المعارض التجارية في الصين

enafsqarhyazeubebgcaزكية-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+ 852) 8170 0688

معرض شنغهاي الدولي للهدايا والمنتجات المنزلية

من يوليو 02 ، 2020 09: 00 حتى يوليو 04 ، 2020 17: 00
021-34224903/18616929769

تطوير سوق الهدايا في شرق الصين ، وهو معرض رائد للهدايا ، والمواد الترويجية ، والمنتجات المنزلية في شرق الصين

شنغهاي هي "اللؤلؤة الشرقية" في العالم. باعتبارها أكبر مركز اقتصادي وثقافي ومالي في الصين ، تعد Shanghai عاصمة للأزياء ذات شهرة عالمية وتلعب دورًا مهمًا للغاية في التنمية الاقتصادية في الصين ، وقد أدى الافتتاح الناجح لمعرض Expo 2010 وإنشاء منطقة تجارة حرة تجريبية في 2013 الاقتصاد والثقافة والتكنولوجيا إلى مستوى جديد. في سياق بناء مركز شنغهاي المالي الدولي والتنمية المنسقة لمنطقة شنغهاي للتجارة الحرة ، فإن منطقة دلتا نهر اليانغتسى المتمركزة في شنغهاي هي منطقة التنمية المركزية للاقتصاد الصيني ، وسوق الهدايا في هذه المنطقة يحتوي على فرص تجارية ضخمة وآفاق التنمية غير محدودة.

دلتا نهر اليانغتسى هي المنطقة التي تتميز بأسرع سرعة للتنمية الاقتصادية ، وهي أكبر مجمع اقتصادي وأكثرها إمكانات للتنمية ، وهي أكبر منطقة اقتصادية في الصين ، وهي بوابة دولية مهمة في منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ وقاعدة تصنيع متطورة مهمة في العالم ، هناك ما يقرب من مجمعات 100 الصناعية التي تتجاوز قيمة إنتاجها الصناعي 10 مليار يوان في "الدائرة الاقتصادية لنهر اليانغتسى" ؛ استقر هنا أكثر من 400 من أفضل شركات 500 في العالم ؛ تبلغ القيمة الإجمالية لاستخدام رأس المال الأجنبي أكثر من 150 مليار دولار ، من بينها أكثر من 200 تستثمر في شنغهاي و 81 في Suzhou. تشمل منطقة دلتا نهر اليانغتسي شنغهاي ومقاطعة جيانغسو ومقاطعة تشجيانغ ، وتعد الدائرة الاقتصادية دلتا نهر اليانغتسي هي أكبر دائرة اقتصادية في الصين ، ويبلغ ناتجها الاقتصادي الإجمالي 20٪ من الناتج المحلي الإجمالي الوطني ، ومعدل النمو السنوي أعلى بكثير من المتوسط ​​الوطني.

شاهد الاتجاه ، ابحث عن منتجات جديدة ، ابحث عن فرص عمل ، قابل شركاء العمل

مرحبًا بكم في معرض شنغهاي الدولي للهدايا والمنتجات المنزلية (يشار إليه فيما يلي باسم معرض شنغهاي للهدايا) ، معرض شنغهاي للهدايا متجذر في شنغهاي ، ويشع في شرق الصين ، ويدمج الموارد المفيدة ، ويطالب بعمق السوق ، ويخلق بنجاح المعرض الرائد للهدايا ، والمواد الترويجية ، والمنتجات المنزلية في شرق الصين.

سوف يجمع معرض شنغهاي للهدايا الموردين والمصنعين للهدايا ، والمواد الترويجية ، وهدايا المؤتمرات ، والرعاية الاجتماعية والهدايا التجارية ، والحرف اليدوية ، والمنتجات المنزلية وغيرها من الفئات ، بالإضافة إلى توفير منصة فعالة لزوار 60,000 المحترفين والمشترين من شركات الهدايا وتجار الجملة تجار التجزئة من عدة محافظات في شرق الصين لمراقبة العينات ومناقشة التعاون. يزود المعرض تجار الجملة والموزعين وتجار التجزئة التقليديين وموزعي الشبكات والعملاء من المؤسسات في قنوات الهدايا في جيانغسو وتشجيانغ وشانغهاي والمناطق المحيطة بها بمنتجات وعلامات تجارية من الصين وحتى في الخارج ويتم اختيارها من قبل السوق ، وذلك لمساعدة المشترين بفعالية على التقاط الاتجاهات ورسم إلهام ، وتخطيط خطوط الإنتاج ، والعثور على العلامات التجارية الممتازة ، والتصميم الإبداعي ، ومصانع القوة والموردين الجودة ، وإقامة اتصالات ، وتطوير التعاون وتخصيص المشتريات.

فئات المنتجات :
  • الهدايا الحرفية
  • الإعلان الترويجية / انخفاض سعر المنتجات الترويجية المخصصة
  • الالكترونيات (الالكترونيات الاستهلاكية والمنتجات القابلة للارتداء) ، والأجهزة المنزلية الصغيرة والمنتجات الرقمية
  • وعاء كوب S
  • ادوات المطبخ والأجهزة
  • القرطاسية والقرطاسية والتغليف والمنتجات الورقية
  • المنتجات المنزلية (المظلة ، المطبخ ، الأسرة ، الملابس ، المناشف ، في الهواء الطلق ، اللعب ، الأم والطفل ، لوازم السيارات)
  • هدايا التكنولوجيا الذكية (سوار ذكي ، كاسحة ذكية ، لبس ذكي ، نظارات ذكية ، مصباح مكتبي ذكي)
  • المواد المنزلية (المقالات والديكورات المنزلية اليومية ، مواد التخزين ، مقالات الديكور المنزلي ، الزخارف الناعمة)
  • الأمتعة والسلع الجلدية
  • أدوات الأجهزة
  • الأجهزة المنزلية ، وأدوات المطبخ
  • طعام صحي ، طعام موسمي
  • S المنسوجات المنزلية
  • المنتجات الرياضية والترفيهية السياحة والهدايا التذكارية
  • منتجات العلامة التجارية
  • S المجموعة
  • S قسط
  • S ساعة
  • تخصيص الملابس
  • منتجات السيراميك والكريستال والزجاج
  • المجوهرات والأزياء والاكسسوارات
  • منتجات التعبئة والتغليف والورق
  • هدايا جديدة فريدة من نوعها ، الفئة الإبداعية الأصلية
  • ترخيص الرسوم المتحركة ، ولعب الرسوم المتحركة

500 شخصيات تركت

Trade Shows in China

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+852) 8170 0688

Shanghai International Gifts & Home Products Expo

From June 16, 2020 09:00 until June 18, 2020 17:00
021-34224903/18616929769

http://www.cghe-expo.com

Booking.com
http://www.cghe-expo.com

Develop east China gift market-a leading expo of gifts, promotional items, and home products in east China

Shanghai is the “Oriental Pearl” of the world. As the largest economic, cultural and financial center in China, Shanghai is an world-famous fashion capital and plays an extremely important role in China’s economic development, the successful opening of Expo 2010 and the establishment of pilot free trade zone in 2013 have brought Shanghai’s economy, culture, and technology to a new level. In the context of the construction of Shanghai international financial center and the coordinated development of Shanghai free trade pilot zone, the Yangtze river delta region centered on Shanghai is the central development region of China’s economy, and the gift market in this region contains huge business opportunities and unlimited development prospects.

The Yangtze river delta is the region with the fastest economic development speed, the largest economic aggregate and the most potential for development, it is the largest economic zone in China, a significant international gateway of the Asia-Pacific region and an important advanced manufacturing base in the world, there are nearly 100 industrial parks whose industrial output value exceeds 10 billion yuan in the “Yangtze river delta economic circle”; More than 400 of the world’s top 500 companies have settled here; The total value of foreign capital utilization is over $150 billion, among which more than 200 are invested in Shanghai and 81 in Suzhou. The Yangtze river delta region includes Shanghai, Jiangsu province and Zhejiang province, the Yangtze river delta economic circle is the largest economic circle in China, its total economic output is equal to 20% of the national GDP, and the annual growth rate is much higher than the national average.
 

See the trend, find new products, seek business opportunities, meet business partners

Welcome to the Shanghai International Gifts & Home Products Expo  (hereinafter referred to as Shanghai gift expo), Shanghai gift expo is rooted in Shanghai, radiates to east China, integrates advantageous resources, deeply digs market demand, and successfully creates the leading exhibition of gifts, promotional items, and home products in east China. 

Shanghai gift expo will gather suppliers and manufacturers of gifts, promotional items, conference gifts, welfare and business gifts, handicrafts, home products and other categories, as well as provide an efficient platform for nearly 60,000 professional visitors and buyers from gift companies, wholesalers and retailers from several provinces in east China to observe samples and discuss cooperation. The expo provides wholesalers, distributors, traditional retailers, network distributors and enterprise customers of gift channels in Jiangsu, Zhejiang, Shanghai and surrounding areas with products and brands from China and even overseas and selected by market, to effectively assist buyers to capture trends, draw inspiration, plan product lines, find excellent brands, creative design, strength factories and quality suppliers, establish contacts, develop cooperation and customize procurement.

 Product Categories:
  • Craft gifts
  • Promotional advertising/low price customized promotional products
  • Electronics (consumer electronics, wearable products), small household appliances and digital products
  • S cup pot
  • S kitchen utensils and appliances
  • Stationery and stationery, packaging and paper products
  • Household products (umbrella, kitchen, household, clothing, towels, outdoor, toys, mother and baby, automotive supplies)
  • Smart technology gifts (smart bracelet, smart sweeper, smart wearable, smart glasses, smart desk lamp)
  • Household articles (daily household articles and decorations, storage articles, home decoration articles, soft decorations)
  • Luggage, leather goods
  • Hardware tools
  • Household appliances, kitchen appliances
  • Healthy food, seasonal food
  • S home textile
  • Sports and leisure tourism products and souvenirs
  • Brand products
  • S the collection
  • S premium
  • S a clock
  • Clothing customization
  • Ceramic, crystal and glass products
  • Jewelry and fashion accessories
  • Packaging and paper products
  • Unique new gifts, original creative category
  • Animation licensing, cartoon toys

Booking.com

500 Characters left