المعارض التجارية في الصين

enafsqarhyazeubebgcaزكية-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+ 852) 8170 0688

الآلات الثقيلة آسيا

من نوفمبر 03 ، 2020 09: 00 حتى نوفمبر 06 ، 2020 17: 00
(86) 21 5045 6700

http://www.heavymachineryasia.com/

بوكينح.كوم
http://www.heavymachineryasia.com/

مواردنا ، لتجلب لك أعظم النجاح

من خلال قنواتهم الخاصة ووسائل الإعلام والشركاء المحليين والأجانب ، قام كل من المنظمين الرئيسيين للمعرض بتجميع وتحديث قاعدة بيانات المشتري لصناعة البطاريات على مدار سنوات 10. حتى الآن ، تراكمت لديهم أكثر من بيانات 150,000 المحدودة للمشتري ، ومن بينها نسبة طلب الشراء النشط تزيد عن 30٪. جمهور صناعة 80 ، من المتوقع 000.

التأثير الكلي لصناعة المستخدم

ستتم دعوة المستخدمين العالميين للمشاركة في مجموعة كاملة من الشركات ؛ المعادن ، التعدين ، التعامل مع المواد ، الميناء ، الهندسة ، إلخ. بالنسبة لتطبيق الشراء الخاص ، سيساعد المنظم في مطابقة المشتريات في الموقع.

الدعاية الشاملة والترويج ، لك لبناء أعلى منصة فعالة من حيث التكلفة للاستثمار

قبل الإطلاق ، كانت الشركة تصدر نشرات إخبارية إلكترونية ، وترسل مواد المعرض ، وترسل رسائل الهاتف المحمول إلى أكثر من 150,000 من الجمهور المحتملين ، وتعلن في صناعة 100 تقريبًا ووسائل الإعلام العامة مع دعاية ساحقة.

خلال المعرض ، سيقوم ما يقرب من 200 من الصحفيين المحترفين والإعلاميين من ألمانيا واليابان وبريطانيا وإيطاليا والدنمارك وروسيا والهند والصين والصين وهونغ كونغ وتايوان وغيرها من البلدان والمناطق بتقديم تقارير شاملة ومفصلة عن المعرض عن طريق التلفزيون والإذاعة والصحف والمجلات والإنترنت.

ستكون معلومات المنتج الجديد للعارضين في صالة عرض Heavymachineryasia.com على الإنترنت في الصفحة الرئيسية للمعرض ، مع المشترين من جميع أنحاء العالم مثل الاتصال بدون مسافة ؛ هذا ليس حدثًا في يوم 4 فقط ، ولكنه حدث أيضًا في يوم في يوم 365. يساعد نشاط نادي المشترين السنوي العارضين في الحصول على فرصة للتفاعل مع المشترين للحصول على المعلومات وتعزيز العلامة التجارية.

المرافق والخدمات ذات المستوى العالمي تجعل المعرض تجربة غير مسبوقة

يعد مركز شنغهاي الدولي للمعارض الجديد أكبر قاعة للمعارض وأكثرها تقدمًا في آسيا. تم إحضار أكثر من كبار المسؤولين في 20,000 وصناع القرار ذوي الصلة في صناعة المشتري إلى العارضين. يبحث المشاهدون المحترفون من دول ومناطق 69 ، على الأقل سدس الجمهور ، عن أحدث التقنيات في هذا المجال

فئة المنتج:
  • الآلات المعدنية
  • ماكينات التعدين
  • آلات الرفع
  • سلسلة معدات الرفع
  • نقل الآلات
  • المركبات الصناعية
  • معدات التخزين اللوجستية
  • معدات تزييت هيدروليكي
  • صب الثقيلة وتزوير
  • التجهيزات المعدنية ، ورفع الألغام ، والآلات النقل

بوكينح.كوم

500 شخصيات تركت

Trade Shows in China

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+852) 8170 0688

Heavy Machinery Asia

From November 03, 2020 09:00 until November 06, 2020 17:00
(86) 21 5045 6700

http://www.heavymachineryasia.com/

Booking.com
http://www.heavymachineryasia.com/
Hits: 1457

 

 

Our resources, to bring you the greatest success

Through their own channels, media and domestic and foreign partners, the two major organizers of the exhibition have accumulated and continuously updated the buyer database of the battery industry over 10 years. Up to now, they have accumulated more than 150,000 limited buyer data, among which the proportion of active purchase demand is more than 30%. An industry audience of 80, 000 is expected.

 

The overall impact of the user industry

Global users will be invited to participate in a full range of enterprises; Metallurgy, mining, material handling, port, engineering, etc. For the special purchase application, the organizer will assist in the on-site purchase matching.

 

Comprehensive publicity and promotion, for you to build the highest investment cost-effective platform

Prior to the launch, the company has been rolling out e-newsletters, mailing exhibition materials, sending mobile messages to more than 150,000 potential audiences, and advertising in nearly 100 industries and public media with overwhelming publicity.

During the exhibition, nearly 200 professional and mass media journalists from Germany, Japan, Britain, Italy, Denmark, Russia, India, China, Hong Kong, Taiwan, and other countries and regions will make comprehensive and detailed reports on the exhibition by means of television, radio, newspapers, magazines and the Internet.

Exhibitors' new product information will be in the fair home page Heavymachineryasia.com online showroom, with buyers from all over the world such as zero distance contact; This is not only a 4-day event but also a 365-day event. The activity of the annual buyers club helps exhibitors get the opportunity to interact with buyers to get information and promote the brand.

 

World-class facilities and services make the exhibition an unprecedented experience

Shanghai new international expo center is the largest and most advanced exhibition hall in Asia. More than 20,000 senior officials and related decision-makers in the buyer industry were brought to the exhibitors. Professional audiences from 69 countries and regions, at least one-sixth of the audience are looking for the latest technology in the industry

 

Product category:
  • Metallurgical machinery
  • Mining machinery
  • Hoisting machinery
  • Series lifting equipment
  • Conveying machinery
  • Industrial vehicles
  • Logistics warehousing equipment
  • Hydraulic lubrication equipment
  • Heavy casting and forging
  • Metallurgical, mine lifting, and transportation machinery fittings

Booking.com

500 Characters left