中国的贸易展

enafsqarhyazeubebgcaZH-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+ 852)8170 0688

所有在Caravaning

六月12,2020 09:00 直到 六月14,2020 18:00
+ 86-10- 6590 7101分机 8617
分类: 汽车与汽车
标签: 房车
点击数:7857

所有在Caravaning

中国最大的国际房车交易平台

所有在Caravaning将促进中国大篷车行业的整体发展,将同时举行各种行业的众多会议。 它将展示各种各样的大篷车产品,包括大篷车和移动房屋,配件,扩展组件和国际知名品牌的露营地。

中国大篷车和露营业的指南针!

随着中国人消费能力的提高,他们不断追求高品质的生活方式,近年来中国的大篷车行业迅速发展。 为了应对这一趋势,杜塞尔多夫展览(上海)有限公司在2012上为中国市场推出了一个全新的展览:第一个全面的CARAVANING,专为满足中国和亚洲的特定需求而量身定制。

它是业界热门话题的最重要指标

它是行业热门话题的最重要指标,为行业参与者提供有关全球大篷车行业创新和趋势的可靠信息,以及大量商机。 AIC将展示各种各样的旅行车产品,包括大篷车和移动房屋,配件,扩展组件和国际知名品牌的露营地。 它将成为参展商最新产品展示的完美国际舞台,也是中国大篷车行业最有效的贸易平台。

所有CARAVANING将再次在强国际会展中心举行

所有CARAVANING将在Etrong国际会展中心(北京)举办一次。 为了促进中国货运业的整体发展,将同时举办各种行业的多个会议。 所有CARAVANING必将成为中国旅游业的基准和重要节日。

从杜塞尔多夫到北京:通过全球大篷车行业的世界顶级平台实现您的成功

由全球No.1国际房车和大篷车行业盛会MesseDüsseldorfGmbH组织,CARAVANSALONDÜSSELDORF在1962成立。 在过去的50年代,CARAVAN SALON已经成为欧洲房车行业最重要的活动。 没有其他的旅行交易会提供同样高的水平。 其产品系列的多样性是无与伦比的,杜塞尔多夫展览中心的基础设施是最佳的。

产品类别
  • 大篷车/拖车
  • 汽车之家
  • 基本车辆
  • 公园拖车/移动房屋
  • 大篷车和汽车之家的可拆卸零件和部件
  • 装置/加热/气体/水
  • 能源供应/电气装置/电器
  • 天线/接收器/导航系统
  • 车辆零件/底盘单元/轴/拖车设备/配件
  • 帐篷
  • 野营装备及零件
  • 户外用品
  • Caravaning旅游业
  • 露营地设备供应商/娱乐设备供应商
  • 露营地/露营公园材料供应商
  • 露营地服务和专业部门
  • 租赁代理
  • 购买/融资/保险
  • 政府机构/协会/研究所
  • 专业文献/媒体

大篷车供应商/制造商为澳大利亚市场
寻找中国大篷车制造商向澳大利亚供应澳大利亚标准大篷车。 寻找一系列4-6大篷车,预计年销售100-300大篷车
0
Zoran Kostadinoski先生
大篷车制造商
寻找合适的中国大篷车制造商为澳大利亚供应大篷车
0

500 剩余字符

Trade Shows in China

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi


All in Caravaning

From June 12, 2020 09:00 until June 14, 2020 18:00
At Beijing Etrong International Exhibition & Convention Center Address: Yi Chuang Zhi Neng Ji Qi Ren Chuang Xin Yuan, Daxing Qu, Beijing Shi, China, 100031
+86-10- 6590 7101 ext. 8617
Categories: Auto & Motorcycle
Hits: 1541
 

 
The largest international touring cars trade platform in China

All in Caravaning will promote the overall development of the caravaning industry in China, numerous conferences of various industry sectors will be held concurrently. It will showcase a wide spectrum of caravanning products, including caravans and mobile homes, accessories, extension components, and campsites from internationally renowned brands.

 

Compass of China Caravaning and Camping Industry!

With the improving consumption capacity of Chinese people and they're continuous pursue a high-quality lifestyle, China's caravan vehicle industry saw rapid growth in recent years. As a response to this trend, Messe Düsseldorf (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. launched a brand new exhibition for the Chinese market in 2012: the first All in CARAVANING, tailored to meet the specific needs in China and Asia.
 

It is the most important indicator for the hot topics in the industry

It is the most important indicator for the hot topics in the industry, providing the industry players with reliable information on the global caravan industry innovations and trends, as well as lots of business opportunities. AIC will showcase a wide spectrum of caravanning products, including caravans and mobile homes, accessories, extension components, and campsites from internationally renowned brands. It will become the perfect international stage for the exhibitors' latest products showcase, and also the most effective trade platform for China's caravan vehicle industry.
 

All in CARAVANING will be held once again at Strong International Exhibition & Convention Center

All in CARAVANING will be held once agian at Etrong International Exhibition & Convention Center (Beijing). In order to promote the overall development of the caravaning industry in China, numerous conferences of various industry sectors will be held concurrently. All in CARAVANING is bound to become a benchmark and a big festival of China's caravaning industry.
 

From Düsseldorf to Beijing: Empower Your Success via the World Top Platform of the Global Caravan Industry

Organized by Messe Düsseldorf GmbH, the world No.1 international touring car and caravan industry event, CARAVAN SALON DÜSSELDORF was founded in 1962. In the last 50 years, CARAVAN SALON has advanced to the most important event for the European caravanning industry. No other caravanning trade fair offers a similarly high level. The diversity of its product ranges is unsurpassed and the infrastructure at the Düsseldorf Exhibition Centre is optimum.

 

product Categories
  • Caravans/Trailers
  • Motor Homes
  • Basic Vehicles
  • Park Trailers/Mobile Homes
  • Detachable Parts and Components for Caravans and Motor Homes
  • Installations / Heating / Gas / Water
  • Energy supply / Electrical Installations / Electrical Appliances
  • Antennas /Receivers / Navigation Systems
  • Vehicle Parts / Chassis Units / Axles / Trailer Equipment / Accessories
  • Tents
  • Camping Equipment and Parts
  • Outdoor Articles
  • Caravaning Tourist Industry
  • Campgrounds Equipment Suppliers / Recreational Equipment Suppliers
  • Campgrounds/Camping Parks Material Suppliers
  • Campgrounds Service and Specialist Sectors
  • Rental Agents
  • Purchase / Financing/ Insurance
  • Government Institutes/Association / Research Institute
  • Specialist literature / Media
Caravan supplier/manufacturer for Australian market
Looking for a Chinese caravan manufacturers to supply Australian standard caravans to Australia. Looking for a range of 4-6 caravans with anticipated yearly sales of 100-300 caravans
Mr Zoran Kostadinoski
Caravan manufacturers
Looking for suitable Chinese caravan manufacturers to supply caravans to Australia

500 Characters left