichtigsten Trends, Innovationen und Technologien für den Sportmarkt. Mit den Olympischen Winterspielen steht 2022 vor der Tür - Peking ist einer der aufregendsten Orte für die gesamte Branche.

Mohamed Ahmed Fawzy
Herren
Ich bin Mohamed Ahmed Fawzy
Inhaber und Geschäftsführer der Matrix Advertising Company
Ich brauche eine Einladung zur D.PES-Ausstellung in Guangzhou

1
Mohamed ahmed fawzy
Mohamed Ahmed Fawzy sagte :
Herren
Ich bin Mohamed Ahmed Fawzy
Inhaber und Geschäftsführer der Matrix Advertising Company
Ich brauche eine Einladung zur D.PES-Ausstellung in Guangzhou

0

500 Zeichen übrig

enarzh-CNfrdehiiditjakomsptruesthtrurvi
+852 81700688
[email protected]

ISPO Beijing 2021

From December 28, 2021 09:30 until December 30, 2021 18:00
(COVID-19 Alert, We advise visitors to check event status with organizers before visiting.)

 

ISPO Beijing

 

As a market, the Asian-Pacific is of almost unimaginable size

As a market, the Asian-Pacific is of almost unimaginable size. With ISPO Beijing, the leading multi-segment sports exhibition in Asia, we have created the one place where it all comes together: all the market players, the concentrated know-how, pioneering innovations and, of course, our valuable business solutions.

 

The trade fair showcases key innovations from the fields of outdoor

The trade fair showcases key innovations from the fields of outdoor, action sports, and skiing, and presents the latest trends in sports fashion, fabrics, and fibers across an exhibition space of 50,000 square meters at the China International Exhibition Center 

 

The ISPO

Whether you are a retailer, brand manager, distributor, designer, athlete, media representative or key opinion leader (KOL) - if you are looking to engage with the entirety of the Asian sports industry there’s only one place to be: ISPO Beijing

 

Whether as an exhibitor or as visitor ISPO Beijing is the key to the Asian sports market.

Whether as an exhibitor or as visitor ISPO Beijing is the key to the Asian sports market. For exhibitors, ISPO Beijing is a platform where Chinese and international players of the sports industry meet. This is your chance to get in contact with future partners and clients, see the strategies of competitors and strengthen existing partnerships. Connect with Chinese key opinion leader (KOL) and win their trust to get exposure in the soon biggest sports market in the world.

 

Besides that, ISPO Beijing offers a variety of events and workshops

Besides that, ISPO Beijing offers a variety of events and workshops. As a visitor, you’ll get insights into the most important trends, innovations, and technologies for the sports market. With the Olympic Winter Games 2022 ahead – Beijing is one of the most exciting places for the entire industry. 

Hits: 23221

Location

Валентина
Онлайн выставки
Хочу учавствовать на выставке
0
Mohamed Ahmed Fawzy
Gentlemen
I am Mohamed Ahmed Fawzy
Owner and director of Matrix Advertising Company
I need an invitation to attend the D.PES exhibition in Guangzhou

1
Mohamed ahmed fawzy
Mohamed Ahmed Fawzy said :
Gentlemen
I am Mohamed Ahmed Fawzy
Owner and director of Matrix Advertising Company
I need an invitation to attend the D.PES exhibition in Guangzhou

0

500 Characters left