中國的貿易展

enafsqarhyazeubebgcaZH-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+852) 8170 0688

亞太水產養殖博覽會


From May 21, 2020 09:30 until May 23, 2020 18:00
010-65067227

亞太水產養殖博覽會

亞太水產養殖博覽會將在中國廣東省珠海市舉行。 APA博覽會已確立了其在亞太地區唯一以水產養殖為主題的博覽會的地位,其展品涵蓋了整個產業鍊和量身定制的專業買家系統。 這是獲取有關技術和產品信息的最佳選擇。 自第一天起,APA Expo的使命便是一項國際性的專業活動,展品涵蓋從種子到產品的整個鏈條。 APA是水產養殖設備和公用事業的理想貿易平台,專業人士可以在這裡一站式購買所需產品。

亞太地區是全球水產養殖業的中心,而中國則是亞太地區的引擎。 中國是最大的水生生產國和出口國,也是主要的消費國。 中國生產世界水產品的三分之二。 在2014中,全球水產養殖產量為73.8百萬噸,中國為47.5百萬噸,佔總量的64.4%。

現在,可持續性已成為世界範圍內的趨勢,整個行業在升級和適應這一趨勢方面都面臨著機遇和挑戰。 先進設備和技術的利用對整個行業的發展至關重要。 一年一度的APA博覽會將促進水產養殖產品,先進設備和技術的國際貿易,交流與合作,這將促進產業升級,並為水產養殖與環境的和諧發展做出貢獻。

產品類別:

★育種

★飼料和動物保健產品

★水產品

★水產技術

★加工,物流與包裝

★休閒漁業

★海上牧場機械設備

★水產養殖模式與設備

包括:近海深水網箱養殖,海洋牧場立體養殖,工業化養殖循環系統,池塘工程養殖循環系統,稻米養殖,生態健康方式標準化養殖,受控容器循環系統等。

★信息化與自動化

包括水產養殖物聯網技術,疾病的遠程診斷,智能設備等。

★產業整合模式

包括漁業大鎮,第一產業,第二產業和第三產業相結合的漁業產業基地等。

★水產養殖服務

包括投資,金融服務,檢驗檢疫,行業諮詢,國際機構,媒體等。

★其他

包括貿易配對區,促銷區,海鮮鑑賞區,參展商服務中心和媒體站。

點擊數:4035

在附近找到您的住宿

500 剩餘字符

Trade Shows in China

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+852) 8170 0688

Asia-Pacific Aquaculture Expo


From May 21, 2020 09:30 until May 23, 2020 18:00
010-65067227

Asia-Pacific Aquaculture Expo

Asia-Pacific Aquaculture Expo will be held at Zhuhai City, Guangdong Province, China. APA Expo has established its position as the sole aquaculture-themed expo in the Asia-Pacific region, with its exhibits covering the whole industry chain and its tailored professional buyer's system. It is the best choice to get information on technologies and products. Since its first day, APA Expo’s mission is an international and professional event and the exhibits cover the whole chain from seeds to products. APA is a perfect trade platform for aquaculture equipment and utilities, where professionals can purchase what they need at one stop.

Asia-Pacific region is the center of the global aquaculture industry, and China is Asia-Pacific’s engine. China is the largest aquatic producer and exporter, as well as a leading consuming nation. China produces two-thirds of world aquatic products. In 2014, global aquaculture production is 73.8 million tons, and China produced 47.5 million tons, accounting for 64.4% of the total.

Now sustainability has become the trend worldwide, and the whole industry faces both opportunities and challenges in upgrading and adjusting to this trend. The utilization of advanced equipment and technology is critical to the overall development of the industry. The annual APA Expo will promote international trade, communication and cooperation on aquaculture products, advanced equipment and technology, which will boost industry upgrading, and will contribute to the harmonious development of the aquaculture and the environment.

 

Product Categories:
 

★ Seedling & Breeding

★ Feeds & Animal Healthcare Products

★ Aquatic Products

★ Aquatic Technologies

★ Processing & Logistics & Packaging

★ Leisure Fishery

★ Marine Ranching Machinery & Equipment

★ Aquaculture Patterns & Equipment

Including: cage aquaculture in offshore deep-water, stereoscopic aquaculture in marine ranching, recirculating system in industrialized aquaculture, recirculating system in pond engineering aquaculture, rice paddy aquaculture, standardized aquaculture in an ecological and healthy way, recirculating system in controlled container, etc.

★Informatization & Automation

Including aquaculture IoT technology, remote diagnosis of disease, intelligent equipment, etc.

★ Industry Integration Model

Including fishery town, fishery industry base with the integration of primary, secondary & tertiary industry, etc.

 

★ Aquaculture Services

Including investment, financial service, inspection & quarantine, industry consulting, international institution, media, etc.

★Others

Including trade matching area, promotion area, seafood appreciation area, exhibitor service center, and media station.

Hits: 4033

Find your accommodation around

500 Characters left