中國的貿易展

enafsqarhyazeubebgcaZH-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi

上海國際電纜橋架應用技術展覽會

從5月25,2020 09:00到5月27,2020 18:00
At 上海光大會展中心 地址:中國上海市徐匯區天林漕寶路66,200235
86-21-66126799

http://www.kqexpo.cn/

Booking.com
http://www.kqexpo.cn/
分類: 工業工程
點擊數:1324

c674.jpg  -  230.90 kB
上海國際電纜橋架應用技術展覽會
■抓住機遇成為新電力行業的領導者

隨著各國加大對城鄉電網改造等基礎設施建設的投入,信息高速公路的發展,電氣設備的通信,升級和節能產品的需求和改善等,將進一步推動工業電氣設備,母線槽橋產品市場需求旺盛,同時將帶動工業電氣設備,母線槽,橋樑及相關設備和原材料行業的快速發展。 中國的工業電器,母線槽和橋樑產品需要達到國際市場可接受和競爭的水平,而大量的產品需要提高產品的技術水平和水平,所以近年來,工業電器,母線槽和橋樑產品將處於繁榮時期的需求。 為了加強國內外工業電器,母線槽,橋樑等新產品,新技術和新設備的推廣和應用,提高工業電器,母線槽和橋樑的先進技術水平,並提供國內外同行的展示和交流平台。

■前所未有的規模和普及

展覽面積為12,000平方米,超過300國家和地區的20企業參展,估計觀眾超過30,000人。 組委會將以高效務實的態度,不遺餘力地為中國電纜橋樑行業打造專業的經貿平台,為參展商探索無限商機。

■商機的價值

我們邀請來自電力公司,石油石化公司,電力工程公司,鋼鐵工業,電力材料部門,採購部門,變電站,發電廠,電力環保部門,電力設備製造企業,科研機構決策者的觀眾和相關人員。 人員涉及通信,核電建設,汽車工業,電氣化鐵路和城市軌道交通,船舶,海上石油開採,住宅建築等企業。 海外及港澳台能源和電力行業的專業人士和商業專業人士,與高層訂單進行交流和與參展商談判:主辦方打造高效的全球電纜橋樑產業貿易平台,其商業價值是無與倫比的。

B強烈的宣傳和推廣

積累了數百萬的巨型專業觀眾數據庫,與三百多家海外媒體合作,通過各種報刊雜誌,廣播,電視,網站,戶外媒體,電子商務等多渠道同步宣傳,時效性強並且針對性強,專業性和覆蓋面廣,為參展商營造良好的輿論氛圍,帶來無數合作機會。

產品類別:

  • 電纜橋架,橋槽橋,網絡佈線,電纜連接套櫃,電纜橋架,滑線導軌,鍍鋅橋熱鍍鋅電纜橋架,火熱鍍鋅橋架電纜橋架,托盤式橋架,鋁合金橋架,不銹鋼橋樑,靜電養老橋,這種橋樑,模塊化橋樑,大跨度橋樑,消防橋樑,FRP橋樑,安裝支架,橋樑用鋁和鋁合金不銹鋼,鋁合金橋樑和其他周邊相關的加工產品。
  • 加工設備:工業電機:數控母線衝剪機,數控母線折彎機,母線(母線)加工機,母線(母線)整平機,母線(母線)衝剪機等周邊相關加工產品。
  • 金屬槽,錫母線槽母線槽,鋼,鋁合金外殼沖壓母線槽,模塊化槽,防止軋製線,機械設備配電線,電話線,PVC槽,地板槽,接頭母線槽,微功率和照明母線槽,高低壓氣流式絕緣插頭母線槽,帶散熱片密集絕緣插頭式槽,全封閉鑄造樹脂母線槽(防水,防火,防腐母線槽),共高低壓母線槽,以及軌道交通線槽和其他相關加工產品。
Booking.com

500 剩餘字符

Canton Fair 2019

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi


Shanghai International Cable Tray Application Technology Exhibition

From May 25, 2020 09:00 until May 27, 2020 18:00
Posted by cantonfairnet
Shanghai Everbright Convention & Exhibition Center Address: 66 Caobao Rd, TianLin, Xuhui Qu, Shanghai Shi, China, 200235
86-21-66126799
Hits: 608

 

c674.jpg - 230.90 kB
 
Shanghai International Cable Tray Application Technology Exhibition                                        
■ seize the opportunity to be a leader in the new power industry

As countries increase investment in infrastructure construction, such as urban and rural power grid reformation, booming of the development of the information highway, communication, and upgrading of electrical equipment and the requirement of energy conservation products and improve, etc., will further promote the industrial electrical equipment, busbar slot and bridge products market demand, at the same time will drive industrial electrical equipment, busbar trough, bridge and the rapid development of the related equipment and raw materials industry. China's industrial electrical appliances, busbar slots, and bridge products need to reach the level acceptable and competitive in the international market, and a large number of products need to improve the technical level and level of products, so in recent years, industrial electrical appliances, busbar slots, and bridge products will be in a boom period of demand. In order to enhance the promotion and application of new products, new technologies and new equipment of industrial electrical appliances, busbar grooves, and Bridges at home and abroad, improve the advanced technology level of industrial electrical appliances, busbar grooves and Bridges, and provide a platform of display and communication for domestic and foreign counterparts.

■ unprecedented size and popularity

The exhibition covers an area of 12,000 square meters, and more than 300 enterprises from more than 20 countries and regions around the world participate in the exhibition, with an estimated audience of more than 30,000 people. With an efficient and pragmatic attitude, the organizing committee will spare no effort to build a professional economic and trade platform for China's cable bridge industry, and explore unlimited business opportunities for exhibitors.

■ value of business opportunities

We invite audiences from power companies, petroleum and petrochemical companies, power engineering companies, iron and steel industry, power material departments, purchasing departments, substations, power plants, power environmental protection departments, electric power equipment manufacturing enterprises, scientific research institutions decision-makers and relevant personnel. Personnel involved in communications, nuclear power construction, automobile industry, electrified railway and urban rail transit, ships, offshore oil exploitation, residential construction, and other enterprises. Overseas and Hong Kong, Macao and Taiwan energy and power industry professionals and business professionals, with high orders to carry out exchanges and negotiations with exhibitors: the organizers to create an efficient global cable bridge industry trade platform, it's commercial value is unparalleled.

B strong publicity and promotion

Accumulated millions of giant professional audience database, to work together with more than three hundred overseas media, through all kinds of newspapers, magazines, radio, TV, websites, outdoor media, e-commerce, etc multi-channel synchronous propaganda, by strong timeliness and pertinence, professional and wide coverage, and create a good atmosphere for public opinion to exhibitors, bring numerous opportunities of cooperation.

 

Product Categories:

 

  • cable bridge, bridge groove bridge, network cabling, cable link set ark, cable tray, slide wire guide, galvanized bridge hot-dip galvanized cable tray, fire hot galvanizing bridge cable tray, tray-type bridge, the aluminum alloy bridge, stainless steel bridge, electrostatic pension bridge, this type bridge, modular bridge, big span bridge, fire bridge, FRP bridge, mounting bracket, bridge with aluminium and aluminium alloy stainless steel, aluminum alloy bridge and other peripheral related processing products.
     
  • processing equipment: industrial electrical machinery: CNC busbar punching and shearing machine, CNC busbar bending machine, busbar (busbar) processing machine, busbar (busbar) leveling machine, busbar (busbar) punching and shearing machine and other peripheral related processing products.
     
  • metal trough, tin bus duct bus bar groove, steel, aluminum alloy shell stamping bus duct, modular trough, prevent rolling line, mechanical equipment distribution lines, telephone lines, PVC trough, the floor trough, splice busbar trough, micropower and lighting bus duct, high and low pressure air current type insulation plug bus duct, with heat sink intensive insulating plug type slot, fully enclosed casting resin bus duct (waterproof, fire prevention, anti-corrosion bus duct), a total of high and low voltage bus duct, and rail transit lines trough and other related processing products.
Booking.com

500 Characters left