المعارض التجارية في الصين

enafsqarhyazeubebgcaزكية-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi

معرض قوانغتشو الدولي للتكييف والتهوية وتحسين الهواء

من أغسطس 16 ، 2020 09: 00 حتى أغسطس 18 ، 2020 17: 00
At قوانغتشو - الصين استيراد وتصدير المجمع العنوان: رقم 380 ، Yuejiang Zhong Road ، قوانغتشو ، الصين
+ 86 20 29188153 ؛ + 86 13539992305

http://www.avaichina.com

بوكينح.كوم
http://www.avaichina.com

معرض قوانغتشو الدولي للتكييف والتهوية وتحسين الهواء

منذ إصدار الخطة الخمسية 13th لبناء كفاءة الطاقة وتطوير المباني الخضراء

منذ إصدار خطة 13th الخمسية لبناء كفاءة استخدام الطاقة وتطوير المباني الخضراء ، اقترحت اللجنة المركزية للحزب الشيوعي الصيني طرح إصلاحات هيكلية في جانب العرض ، وتسريع عملية النشر الاستراتيجي لبناء دول صناعية قوية وضخ دفعة قوية لتطوير صناعة التكييف. من أجل تعزيز التنمية المستدامة لصناعة HVAC ، والاستجابة لتخطيط السياسات الوطنية وتحويل صناعة وتطوير وتحديثها ، معرض قوانغتشو الدولي للتبريد وتكييف الهواء والتهوية وتحسين الهواء المعدات (AVAI CHINA 2019) على وشك أن تعقد تحت تحت رعاية المنظمين بما في ذلك مجموعة معارض قوانغدونغ جراندور الدولية ، ورابطة شركات قوانغدونغ للتعاون الاقتصادي الخارجي ، ومجلس ترويج قوانغدونغ - هونغ كونغ - تعاون ماكاو ، وغرفة تجار قوانغدونغ التجارية ، ومجلة الصين للتبريد ، إلخ.

لقد حصلت AVAI China على دعم قوي من الحكومة

لقد حصلت AVAI China على دعم قوي من الحكومة ، وذلك لتسهيل التطوير والارتقاء السليمين لصناعة التكييف ، وحماية الطريق التكنولوجي للتنمية الخضراء وطرح مفهوم التنمية الخضراء. يتمتع العارضون المشاركون في AVAI CHINA 2019 بإمكانية الحصول على الدعم لعرضه. المستفيد يشمل العارضين الذين سجلوا في الصين ، والمشتركة في التبريد وتكييف الهواء والتهوية والصناعات ذات الصلة.

معرض قوانغتشو الدولي للتكييف والتهوية وتحسين الهواء

يغطي المعرض مساحة 30,000 متر مربع ، ومن المتوقع أن يجذب أكثر من 600 HVAC والشركات المرتبطة بمعالجة الهواء للمشاركة في المعرض. حصل المعرض على دعم قوي من قبل أكثر من شركات 100 مثل مجموعة Luanda ومجموعة Huamei و Xingxing للتبريد و Xueyu و Panasonic و Baiao و Zhongtai التبريد وما إلى ذلك. تم دعم المعرض أيضًا من قبل أكثر من 100 من الوسائط ذات الصلة في الداخل والخارج ، تليها العديد من وسائل الإعلام التي تقودها الإذاعة والتلفزيون في قوانغدونغ ، ونشرتها العديد من وسائل الإعلام.

أصناف المنتجات
  • معدات التهوية وتنقية الهواء: جميع أنواع المروحة ، تنقية الهواء ، ترشيح الهواء ، نظام الهواء النقي ، نظام المروحة المركزية ، جهاز الترطيب وإزالة الرطوبة ، tuyere ، المروحة ، ستارة الهواء (الرياح) ، نظام القناة ، الصمامات ، تجهيزات الأنابيب ، التبريد الأبراج ، إلخ ؛
  • أجهزة تكييف الهواء ومعدات الدعم: أجهزة تكييف الهواء وأجهزة الدعم المركزية / التجارية / المنزلية ؛ نظام مضخة حرارة مصدر مياه البحر / مصدر الأرض / مصدر التربة / مصدر الهواء / الهواء ومعدات الدعم ؛ صديقة للبيئة مكيف الهواء الموفرة للطاقة ، والمواد العازلة الحرارية. المعدات لتنظيف مكيف الهواء ، والتفتيش ، والصيانة ، الخ
  • تكنولوجيا ومعدات التبريد والتبريد: معدات التبريد والتبريد للتخزين البارد والمجمد ؛ ملحقات التخزين البارد وإنتاج دعمها ؛ جميع أنواع آلات التبريد ، مبردات المياه ، ضاغط ، البلاستيك المقوى بالألياف ، المبخر ، صمام التمدد ، المبادل الحراري ، المبردات ، إلخ.
  • بناء أتمتة وتكامل النظام: تقنية إنترنت الأشياء ، والتحكم المركزي الذكي ، محطة متنقلة ذكية ، ونظام التحكم الآلي ، والأجهزة الآلية ، ومقياس البرودة والحرارة ، ومقياس التدفق ، جهاز التحكم (صمام) ، محول التردد ، المستشعر

بوكينح.كوم

مهتم

  • غرفتر

    حسام الوكيل

500 شخصيات تركت

Trade Shows in China

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+852) 8170 0688

Guangzhou International Air-condition, Ventilation & Air-improving Fair

From August 16, 2020 09:00 until August 18, 2020 17:00
+86 20 29188153;+86 13539992305

http://www.avaichina.com

Booking.com
http://www.avaichina.com

 

Guangzhou International Air-condition, Ventilation & Air-improving Fair

 
Since the 13th Five-Year Plan for Building Energy Efficiency and Green Building Development was released

Since 13th Five-Year Plan for Building Energy Efficiency and Green Building Development was released, the CPC Central Committee has proposed to roll out supply-side structural reforms, accelerate the strategic deployment of building powerful manufacturing countries and inject strong impetus to the development of the HVAC industry. In order to promote the sustainable development of the HVAC industry, respond to national policy planning and propel industry transformation and upgrading, Guangzhou International Refrigeration, Air-condition, Ventilation & Air-Improving Equipment Fair (AVAI CHINA 2019) is about to be held under the auspices of organizers including Guangdong Grandeur International Exhibition Group, Guangdong Enterprises Association for Foreign Economic Cooperation, Council for the Promotion of Guangdong - Hong Kong - Macao Cooperation and Guangdong Dealers Chamber of Commerce and China Refrigeration Magazine, etc.

 

AVAI China has gained vigorous support from the government

AVAI China has gained vigorous support from the government, so as to facilitate the sound development and upgrading of the HVAC industry, safeguard the technological route of green development and roll out the concept of green development. Exhibitors participating in AVAI CHINA 2019 have access to take subsidies to exhibit. The beneficiary includes exhibitors who registered in China, engaged in refrigeration, air conditioning, ventilation, and related industries.

 

Guangzhou International Air-condition, Ventilation & Air-improving Fair

The exhibition covers an area of 30,000 square meters and is expected to attract more than 600 HVAC and air treatment-related enterprises to participate in the exhibition. The exhibition has been strongly supported by more than 100 enterprises such as Luanda group, Huamei group, Xingxing refrigeration, Xueyu, Panasonic, Baiao, Zhongtai cooling and so on. The exhibition was also supported by more than 100 related media at home and abroad, followed by many news media led by Guangdong radio and television, and reported by many mass media.

 
Product Categories
  • Ventilation and Air Purification Equipment: all kinds of fan, air purification, air filtration, fresh air system, central fan system, humidification, and dehumidification device,  tuyere, fan, air (wind) curtain, duct system, valves, pipe fittings, cooling towers, etc.;
  • Air-condition Equipment and Supporting Equipment: central/commercial/household air-condition and supporting equipment; seawater-source/ground-source/soil-source/air-source heat pump system and supporting equipment; environment-friendly energy-saving air conditioner, thermal insulating material; the equipment for air conditioner cleaning, inspection, and maintenance, etc.
  •  Technology and Equipment of Cooling and Refrigeration: the cooling and refrigeration equipment for cold storage and freezer; cold storage accessories and its support production; all kinds of refrigerating machines, water chillers, compressor, fiber reinforced plastics, evaporator, expansion valve, heat exchanger, refrigerant, etc.
  • Building Automation and System Integration Technology: IoT technology, smart central control, intelligent mobile terminal, automatic control system, automatic instrumentation, cold and heat meter, flow meter, controller (valve), frequency converter, sensor

Booking.com

Interested

  • Gravatar

    Hossam Elwakil

500 Characters left