المعارض التجارية في الصين

enafsqarhyazeubebgcaزكية-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+ 852) 8170 0688

الصين (شنتشن) الهدايا الدولية ، الحرف اليدوية ، والساعات وأدوات منزلية عادلة

من 25 من مايو ، 2020 09: من 00 حتى 28 من مايو ، 2020 16: 00
86-755-33331166

لماذا شنتشن الهدايا والمنزل المعرض

كأكبر حدث لتجارة الهدايا والهدايا المنزلية في الصين ، تنظمه Reed Huabo Exhibitions ، يقام المعرض بنجاح منذ سنوات 25 ، في الربيع والخريف كل عام. يتميز هذا المعرض الذي يجب أن يحضر أكثر من العارضين 2,300 الذين يجلبون منتجات مثيرة ومبتكرة ومتنوعة ، والتي تجتذب زيارات 150,000 في مركز Shenzhen للمؤتمرات والمعارض في فترة معرض أيام 4.

لضمان أقصى تعرض لك للمشترين من حيث الحجم في جميع أنحاء العالم ، صمم منظم الحملة حملة تسويقية متنوعة عبر قنوات وسائط متعددة ، بما في ذلك حملات البريد وحملات التسويق عبر الهاتف وفرص إقامة المطابقات والإعلانات والتغطية الصحفية وعروض الطرق وبرامج التسويق عبر الإنترنت. هذا سيجعل المعرض ليكون الوجهة لصناعة الهدايا وشراء المنازل.

عرض قيمة العارضين

قابل f2f لبناء علاقات حقيقية مع أكثر من 70,000 من المشترين المحليين من موزعي الهدايا والوكلاء والمنازل المتميزة ومتاجر التجزئة وتجار التجزئة والمستخدمين النهائيين من الشركات الكبيرة إلى اللاعبين الرئيسيين الآخرين من الصناعة في أربعة أيام. هذه هي الفرصة كل عام لعرض وتطابق الأعمال التجارية مع منتجات جديدة ومبتكرة ، وفهم أحدث اتجاهات الصناعة وبناء الوعي بالعلامة التجارية في أفضل منصة لدخول السوق الصينية.

تم عقدها في Shenzhen ، مركز الأعمال والبوابة في جنوب الصين مع سهولة الوصول عن طريق الجو والسكك الحديدية والمترو والبحر. أيضا واحدة من المنطقة الإدارية الخاصة في الصين.

لماذا الصين

بعدد سكان يبلغ 1.3 مليار ، تعد الصين ثاني أكبر اقتصاد وتلعب بشكل متزايد دورًا هامًا ومؤثرًا في التنمية وفي الاقتصاد العالمي. تعد الصين أكبر مساهم في النمو العالمي منذ الأزمة المالية العالمية لشركة 2008. وفي الوقت نفسه ، فإن القوة الشرائية للشعب الصيني تزدهر مع الطبقة الوسطى المتنامية.

Tôi đang tìm kiếm cơ h thai tham dự Triển lãm về Nội thất và Quà tặng tại Trung Quốc (Shenzhen) và nhân rộng công nghệ tại Việt Nam.
وليام
منظم للغاية والكثير من المنتجات الجديدة. نأمل في المرة القادمة الحصول على بعض التفاصيل من جميع العارضين ومنتجاتهم. حتى نفهمها بالتفصيل ولا يستغرق وقتًا طويلاً

500 شخصيات تركت

Trade Shows in China

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+852) 8170 0688

China (Shenzhen) International Gifts, Handicrafts, Watches & Houseware Fair

From April 25, 2020 09:00 until April 28, 2020 16:00
86-755-33331166

http://apr.chinagiftsfair.com/

Booking.com
http://apr.chinagiftsfair.com/
Why Shenzhen Gifts & Home Show

As the largest Gifts & Home trading event in China, organized by Reed Huabo Exhibitions, the show has been held successfully for 25 years, in spring and autumn every year. This must-attend show features more than 2,300 exhibitors bringing exciting, innovative and diverse products, which attracts over 150,000 visits at the Shenzhen Convention & Exhibition Center in 4 days exhibition period.

To ensure your maximum exposure to quality volume buyers worldwide, the organizer has designed a diverse marketing campaign across multiple media channels, including mailing campaigns, telemarketing campaigns, match-making opportunities, advertisements, press coverage, road shows, and online marketing programs. This will make the show to be the destination for the Gifts & Home buying industry.

Exhibitor Value Proposition

Meet f2f to build real relationships with more than 70,000 domestic buyers from gifts distributors, agents, premium houses, department stores, retailers and large corporate end users to other key players from the industry in four days. This is the opportunity each year to showcase and business matching with new and innovative products, understand the latest industry trends and build brand awareness at the best China market-entry platform.

Held in Shenzhen, the business hub and gateway in Southern China with easy accessibility by air, railway, metro, and sea. Also one of the Special Administrative Zone in China.

Why China

With a population of 1.3 billion, China is the second largest economy and is increasingly playing an important and influential role in the development and in the global economy. China has been the largest contributor to world growth since the global financial crisis of 2008. Meanwhile, the purchasing power of Chinese people is booming with the growing middle class. 


Booking.com
William
Very organized and lots of new products. Hope next time have some details of all the exhibitors and their products. So that we can understand it in detail and it doesn't take too long

500 Characters left