المعارض التجارية في الصين

enafsqarhyazeubebgcaزكية-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+ 852) 8170 0688

بكين - مركز الصين الدولي للمعارض

http://www.ciec-expo.com/ciec/ciecexpo/channels/2413.html

بوكينح.كوم
العنوان: 6 N 3rd Ring Rd E، Chaoyang Qu، Beijing Shi، China، 100096

بوكينح.كوم يعد مركز الصين الدولي للمعارض (Jing'an Zhuang Hall) أول قاعة للمعارض على مستوى الدولة يوافق عليها مجلس الدولة ، حيث يحتل المرتبة الأولى بين المباني العشرة الأولى في بكين في 1980s. منذ الانتهاء من "معرض آسيا والمحيط الهادئ" في 1985 ، فتحت مقدمة للتطور النشط لصناعة المعارض الحديثة في الصين بعد الإصلاح والانفتاح ، والتي عززت بشكل فعال التطور السريع لصناعة المعارض في الصين ، وخاصة للإصلاح والانفتاح في الصين ، والاقتصاد المحلي والأجنبي. لعبت كل من التبادلات الفنية والتبادلات التجارية والكمال المتزايد للنظام الاقتصادي للسوق الاشتراكي دورًا إيجابيًا وهامًا.

يحتوي مركز الصين الدولي للمعارض Jing'an Zhuang على قاعات عرض 8 مع مساحة داخلية تبلغ 53,000 متر مربع ومنطقة خارجية 7,000 متر مربع. بعد أكثر من 30 عامًا من التطوير والتطوير ، تقام أكثر من 100 معارض صغيرة ومتوسطة الحجم من وقت لآخر ، وتبلغ مساحة المعرض أكثر من 1 مليون متر مربع. لقد أصبح اهتمام الصناعة ، ورحب على نطاق واسع من قبل الرعاة المحليين والأجانب ولديه أعلى معدل الإشغال. منذ الانتهاء من قاعة Tianzhu الجديدة (المرحلة الأولى) في 2008 ، عزز الجناحان التنسيق الشامل والإدارة المهنية والتشغيل المتكامل. كما لعب جناح Jing'an Zhuang دور حاضنة للمعرض على نطاق واسع في قاعة Tianyu الجديدة.

يقع مركز الصين الدولي للمعارض Jing'an Zhuang في المركز التجاري الصاخب لطريق الشمال الثالث الدائري ، مقاطعة تشاويانغ ، بكين. لديها جميع أنواع الخدمات ، موقع شعبي ومفيد. مترو الانفاق والحافلات وتأجير مريحة. بالإضافة إلى كونه منصة معرض مهمة لتعزيز الأنشطة الاقتصادية المحلية والدولية ، فإن مركز الصين الدولي للمعارض Jing'an Zhuang هو المكان المثالي للاجتماعات السنوية والمؤتمرات والمناسبات التجارية الأخرى.

Canton Fair 2019

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi


Beijing - China International Exhibition Centre

Address: 6 N 3rd Ring Rd E, Chaoyang Qu, Beijing Shi, China, 100096 (http://www.ciec-expo.com/ciec/ciecexpo/channels/2413.html)

Booking.com China International Exhibition Center (Jing'an Zhuang Hall) is the earliest state-level exhibition hall approved by the State Council, ranking first among the top ten buildings in Beijing in the 1980s. Since the completion of the "Asia-Pacific Expo" in 1985, it has opened the prelude to the vigorous development of China's modern exhibition industry after the reform and opening up, which has effectively promoted and promoted the rapid development of China's exhibition industry, especially for China's reform and opening up, domestic and foreign economy. Technical exchanges, trade exchanges and the increasingly perfecting of the socialist market economic system have all played a positive and significant role.
 
China International Exhibition Center Jing'an Zhuang has 8 exhibition halls with an indoor area of 53,000 square meters and an outdoor area of 7,000 square meters. After more than 30 years of cultivation and development, more than 100 small and medium-sized exhibitions are held from time to time, with an exhibition area of more than 1 million square meters. It has become the industry's attention, and is widely welcomed by domestic and foreign sponsors and has the highest occupancy rate. Since the completion of the Tianzhu New Hall (Phase I) in 2008, the two pavilions have strengthened the overall coordination, professional management, and integrated operation. The Jing'an Zhuang Pavilion has also played the role of an incubator for the large-scale exhibition of the Tianyu New Hall.
 
China International Exhibition Center Jing'an Zhuang is located in the bustling commercial center of North Third Ring Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing. It has all kinds of services, popular and advantageous location; subway, bus, and rental are convenient. In addition to being an important exhibition platform for promoting domestic and international economic activities, the China International Exhibition Center Jing'an Zhuang is also an ideal venue for annual meetings, conferences, and other corporate events.



Back