中國的貿易展

enafsqarhyazeubebgcaZH-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+852) 8170 0688

鞋和皮革 - 廣州

從6月02,2020 09:00到6月05,2020 18:00
(020)8363 1061

https://www.toprepute.com.hk/shoes-and-leather-guangzhou/

Booking.com
https://www.toprepute.com.hk/shoes-and-leather-guangzhou/
標籤: 皮革和皮革, , 皮具
點擊數:28686

Top Repute Company Limited

Top Repute Company Limited成立於1989,是一家快速發展的專業展覽和會議組織者,總部設在香港。 我們專注於在中國大陸和東南亞組織國際展覽,會議和活動。

我們的業務範圍涵蓋中國大陸和東南亞市場

我們的業務範圍涵蓋中國大陸和東南亞市場。 每年,我們在廣州和越南組織了大量的大型國際展覽,如“鞋子和皮革”,“制革技術和機械展”,“鞋類和皮革製品展”和“縫紉機展”等。

擁有超過20多年的展覽行業經驗和專業知識

憑藉20在展覽行業多年的經驗和專業知識,我們與相關行業保持著良好的聯繫並擁有廣泛的諮詢網絡。 我們每年都組織了許多熱門活動,如最著名的展覽會“鞋子和皮革 - 廣州”和“鞋和皮革 - 越南”。 我們所有的展覽都已在各自的工業領域贏得了國際聲譽。

您是否計劃進軍新市場

無論您是打算開拓新市場,拓展現有市場,還是加強企業溝通,Top Repute Company Limited始終是您可靠的合作夥伴。 我們和訓練有素的精力充沛的員工將始終為我們的全球客戶提供最好的服務。

國際鞋類和皮革工業展覽會

鞋和皮革 - 廣州是最具影響力和規模最大的鞋類和鞋類展會之一。 該活動的重點是展示機械,材料和製鞋業的設備。 本次活動展示了皮革和皮革製品行業的產品。 為了跟上鞋和皮革行業的動態擴張,該展會是供應商向國際買家展示最新創新產品,技術,設備,系統和服務的理想商業平台。

拉格哈瓦
鞋類
來自印度的鞋類製造商
皮特內爾
很棒,可以找到展會上所有工廠的所有聯繫人。 我找到許多皮革機械和材料的有用供應商。
邁克爾·
很棒,可以找到展會上所有工廠的所有聯繫人。 我找到許多皮革機械和材料的有用供應商。

500 剩餘字符

Trade Shows in China

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+852) 8170 0688

Shoes & Leather - Guangzhou

From June 02, 2020 10:00 until June 05, 2020 18:00
(020)8363 1061


https://www.toprepute.com.hk/shoes-and-leather-guangzhou/

https://www.toprepute.com.hk/shoes-and-leather-guangzhou/

 

Top Repute Company Limited

Top Repute Company Limited, established in 1989, is a rapidly growing professional exhibition and conference organizer based in Hong Kong. We expertise in organizing international exhibitions, conferences, and events in Mainland China and South East Asia.
 

Our business scope covers Mainland China and South East Asia markets

Our business scope covers Mainland China and South East Asia markets. Every year, we organize numerous of large-scale international exhibitions in Guangzhou and Vietnam such as: “Shoes & Leather”, “Tanning Technology & Machinery Exhibition”, “Footwear & Leather Products Exhibition” and “Exhibition on Sewing Machinery”, etc.
 

With over 20 years of experience and expertise in the exhibition industry

With over 20 years of experience and expertise in the exhibition industry, we have maintained good contacts and have a wide consultancy network with the related industry. We have organized numerous popular events each year, such as the most reputable fairs “Shoes & Leather – Guangzhou” and the “Shoes & Leather- Vietnam”. All our exhibitions have already gained international reputations in their respective fields of industry.
 

Whether you plan to tap into new markets

Whether you plan to tap into new markets, expand existing markets, or enhance your corporate communication, Top Repute Company Limited is always your reliable working partner. We and our well-trained energetic staff will, at all times, assure the best services to our worldwide clients.

 

International Exhibition on Shoes & Leather Industry

Shoes & Leather - Guangzhou is one of the most influential and largest shoes and footwear shows. The focus of the event is a presentation of machinery, materials and the equipment for the manufacturing of footwear industries. This event shows the product from Leather & Leather Products industry. To keep pace with the dynamic expansion of the shoes & leather industries, this show is the ideal business platform for suppliers to present the latest innovative products, technologies, equipment, systems and services to the international buyers.

 



Raghava n
Footwear
Footwear manufacturer from india
Piet Nel
It is great, can find all the contacts of all the factories that were in the fair. I find many Useful suppliers for Leather machinery and materials.
Miehael
It is great, can find all the contacts of all the factories that were in the fair. I find many Useful suppliers for Leather machinery and materials.

500 Characters left