中國的貿易展

enafsqarhyazeubebgcaZH-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi

SPS - 廣州工業自動化博覽會(SIAF Guangzhou)

從3月26,2020 09:00到3月28,2020 17:00
At 廣州 - 中國進出口綜合體 地址:廣州市越江中路380號
+ 86 20 3825 1558-238

https://spsinchina.cn.messefrankfurt.com/guangzhou/en.html

Booking.com
https://spsinchina.cn.messefrankfurt.com/guangzhou/en.html

SIAF展覽進入了其周年紀念的里程碑,這一點再次得到了業界的廣泛認可。 與往常一樣,該展覽會與Asiamold廣州國際模具展覽會同期舉行,並於3月12th閉幕,這將為華南地區的工業自動化行業,模具和增材製造帶來一站式採購機會。 在為期三天的展覽期間,參展商和參觀者數量達到了新的高度。 SIAF和Asiamold總共從988國家和地區獲得了20參展商。 此外,這兩個展覽吸引了來自98,776國家和地區的45專業買家,包括252買家群體,比去年同期增長了37%。 大量出色的數據再次證實了該展覽會在行業中的領先地位,這表明這兩個展覽會已成為該行業的重要商業平台,有助於行業蓬勃發展商機。

當前,中國的機器視覺市場主要集中在低端應用,如電子和半導體測試,藥物測試,印刷色彩測試等,高端機器視覺技術的發展潛力巨大。 隨著國際先進者對“中國製造的2025”的創新驅動和智能化轉型的堅持,中國正式進入4.0的工業時代,機器視覺,傳感器和擴展工業軟件的功能和應用,利用圖像和機器視覺技術實現工業自動化,智能化生產將成為全國工業投資的熱點。

近年來,汽車電子化程度不斷提高,從40的總車輛成本的2015%到50的2025%,從最初的幾個傳感器到現在幾十個甚至幾百個傳感器,這要歸功於強大的在汽車工業的推動下,傳感器已迅速發展成為數百萬的市場。
以智能手機為主導的消費電子產品將拉動10十億傳感器市場的到來,這是“傳感器的第二春”。 每年為數十億智能手機的銷售配備的10十億個傳感器無疑是一個巨大的機會。
即將到來的物聯網時代引領傳感器進入Tensor級別市場。 以可穿戴設備,智能家居和智能農業為主導的物聯網應用是傳感器特別是MEMS傳感器的重要發展方向。 根據IMS Research的數據,全球可穿戴設備市場規模將以171增長到2016百萬台,以485增長2018百萬台,並且從59到2012的複合年增長率為2018%,顯示出廣闊的市場空間。

隨著電子產品,移動電話,計算機,照相機等的越來越多的使用,對連接器的需求也越來越高。 目前,全球連接器銷售的前五大應用領域是汽車,計算機及其外圍設備,通信,工業設備,航空航天和軍事,而增長前五名的應用是消費電子,交通電子,醫療電子,通訊電子產品,計算機和外圍設備。 連接器作為電子產品不可缺少的一部分,在電子產品的多種功能和模塊化設計中起著越來越重要的作用。
具體來說,全球連接器市場規模經歷了持續快速的增長,從8的1980十億美元增長到16的1990十億美元,再到34的2000十億美元到45的2010十億美元。 預計全球連接器市場規模在66中將達到2015十億美元。 到2018,中國的連接器市場將達到70億元。

智能物流是利用集成智能技術,使物流系統在信息流通的過程中,從而對信息進行分析決策,使生產產品從源頭出發就是實施跟踪和管理,物聯網技術,通過射頻識別(RFID),傳感器,控制器,機器視覺技術和自動刀印車(AGV),堆垛機,輸送機,過程自動化,信息化和聯網設備進行流通。 智能物流是連接供應,製造和客戶的重要鏈接。 它不僅可以節省巨大的運營成本,而且可以大大提高物流效率。

產品類別:
  • 驅動系統和組件
  • 機電元件和外圍設備
  • 傳感器技術
  • 控制技術
  • 工控機
  • 工業軟件
  • 接口技術,連接技術
  • 低壓開關設備
  • 人機界面設備
  • 微技術
  • 機械零件
  • 機器人及配件
  • 機器視覺
  • 工業測量儀器
  • 工業通訊
  • 其他


Booking.com

500 剩餘字符

Trade Shows in China

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+852) 8170 0688

SPS – Industrial Automation Fair Guangzhou (SIAF Guangzhou)

From March 26, 2020 09:00 until March 28, 2020 17:00
+86 20 3825 1558-238

https://spsinchina.cn.messefrankfurt.com/guangzhou/en.html

Booking.com
https://spsinchina.cn.messefrankfurt.com/guangzhou/en.html

 

The SIAF exhibition entered the milestone of its anniversary, which was widely recognized by the industry again. As always, this exhibition will be held in the same period with Asiamold Guangzhou international mold exhibition and will be closed on March 12th, which will bring one-stop purchasing opportunities for the industrial automation industry, mold and additive manufacturing in south China. During the three-day exhibition, the number of exhibitors and visitors reached a new high. SIAF and Asiamold have gained a total of 988 exhibitors from 20 countries and regions. In addition, the two exhibitions attracted 98,776 professional buyers from 45 countries and regions, including 252 buyer groups, representing a significant increase of 37% over the same period last year. A number of brilliant data once again confirmed the leading position of the exhibition in the industry, which shows that the two exhibitions have become a significant business platform in the industry, helping the industry to blossom business opportunities.

Currently, the Chinese machine vision market mainly focuses on low-end applications such as electronic and semiconductor testing, drug testing, printing color testing, etc., and the development potential of high-end machine vision technology is huge. With the international advanced insists on innovation drive and intelligent transformation of the "made in China 2025", China formally entered the industrial age 4.0, machine vision, sensor and expanding the function and application of industrial software, using images and machine vision technology industrial automation, intelligent production was will become the nation's industrial investment hot spots.

 In recent years, the degree of automotive electronicalization has been rising continuously, from 40% of the total vehicle cost in 2015 to more than 50% in 2025, from the initial few sensors to dozens or even hundreds of sensors now, thanks to the strong promotion of the automobile industry, the sensor has rapidly grown to a market of millions.
And the consumer electronics led by smartphones will pull the arrival of the sensor market of 10 billion, which is the "second spring of sensors". The 10 billion sensors equipped with each year for the sales of billions of smartphones is undoubtedly a huge opportunity.
The coming Internet of things era leads the sensor to reach the Tensor level market. IoT applications, led by wearable devices, smart homes, and smart agriculture, are an important development direction of sensors, especially MEMS sensors. According to IMS Research, the global wearable device market size will grow to 171 million units in 2016, 485 million units in 2018, and the compound annual growth rate of 59% from 2012 to 2018, showing a broad market space.

With the increasing use of electronic products, mobile phones, computers, cameras and so on, the demand for connectors is also increasingly high. At present, the top five application fields of connector sales in the world are the automobile, computer, and its peripherals, communication, industrial equipment, aerospace, and military, while the top five applications of growth are consumer electronics, transportation electronics, medical electronics, communication electronics, computer and peripherals. Connector, as an indispensable part of electronic products, plays an increasingly important role in the diversified functions and modular design of electronic products.
Specifically, the global connector market size has experienced continuous and rapid growth from 8 billion us dollars in 1980 to 16 billion us dollars in 1990 to 34 billion us dollars in 2000 to 45 billion us dollars in 2010. It is expected that the global connector market size will reach 66 billion us dollars in 2015. By 2018, China's connector market will reach 70 billion yuan.

 Intelligent logistics is the use of integrated intelligent technology, make the logistics system in the process of circulation of information, so as to analyze information to make decisions, make the production products starting from the source is the implementation of tracking and management, based on the Internet of things technology, through the radio frequency identification (RFID), sensor, controller, machine vision technology and automatic DaoYinChe (AGV), stacking machine, conveyor, process automation, informationization and networking equipment for circulation. Intelligent logistics is an important link connecting supply, manufacturing, and customers. It can not only save huge operating costs but also greatly improve logistics efficiency.  

 
Product Categories:
  • Drive Systems and Components
  • Electromechanical Components and Peripheral Equipment
  • Sensor Technology
  • Control Technology
  • IPCs
  • Industrial Software
  • Interface Technology, Connectivity technology
  • Low Voltage-Switching Devices
  • Human-Machine-Interface Devices
  • Micro Technology
  • Machine Components
  • Robotics and accessories
  • Machine Vision
  • Industrial measurement and instrument
  • Industrial Communication
  • Others

 


Booking.com

500 Characters left