المعارض التجارية في الصين

enafsqarhyazeubebgcaزكية-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi

منتدى البيع بالتجزئة والضيافة

من 13 من مايو ، 2020 09: من 00 حتى 15 من مايو ، 2020 18: 00
At مركز شنغهاي الدولي للمعارض الجديد (SNIEC) العنوان: طريق 2345 Longyang ، شيجى قونغ يوان ، بودونغ شينكو ، شنغهاي شي ، الصين ، 201203
+ 33 (0) 1 7677 1333
المشاهدات: 1927

في كل عام ، يجلب معرض SIAL China المشترين من آسيا وحتى العالم إلى شنغهاي لبناء منصة الأعمال الأكثر نفوذا في صناعة المواد الغذائية في الصين.


يتراوح المتداولون المحترفون بين مستوردي ومصدري الأغذية والموزعين وتجار الجملة وتجار التجزئة ومحلات السوبر ماركت ومحلات السوبر ماركت إلى الفنادق والمطاعم وغيرها من مجالات شراء الأغذية والمشروبات. يجلب الزوار ذوو الجودة العالية العديد من الفرص التجارية وفرص التعاون للعارضين

من المتوقع أن تصل مساحة المعرض إلى 199,500 متر مربع (نمو سنوي يبلغ 23٪). يعد معرض China Food ليس فقط معرضًا دوليًا واسع النطاق ومعروفًا للأطعمة في الصين ، بل إنه أيضًا في آسيا ، وهو بعيد عن متناول أي معرض. أكثر من 4,300 عارضين من البلدان والمناطق المحلية والخارجية ، بزيادة 26 في المئة العام على مدار العام ، سيحضر معرض الطعام 2019 SIAL China.
تعكس مشاركة العديد من العارضين الخارجيين ، من ناحية ، الاتجاه العام لعولمة تجارة الأغذية ، وفي الوقت نفسه ، تعكس سيال الصين مرة أخرى مستواها الدولي المرتفع. في الصين ، هذا المعرض هو الحدث الوحيد الشامل لتجارة المواد الغذائية الذي يجذب العارضين من العديد من البلدان والمناطق!
اجتذب معرض الصين للأغذية المزيد والمزيد من العارضين الصينيين ، مع العارضين المحليين القادمين من مقاطعات 30 والمدن في 2018. كما هو الحال دائمًا ، نظم مركز التعاون الاقتصادي الخارجي التابع لوزارة الزراعة ، وجمعية تداول المنتجات المائية الصينية ومعالجتها والحكومات المحلية في شاندونغ وتشجيانغ وشانغهاي وهونان وتشانغتشون وويهاي وشيامن ونينغبو ودونغقوان شركاتهم الرائدة للمشاركة في المعرض.

بوكينح.كوم

500 شخصيات تركت

Canton Fair 2019

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi


Retail & Hospitality Forum

From May 13, 2020 09:00 until May 15, 2020 18:00
Shanghai New International Expo Centre(SNIEC) Address: 2345 Longyang Rd, ShiJi GongYuan, Pudong Xinqu, Shanghai Shi, China, 201203
+ 33 (0)1 7677 1333
Hits: 905

Every year, SIAL China expo brings buyers from Asia and even the world to Shanghai to build the most influential business platform in China's food industry.


Professional traders range from food importers and exporters, distributors, wholesalers and retailers, supermarkets and hypermarkets, to hotels, restaurants, and other food and beverage procurement fields. High-quality visitors bring many business opportunities and cooperation opportunities for exhibitors

The exhibition area is expected to reach 199,500 square meters (a year-on-year growth of 23%). China food exhibition is not only a large-scale and well-known international food exhibition in China, but also in Asia, which is beyond the reach of any exhibition.More than 4,300 exhibitors from domestic and overseas countries and regions, up 26 percent year-on-year, will attend the 2019 SIAL China food exhibition.
The participation of many overseas exhibitors, on the one hand, reflects the general trend of food trade globalization, and at the same time, SIAL China again reflects its high international level. In China, this exhibition is the only comprehensive food trade event that attracts exhibitors from so many countries and regions!
China food expo has attracted more and more Chinese exhibitors, with domestic exhibitors coming from 30 provinces and cities in 2018. As always, the foreign economic cooperation center of the ministry of agriculture, China aquatic product circulation and processing association and local governments in shandong, zhejiang, Shanghai, hunan, changchun, weihai, xiamen, ningbo and dongguan organized their own leading enterprises to participate in the exhibition.

 

Booking.com

500 Characters left