المعارض التجارية في الصين

enafsqarhyazeubebgcaزكية-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+ 852) 8170 0688

Pcim آسيا


From November 16, 2020 09:30 until November 18, 2020 18:00
+86 20 3825 1558

Pcim آسيا

مرحبًا بك في PCIM Asia!

مثل PCIM Europe ، الذي يقام سنويًا في مدينة Nuremberg بألمانيا ، يعد حدث PCIM (اختصار لـ Power Conversion و Intelligent Motion) في الصين ساحة اجتماعات دولية للمتخصصين في إلكترونيات الطاقة وتطبيقاتها في تقنيات محرك الأقراص وجودة الطاقة.

يوفر الحدث فرصة لرؤية آخر التطورات في مكونات وأنظمة إلكترونيات الطاقة. يضمن الارتباط القوي بين المؤتمر والمعرض الجودة العالية للمعرض. تعزز هذه المجموعة الفريدة التبادل السريع والسهل بين الصناعة والعلوم ، والتي تشتهر بها PCIM Asia.

لتحقيق هذا الهدف ، لابد من وجود ابتكارات من خلال سلسلة التوريد بأكملها - بدءًا بمفاهيم جديدة لمكونات أشباه الموصلات الكهربائية مثل الأجهزة ذات فجوة الحزمة العريضة ، وتقنيات الحزمة ، والمواد المبتكرة للتطوير ، ولتقنية توصيل حاملات الدوائر ، طبولوجيا الدارات الجديدة إلى الرقمية مفاهيم التنظيم. في PCIM Europe ، لا يجتمع المصنّعون المشهورون لكلتا التقنيتين في المعرض فحسب ، بل يجتمعون أيضًا مع جلسات الملصقات والدورات الشفوية والمناقشات في منتدى الصناعة مع هذه المواضيع.

المعرض الدولي لإلكترونيات القوى

Pcim Asia هو مؤتمر ومعرض دولي لإلكترونيات الطاقة والحركة الذكية وجودة الطاقة. إنه مكان اجتماع دولي للمتخصصين من الصناعة ويهدف إلى منحهم الفرصة للحصول على أحدث المكونات والأنظمة لإلكترونيات الطاقة للنظر فيها. يُظهر هذا الحدث أن منتجات مثل تقنية Power Electronics تلعب دورًا مهمًا في اتجاه التطبيق: الطاقة المتجددة. قابل الخبراء والشركات الرائدة في PCIM واكتشف كل شيء عن التقنيات الجديدة للطاقة الشمسية وطاقة الرياح وما إلى ذلك في صناعات الالكترونيات والكهرباء والطاقة والطاقة المتجددة.

PCIM معرض آسيا الموضوع

»مكونات أشباه الموصلات الطاقة والوحدات
" دوائر متكاملة
" مكونات سلبية
»المواد المغناطيسية والمواد الأساسية
" الإدارة الحرارية
»مجسات
»الجمعيات والنظم الفرعية
»محركات كهربائية
»محولات الطاقة
جودة الطاقة وتخزين الطاقة
»اختبار والقياس
»تطوير البرمجيات
»المعلومات والخدمات

المشاهدات: 13168

ابحث عن مكان إقامتك

حارات حارات
énergie قابل للتجديد
je voudrais bien المشاركون.
0

500 شخصيات تركت

Canton Fair 2019

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi


Pcim Asia

From June 26, 2019 09:00 until June 28, 2019 18:00

Welcome to PCIM Asia!

Like PCIM Europe, which takes place annually in Nuremberg in Germany, the PCIM (short for Power Conversion, Intelligent Motion) event in China is an international meeting ground for specialists in power electronics and its applications in drive technologies and power quality.

The event offers a chance to see the latest developments in power electronics components and systems. The strong link between conference and exhibition guarantees the high quality of the show. This unique combination fosters the fast and easy exchange between industry and science, for which PCIM Asia is famous.

To achieve this objective, innovations through the whole supply chain are necessary – beginning with new concepts of power semiconductor components like wide bandgap devices, over package technologies, innovative materials for the development and for the connection technology of circuit carriers, new circuit topologies to digital regulation concepts. At PCIM Europe well-known manufacturers of both technologies not only meet at the exhibition, but also poster sessions, oral sessions and discussions at the industry forum deal with these topics.

International Exhibition of Power electronics

Pcim Asia is an international conference and exhibition for power electronics, intelligent motion and power quality. It is an international meeting place for specialists from the industry and aims at offering them the chance to get the latest components and systems for power electronics to look at. This event shows products like Power Electronics technology is playing an important role at its application trend: renewable energy. Meet the experts and leading companies at PCIM and find out all about the new technologies for solar and wind power etc etc. in the Electronics & Electrical Goods, Power & Renewable Energy industries.

PCIM Asia 2019 Exhibition Topic

» Power semiconductors components and modules
» Integrated circuits
» Passive components
» Magnetics & core materials
» Thermal management 
» Sensors
» Assemblies and subsystems
» Electrical drives 
» Power converters 
» Power quality & energy storage 
» Test & measurement 
» Development software 
» Information and services 

Booking.com

500 Characters left