中國的貿易展

enafsqarhyazeubebgcaZH-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi

零售和酒店論壇

從5月13,2020 09:00到5月15,2020 18:00
At 上海新國際博覽中心(SNIEC) 地址:上海市浦東新區世紀公園龍陽路2345,201203
+ 33(0)1 7677 1333

http://www.sialchina.com/events/rhf.html

Booking.com
http://www.sialchina.com/events/rhf.html
點擊數:3439

每年,SIAL中國博覽會都會將來自亞洲乃至全球的買家帶到上海,打造中國食品行業最具影響力的商業平台。


專業貿易商包括食品進口商和出口商,分​​銷商,批發商和零售商,超市和大型超市,酒店,餐館和其他食品和飲料採購領域。 高質量的參觀者為參展商帶來了許多商機和合作機會

展覽面積預計達到199,500平方米(同比增長23%)。 中國食品展不僅是中國大型知名的國際食品展,也是亞洲的展會,超出任何展會的範圍。超過4,300來自國內外國家和地區的參展商,年增長率為26% - 一年,將參加2019 SIAL中國食品展。
一方面,許多海外參展商的參與反映了食品貿易全球化的大趨勢,同時,SIAL中國再次反映了其高水平的國際水平。 在中國,這個展覽是唯一一個吸引了來自這麼多國家和地區的參展商的綜合性食品貿易盛會!
中國食品博覽會吸引了越來越多的中國參展商,國內參展商來自30的2018省市。 一如既往,農業部對外經濟合作中心,中國水產品流通加工協會和山東,浙江,上海,湖南,長春,威海,廈門,寧波,東莞等地方政府組織了自己的龍頭企業參與展覽。


Booking.com

500 剩餘字符

Canton Fair 2019

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi


Retail & Hospitality Forum

From May 13, 2020 09:00 until May 15, 2020 18:00
Shanghai New International Expo Centre(SNIEC) Address: 2345 Longyang Rd, ShiJi GongYuan, Pudong Xinqu, Shanghai Shi, China, 201203
+ 33 (0)1 7677 1333
Hits: 905

Every year, SIAL China expo brings buyers from Asia and even the world to Shanghai to build the most influential business platform in China's food industry.


Professional traders range from food importers and exporters, distributors, wholesalers and retailers, supermarkets and hypermarkets, to hotels, restaurants, and other food and beverage procurement fields. High-quality visitors bring many business opportunities and cooperation opportunities for exhibitors

The exhibition area is expected to reach 199,500 square meters (a year-on-year growth of 23%). China food exhibition is not only a large-scale and well-known international food exhibition in China, but also in Asia, which is beyond the reach of any exhibition.More than 4,300 exhibitors from domestic and overseas countries and regions, up 26 percent year-on-year, will attend the 2019 SIAL China food exhibition.
The participation of many overseas exhibitors, on the one hand, reflects the general trend of food trade globalization, and at the same time, SIAL China again reflects its high international level. In China, this exhibition is the only comprehensive food trade event that attracts exhibitors from so many countries and regions!
China food expo has attracted more and more Chinese exhibitors, with domestic exhibitors coming from 30 provinces and cities in 2018. As always, the foreign economic cooperation center of the ministry of agriculture, China aquatic product circulation and processing association and local governments in shandong, zhejiang, Shanghai, hunan, changchun, weihai, xiamen, ningbo and dongguan organized their own leading enterprises to participate in the exhibition.

 

Booking.com

500 Characters left