中国展会大全

enafsqarhyazeubebgcaZH-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi

广州国际空调,通风及空气改善博览会

从8月16,2020 09:00到8月18,2020 17:00
At 广州 - 中国进出口商品交易会展馆 地址:广州市阅江中路380号
+ 86 20 29188153; + 86 13539992305

http://www.avaichina.com

Booking.com
http://www.avaichina.com
点击数:4945

广州国际空调,通风及空气改善博览会

自13建筑节能和绿色建筑发展五年计划发布以来

自第十三届建筑节能与绿色建筑发展五年计划发布以来,中共中央提出推进供给侧结构性改革,加快建设强大制造业国家的战略部署,为中国的发展注入强大动力。暖通空调行业。 为了促进暖通空调行业的可持续发展,响应国家政策规划,推动行业转型升级,广州国际制冷,空调,通风及空气改善设备展览会(AVAI CHINA 13)即将举行主办方包括广东省宏观国际展览集团,广东省对外经济合作协会,粤港澳合作促进委员会,广东省经销商会和中国制冷杂志等主办单位。

AVAI中国得到了政府的大力支持

AVAI中国得到了政府的大力支持,促进了暖通空调行业的健康发展和升级,维护了绿色发展的技术路线,推出了绿色发展的理念。 参加AVAI CHINA 2019的参展商可以获得展览补贴。 受益人包括在中国注册的从事制冷,空调,通风和相关行业的参展商。

广州国际空调,通风及空气改善博览会

展览占地​​面积30,000平方米,预计将吸引超过600 HVAC和空气处理相关企业参加展览。 此次展会得到了罗安达集团,华美集团,兴兴制冷,雪域,松下,百奥,中泰冷却等十多家100企业的大力支持。 此次展览还得到了国内外多家100相关媒体的支持,其次是广东广播电视台领导的众多新闻媒体,并受到众多大众媒体的报道。

产品类别
  • 通风和空气净化设备:各种风机,空气净化,空气过滤,新风系统,中央风机系统,加湿,除湿装置,风口,风机,风(风)幕,风道系统,阀门,管件,冷却塔等;
  • 空调设备和配套设备:中央/商用/家用空调及配套设备; 海水源/地源/土源/空气源热泵系统及配套设备; 环保节能空调,保温材料; 空调清洗,检查,维护等设备
  • 冷却和制冷技术和设备:冷藏和冷冻的冷却和制冷设备; 冷库配件及其配套生产; 各种制冷机,冷水机组,压缩机,纤维增强塑料,蒸发器,膨胀阀,换热器,制冷剂等
  • 楼宇自动化与系统集成技术:物联网技术,智能中央控制,智能移动终端,自动控制系统,自动仪表,冷热表,流量计,控制器(阀门),变频器,传感器

Booking.com

有兴趣

  • 的gravatar

    Hossam Elwakil

500 剩余字符

Trade Shows in China

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+852) 8170 0688

Guangzhou International Air-condition, Ventilation & Air-improving Fair

From August 16, 2020 09:00 until August 18, 2020 17:00
+86 20 29188153;+86 13539992305

http://www.avaichina.com

Booking.com
http://www.avaichina.com

 

Guangzhou International Air-condition, Ventilation & Air-improving Fair

 
Since the 13th Five-Year Plan for Building Energy Efficiency and Green Building Development was released

Since 13th Five-Year Plan for Building Energy Efficiency and Green Building Development was released, the CPC Central Committee has proposed to roll out supply-side structural reforms, accelerate the strategic deployment of building powerful manufacturing countries and inject strong impetus to the development of the HVAC industry. In order to promote the sustainable development of the HVAC industry, respond to national policy planning and propel industry transformation and upgrading, Guangzhou International Refrigeration, Air-condition, Ventilation & Air-Improving Equipment Fair (AVAI CHINA 2019) is about to be held under the auspices of organizers including Guangdong Grandeur International Exhibition Group, Guangdong Enterprises Association for Foreign Economic Cooperation, Council for the Promotion of Guangdong - Hong Kong - Macao Cooperation and Guangdong Dealers Chamber of Commerce and China Refrigeration Magazine, etc.

 

AVAI China has gained vigorous support from the government

AVAI China has gained vigorous support from the government, so as to facilitate the sound development and upgrading of the HVAC industry, safeguard the technological route of green development and roll out the concept of green development. Exhibitors participating in AVAI CHINA 2019 have access to take subsidies to exhibit. The beneficiary includes exhibitors who registered in China, engaged in refrigeration, air conditioning, ventilation, and related industries.

 

Guangzhou International Air-condition, Ventilation & Air-improving Fair

The exhibition covers an area of 30,000 square meters and is expected to attract more than 600 HVAC and air treatment-related enterprises to participate in the exhibition. The exhibition has been strongly supported by more than 100 enterprises such as Luanda group, Huamei group, Xingxing refrigeration, Xueyu, Panasonic, Baiao, Zhongtai cooling and so on. The exhibition was also supported by more than 100 related media at home and abroad, followed by many news media led by Guangdong radio and television, and reported by many mass media.

 
Product Categories
  • Ventilation and Air Purification Equipment: all kinds of fan, air purification, air filtration, fresh air system, central fan system, humidification, and dehumidification device,  tuyere, fan, air (wind) curtain, duct system, valves, pipe fittings, cooling towers, etc.;
  • Air-condition Equipment and Supporting Equipment: central/commercial/household air-condition and supporting equipment; seawater-source/ground-source/soil-source/air-source heat pump system and supporting equipment; environment-friendly energy-saving air conditioner, thermal insulating material; the equipment for air conditioner cleaning, inspection, and maintenance, etc.
  •  Technology and Equipment of Cooling and Refrigeration: the cooling and refrigeration equipment for cold storage and freezer; cold storage accessories and its support production; all kinds of refrigerating machines, water chillers, compressor, fiber reinforced plastics, evaporator, expansion valve, heat exchanger, refrigerant, etc.
  • Building Automation and System Integration Technology: IoT technology, smart central control, intelligent mobile terminal, automatic control system, automatic instrumentation, cold and heat meter, flow meter, controller (valve), frequency converter, sensor

Booking.com

Interested

  • Gravatar

    Hossam Elwakil

500 Characters left