中國的貿易展

enafsqarhyazeubebgcaZH-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+852) 8170 0688

LDI中國


From February 24, 2020 09:00 until February 26, 2020 18:00
86 13823205064,13662526577

LDI中國將全面展示廣告,零售,交通,醫療,金融,教育,安全和會議等各個領域。 該計劃將幫助您在不同領域開發一站式商業買家。 展會標準有LED大屏幕顯示LED顯示屏,LED照明和廣告光源,LED控制系統,包裝及相關配套產品等

為何參展

專注於產業基地,“矽谷”在中國擁有最完整的產業鏈

憑藉UBM Trust,組織者和Informa PLC在所有細分領域的全球領先優勢,商業集成中國將與LED CHINA,DIGITAL SIGNAGE CHINA,SIGN CHINA,Retail China等同期舉辦。全面展示廣告,零售,交通,醫療,金融,教育,安全和會議等子學科解決方案,幫助您“一站式”拓展各個細分市場的專業買家。

它位於廣東,香港,澳門大灣區,是目前世界上發展空間和潛力最大的經濟區,擴大市場,增加藍海市場。

點擊數:5991

在附近找到您的住宿

500 剩餘字符

Trade Shows in China

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+852) 8170 0688

LDI China

From February 24, 2020 09:00 until February 26, 2020 18:00
86 13823205064, 13662526577

https://www.comm-integ.com/shenzhen/en-us/About-the-Fair/Basic-Info

Booking.com
https://www.comm-integ.com/shenzhen/en-us/About-the-Fair/Basic-Info
Hits: 2700

LDI China will fully display the various segments of advertising, retail, transportation, medical, finance, education, security, and conferences. The program will help you to develop one-stop business buyers in various segments. The exhibition criteria are LED large screen display LED display, LED lighting and advertising light source, LED control system, packaging and related ancillary products, and etc

 
Why Exhibit

Focusing on the industrial base, "Silicon Valley" in China is equipped with the most complete industrial chain
 
With the worldwide leading advantage of UBM Trust, the organizer, and Informa PLC that plays in all segmentation fields, Commercial Integration China will be held over the same period with LED CHINA, DIGITAL SIGNAGE CHINA, SIGN CHINA, Retail China, etc., to comprehensively display advertising, retail, transportation, medical, financial, education, security and conferences, and other sub-disciplinary solutions to help you for the "one-stop" to expand the professional buyers in various segments.
 
Located in Dawan District of Guangdong, Hong Kong, and Macao, it is now the world's economic zone with the most development space and potential, expanding the market to increase the blue ocean market.

500 Characters left