المعارض التجارية في الصين

enafsqarhyazeubebgcaزكية-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+ 852) 8170 0688

معرض آسيا والمحيط الهادئ للاستزراع المائي

السعر May 26 ، 2016 09:30 حتى May 28 ، 2016 18:00
010-65067227

http://www.apaexpo.com.cn/


بوكينح.كوم
http://www.apaexpo.com.cn/

معرض آسيا والمحيط الهادئ للاستزراع المائي

سيقام معرض آسيا والمحيط الهادئ للاستزراع المائي في مدينة تشوهاى بمقاطعة قوانغدونغ بالصين. لقد أقامت شركة APA Expo مكانتها كمعرض وحيد تحت عنوان الاستزراع المائي في منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ ، حيث تغطي معارضها سلسلة الصناعة بأكملها ونظام المشتري المحترف المصمم. إنه أفضل خيار للحصول على معلومات حول التقنيات والمنتجات. منذ يومها الأول ، تمثل مهمة معرض APA Expo حدثًا دوليًا ومحترفًا وتغطي المعارض السلسلة بأكملها من البذور إلى المنتجات. APA هي منصة تجارية مثالية لمعدات الاستزراع المائي والأدوات المساعدة ، حيث يمكن للمحترفين شراء ما يحتاجون إليه في محطة واحدة.

منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ هي مركز صناعة الاستزراع المائي العالمي ، والصين هي محرك آسيا والمحيط الهادئ. الصين هي أكبر منتج ومصدر للماء ، وكذلك دولة مستهلكة رائدة. تنتج الصين ثلثي المنتجات المائية العالمية. في 2014 ، يبلغ الإنتاج العالمي من الاستزراع المائي 73.8 مليون طن ، كما أنتجت الصين 47.5 مليون طن ، وهو ما يمثل 64.4٪ من الإجمالي.

أصبحت الاستدامة الآن هي الاتجاه السائد في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وتواجه الصناعة بأكملها فرصًا وتحديات في رفع مستوى هذا الاتجاه والتكيف معه. استخدام المعدات والتكنولوجيا المتقدمة أمر بالغ الأهمية للتنمية الشاملة لهذه الصناعة. سيعمل معرض APA السنوي على تعزيز التجارة الدولية والاتصالات والتعاون في مجال منتجات الاستزراع المائي والمعدات والتكنولوجيا المتقدمة ، مما سيعزز تطوير الصناعة ، ويسهم في التنمية المتجانسة لتربية الأحياء المائية والبيئة.

فئات المنتجات :

★ الشتلات والتربية

★ الأعلاف ومنتجات الرعاية الصحية الحيوانية

★ المنتجات المائية

★ تقنيات المائية

★ تجهيز والخدمات اللوجستية والتعبئة والتغليف

★ الترفيه السمكية

★ الآلات والمعدات الرماية البحرية

★ أنماط تربية الأحياء المائية والمعدات

بما في ذلك: تربية الأحياء المائية في قفص في المياه العميقة البحرية ، تربية الأحياء المائية مجسمة في تربية الماشية البحرية ، نظام إعادة تدوير في تربية الأحياء المائية الصناعية ، نظام إعادة تدوير في تربية الأحياء المائية هندسة البركة ، تربية الأحياء المائية الأرز الأرز ، تربية الأحياء المائية موحدة بطريقة بيئية وصحية ، نظام إعادة تدوير في حاوية تسيطر عليها ، الخ

★ المعلومات والأتمتة

بما في ذلك تكنولوجيا IoT للاستزراع المائي ، والتشخيص عن بعد للمرض ، والمعدات الذكية ، إلخ.

★ نموذج تكامل الصناعة

بما في ذلك بلدة مصايد الأسماك ، وقاعدة صناعة المصايد مع دمج الصناعة الأولية والثانوية والثالثية ، إلخ.

★ خدمات تربية الأحياء المائية

بما في ذلك الاستثمار ، الخدمات المالية ، التفتيش والحجر الصحي ، استشارات الصناعة ، المؤسسات الدولية ، وسائل الإعلام ، إلخ.

★ أخرى

بما في ذلك منطقة المطابقة التجارية ومنطقة الترويج ومنطقة تقدير المأكولات البحرية ومركز خدمة العارضين ومحطة الوسائط.

500 شخصيات تركت

Trade Shows in China

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+852) 8170 0688

Asia-Pacific Aquaculture Expo


From May 21, 2020 09:30 until May 23, 2020 18:00
010-65067227

Asia-Pacific Aquaculture Expo

Asia-Pacific Aquaculture Expo will be held at Zhuhai City, Guangdong Province, China. APA Expo has established its position as the sole aquaculture-themed expo in the Asia-Pacific region, with its exhibits covering the whole industry chain and its tailored professional buyer's system. It is the best choice to get information on technologies and products. Since its first day, APA Expo’s mission is an international and professional event and the exhibits cover the whole chain from seeds to products. APA is a perfect trade platform for aquaculture equipment and utilities, where professionals can purchase what they need at one stop.

Asia-Pacific region is the center of the global aquaculture industry, and China is Asia-Pacific’s engine. China is the largest aquatic producer and exporter, as well as a leading consuming nation. China produces two-thirds of world aquatic products. In 2014, global aquaculture production is 73.8 million tons, and China produced 47.5 million tons, accounting for 64.4% of the total.

Now sustainability has become the trend worldwide, and the whole industry faces both opportunities and challenges in upgrading and adjusting to this trend. The utilization of advanced equipment and technology is critical to the overall development of the industry. The annual APA Expo will promote international trade, communication and cooperation on aquaculture products, advanced equipment and technology, which will boost industry upgrading, and will contribute to the harmonious development of the aquaculture and the environment.

 

Product Categories:
 

★ Seedling & Breeding

★ Feeds & Animal Healthcare Products

★ Aquatic Products

★ Aquatic Technologies

★ Processing & Logistics & Packaging

★ Leisure Fishery

★ Marine Ranching Machinery & Equipment

★ Aquaculture Patterns & Equipment

Including: cage aquaculture in offshore deep-water, stereoscopic aquaculture in marine ranching, recirculating system in industrialized aquaculture, recirculating system in pond engineering aquaculture, rice paddy aquaculture, standardized aquaculture in an ecological and healthy way, recirculating system in controlled container, etc.

★Informatization & Automation

Including aquaculture IoT technology, remote diagnosis of disease, intelligent equipment, etc.

★ Industry Integration Model

Including fishery town, fishery industry base with the integration of primary, secondary & tertiary industry, etc.

 

★ Aquaculture Services

Including investment, financial service, inspection & quarantine, industry consulting, international institution, media, etc.

★Others

Including trade matching area, promotion area, seafood appreciation area, exhibitor service center, and media station.

Hits: 4033

Find your accommodation around

500 Characters left