中國的貿易展

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
+ 852 81700688 XNUMX
[電子郵件保護]

中國廣州國際高端飲水展覽會


From December 06, 2020 09:30 until December 08, 2020 18:00
+ 86-020-29191500

 

中國廣州國際高端飲水展覽會

 

國際高端飲水行業博覽會

高端我的網(水博會)屬於廣州有錢人帆展覽有限公司,是全球領先的展覽組織者,每年在全球舉辦200多個專業展覽,貿易和消費範圍遊艇,美容,建築與房地產,設計,生命科學,航海,健康與營養,天然產品,農業以及大眾文化等許多領域。 通過面對面的交流和以科學技術為主導的現代通訊技術等多維手段,為各行各業的專業人士和消費者提供了參與,體驗和促進交易的交流平台。 憑藉我們對行業,創新和企業家精神的深刻洞察,為行業提供建立合作,進入市場,擴大業務的聚集地。 

 

隨著人民生活水平的提高

隨著人民生活水平的提高和高端消費群體的形成,飲用水市場贏得了品牌時代,引領國內外高端瓶裝水進入消費的新時代。 對安全飲用水的重視使飲用水,功能水機和飲用水設備的市場越來越大。 為了順應市場發展趨勢,促進高端飲用水行業的專業化,品牌化和國際化。

 

VIP觀眾來源

◆高端飲料行業的貿易和零售:經銷商,代理商,進口商,加盟商,分銷商,貿易公司以及高端飲料商店,高端精品超市,進口食品商店,先鋒商店等大型連鎖店。

通過渠道進行混頻:星級酒店,酒店,酒吧,餐廳,高爾夫俱樂部,度假村,白領公寓,建材市場,裝飾公司,水療中心,療養院,私人俱樂部,企業和機構的獨立團體,政府,軍事特殊供應,貿易服務,保健飲料連鎖店和連鎖經營櫃檯,保健管理機構等

◆網上渠道:高端酒水網上商店銷售,什麼業務,電子商務平台等

◆中國的買家,進出口貿易公司,中國大使館商務參贊處,外國使館領事館。

◆我們擁有超過10年的國際展覽經驗,超過300,000專業觀眾數據庫,在全球86,000國家和地區的55準確有效的商人採購數據庫,並通過電話,短信,電子郵件和其他方式定期更新展覽信息。

點擊數:5080

所在地


500 剩餘字符

Trade Shows in China

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi


China Guangzhou International High-end Drinking Water Exhibition

From September 09, 2016 09:00 until September 11, 2016 18:00
At Guangzhou - China Import and Export Complex Address: No. 380, Yuejiang Zhong Road, Guangzhou, China
+86-020-29191500

http://www.waterexpocn.com/EN/

Booking.com
http://www.waterexpocn.com/EN/

 

 

International High-end Drinking Water Industry Expo

High-end my net (water expo) belongs to the rich man in Guangzhou which sails exhibition co., LTD., is the world's leading exhibition organizers, held each year around the world more than 200 professional exhibition, trade and consumer range yacht, beauty, construction & real estate, design, life sciences, maritime, health & nutrition, natural products, agriculture, and popular culture, and many other fields. Through face-to-face communication and multi-dimensional means such as modern communication technology dominated by science and technology, it provides a communication platform for professionals and consumers from all walks of life to participate, experience and facilitate transactions. With our deep insight into the industry, innovation, and entrepreneurship, to provide the industry to establish cooperation, enter the market, expand business gathering place. 

 

With the improvement of people's living standards

With the improvement of people's living standards and the formation of high-end consumer groups, the drinking water market has won the brand era, leading the domestic and foreign high-end bottled water to a new era of consumption. The emphasis on safe drinking water makes the market of drinking water, functional water machines, and drinking water equipment more and bigger. In order to comply with the trend of market development and promote the professionalization, branding, and internationalization of the high-end drinking water industry.

 

Source of VIP audience

◆ high-end beverage industry trade and retail: dealers, agents, importers, franchisees, distributors, trading companies and high-end beverage stores, high-end boutique supermarkets, imported food stores, vanguard and other large chain stores.

Mixer through channels: star-rated hotels, hotels, bars, restaurants, golf clubs, resorts, white-collar apartment, building materials market, decoration companies, spa, nursing homes, private clubs, standalone group of enterprises and institutions, government, military special supply, trade services, health drink chain and chain operation counters, health management institutions, etc.

◆ online channels: high-end drinks online store sales, what business, e-commerce platform, etc

◆ buyers in China, import and export trading companies, commercial counselors' office of embassies in China, consulates of foreign embassies.

◆ we have more than 10 years of experience in international exhibitions, more than 300,000 professional audience database, 86,000 accurate and effective merchant procurement database in 55 countries and regions around the world, and regularly update exhibition information by phone, SMS, email and other means.


Booking.com

500 Characters left