المعارض التجارية في الصين

enafsqarhyazeubebgcaزكية-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+ 852) 8170 0688

اسبو بكين

السعر يناير شنومكس، شنومكس شنومكس: شنومكس حتى يناير شنومكس، شنومكس شنومكس: شنومكس
+ 49 89 949-20144

https://www.ispo.com/en/beijing


بوكينح.كوم
https://www.ispo.com/en/beijing

اسبو بكين

كسوق ، فإن منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بحجم لا يمكن تخيله تقريبًا

كسوق ، فإن منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بحجم لا يمكن تخيله تقريبًا. مع ISPO Beijing ، المعرض الرياضي الرائد متعدد القطاعات في آسيا ، أنشأنا المكان الوحيد الذي يجتمع فيه الجميع: جميع اللاعبين في السوق والمعرفة المركزة والابتكارات الرائدة ، وبالطبع حلولنا التجارية القيمة.

يعرض المعرض التجاري الابتكارات الرئيسية من المجالات الخارجية

يعرض المعرض التجاري الابتكارات الرئيسية من مجالات الرياضة في الهواء الطلق ، والحركة ، والتزلج ، ويقدم أحدث الاتجاهات في الأزياء الرياضية والأقمشة والألياف عبر مساحة عرض تبلغ مساحتها 50,000 متر مربع في مركز المعارض الدولي الصيني

و ISPO

سواء كنت تاجر تجزئة ، مدير العلامة التجارية ، موزع ، مصمم ، رياضي ، ممثل وسائل الإعلام أو زعيم الرأي الرئيسي (KOL) - إذا كنت تتطلع إلى الانخراط في مجمل صناعة الرياضة الآسيوية ، فهناك مكان واحد فقط هو: ISPO Beijing

سواء كنت عارضًا أو كزائر ، فإن ISPO Beijing هو مفتاح سوق الألعاب الآسيوية.

سواء كنت عارضًا أو كزائر ، فإن ISPO Beijing هو مفتاح سوق الألعاب الآسيوية. بالنسبة للعارضين ، ISPO Beijing عبارة عن منصة يلتقي فيها اللاعبون الصينيون والعالميون في صناعة الرياضة. هذه هي فرصتك للاتصال بالشركاء والعملاء في المستقبل ، ورؤية استراتيجيات المنافسين وتعزيز الشراكات الحالية. تواصل مع زعيم الرأي الرئيسي الصيني (KOL) واكسب ثقتهم للحصول على التعرض في أكبر سوق رياضي قريبًا في العالم.

إلى جانب ذلك ، يقدم ISPO Beijing مجموعة متنوعة من الأحداث وورش العمل

إلى جانب ذلك ، يقدم ISPO Beijing مجموعة متنوعة من الأحداث وورش العمل. كزائر ، ستحصل على نظرة ثاقبة على أهم الاتجاهات والابتكارات والتقنيات لسوق الرياضة. مع الألعاب الأولمبية الشتوية 2022 المقبلة - بكين هي واحدة من الأماكن الأكثر إثارة لهذه الصناعة برمتها.

محمد احمد فوزى
السادة الأفاضل
انا محمد احمد فوزي
مالك ومدير شركة ماتريكس للإعلان
أحتاج إلى دعوة لحضور معرض D.PES في قوانغتشو

1
محمد احمد فوزي
محمد احمد فوزى قال :
السادة الأفاضل
انا محمد احمد فوزي
مالك ومدير شركة ماتريكس للإعلان
أحتاج إلى دعوة لحضور معرض D.PES في قوانغتشو

0

500 شخصيات تركت

enarzh-CNfrdehiiditjakomsptruesthtrurvi
+852 81700688
[email protected]

ISPO Beijing 2021

From December 28, 2021 09:30 until December 30, 2021 18:00
(COVID-19 Alert, We advise visitors to check event status with organizers before visiting.)

 

ISPO Beijing

 

As a market, the Asian-Pacific is of almost unimaginable size

As a market, the Asian-Pacific is of almost unimaginable size. With ISPO Beijing, the leading multi-segment sports exhibition in Asia, we have created the one place where it all comes together: all the market players, the concentrated know-how, pioneering innovations and, of course, our valuable business solutions.

 

The trade fair showcases key innovations from the fields of outdoor

The trade fair showcases key innovations from the fields of outdoor, action sports, and skiing, and presents the latest trends in sports fashion, fabrics, and fibers across an exhibition space of 50,000 square meters at the China International Exhibition Center 

 

The ISPO

Whether you are a retailer, brand manager, distributor, designer, athlete, media representative or key opinion leader (KOL) - if you are looking to engage with the entirety of the Asian sports industry there’s only one place to be: ISPO Beijing

 

Whether as an exhibitor or as visitor ISPO Beijing is the key to the Asian sports market.

Whether as an exhibitor or as visitor ISPO Beijing is the key to the Asian sports market. For exhibitors, ISPO Beijing is a platform where Chinese and international players of the sports industry meet. This is your chance to get in contact with future partners and clients, see the strategies of competitors and strengthen existing partnerships. Connect with Chinese key opinion leader (KOL) and win their trust to get exposure in the soon biggest sports market in the world.

 

Besides that, ISPO Beijing offers a variety of events and workshops

Besides that, ISPO Beijing offers a variety of events and workshops. As a visitor, you’ll get insights into the most important trends, innovations, and technologies for the sports market. With the Olympic Winter Games 2022 ahead – Beijing is one of the most exciting places for the entire industry. 

Hits: 23221

Location

Валентина
Онлайн выставки
Хочу учавствовать на выставке
0
Mohamed Ahmed Fawzy
Gentlemen
I am Mohamed Ahmed Fawzy
Owner and director of Matrix Advertising Company
I need an invitation to attend the D.PES exhibition in Guangzhou

1
Mohamed ahmed fawzy
Mohamed Ahmed Fawzy said :
Gentlemen
I am Mohamed Ahmed Fawzy
Owner and director of Matrix Advertising Company
I need an invitation to attend the D.PES exhibition in Guangzhou

0

500 Characters left