中国展会大全

enafsqarhyazeubebgcaZH-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+ 852)8170 0688

跨境电子商务B2B配对会议

从10月10,2019 09:00到10月12,2019 18:00
+ 86-20,8852 9074

http://www.ciefair.com/en/

Booking.com
http://www.ciefair.com/en/
点击数:1554

0971.jpg  -  44.15 kB
在数以万计的SKU和广泛的产品种类中

在成千上万的SKU和各种各样的产品中,哪一个是最畅销的产品? 抓住这个机会,挑选你的产品,打败市场。 担心错过市场份额,因为你辛苦地从广泛的产品中选择合适的产品? 我们在这里为您服务! 来到跨境电子商务B2BMatching Show。 与数百家供应商面对面交流,及时获得高质量的产品。 我们可以帮助您以智能方式挑选最好的产品,并增加您的品牌的国际影响力。

与数百家供应商面对面交流,及时获得高质量的产品。 我们可以帮助您以智能方式挑选最好的产品,并增加您的品牌的国际影响力。

景点

1。 这是来自300以上参展商的各种产品,专门为跨境电子商务卖家提供服务的制造商,以及针对服务提供商的500参展商的盛宴,如物流,支付,营销,税务,知识产权,商标注册,培训根据最新的电子商务趋势,我们帮助供应商畅销他们的产品,各种规模的卖家选择点击。

2。 我们链接供应商,平台,卖家和第三方服务提供商,以及电子商务链中的所有参与者。

3。 我们提供在线和离线购买体验。 可通过CIE We Chat帐户访问展会中每件产品的信息。 最重要的是,购买者将能够在线选择产品并离线联系卖家,从而提高交易成功率。

4。 我们还邀请跨界电子商务,外贸和制造业的大人物,KOLS和高管,就行业中的热门话题,趋势,问题和解决方案交换意见,并分享他们对电子商务未来的见解。


Booking.com

500 剩余字符

Trade Shows in China

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi


The Cross-border E-commerce B2B Matching Meeting

From October 10, 2019 09:00 until October 12, 2019 18:00
At Shenzhen Convention & Exhibition Center Address: Convention & Exhibition Cente, FuTian CBD, Futian Qu, Shenzhen Shi, China, 518045
+86-20-8852 9074

http://www.ciefair.com/en/

Booking.com
http://www.ciefair.com/en/
Categories: Electronics, Arts & Crafts
Hits: 987

 

0971.jpg - 44.15 kB
 
Among tens of thousands of SKUs and wide varieties of products

Among tens of thousands of SKUs and wide varieties of products, which one will be the best-selling item? Seize this opportunity, pick your product and beat the market. Worried about missing the market share as you painstakingly select the right one from gazillions of products? We are here for you! Come to the Cross-border eCommerce B2BMatching Show. Talk face to face with hundreds of suppliers and get products of high quality in no time. We can help you pick the best product in an intelligent way and increase your brand's international presence.

Talk face to face with hundreds of suppliers and get products of high quality in no time. We can help you pick the best product in an intelligent way and increase your brand’s international presence. 

 

Attraction

1. This is a feast with all  kinds of products from over 300 exhibitors, manufacturers specializing in supplying cross - border e-commerce sellers, and over 500 exhibitors for service providers, like logistics, payment, marketing, taxation, intellectual property, trademark registration, training etc.. In line with the latest eCommerce trends, we help suppliers sell their products well and sellers of all sizes pick the hits.

2. We link up suppliers, platforms, sellers and third-party service providers, all players along the eCommerce chain.

3. We offer online plus offline purchasing experience. Information of every product in the show is accessible via CIE We Chat account. On top of that, purchasers will be able to choose products online and contact sellers offline, improving the transaction success rate.

4. We also invite big shots, KOLS, and executives in cross-border eCommerce, foreign trade and manufacturing industries, to exchange views over hot topics, trends, problems and solutions in the industry, and share their insights into eCommerce's future.


Booking.com

500 Characters left