中國的貿易展

enafsqarhyazeubebgcaZH-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+852) 8170 0688

重型機械亞洲

從11月03,2020 09:00到11月06,2020 17:00
(86)21 5045 6700

http://www.heavymachineryasia.com/

Booking.com
http://www.heavymachineryasia.com/
點擊數:1318

我們的資源,為您帶來最大的成功

展會的兩個主要組織者通過各自的渠道,媒體以及國內外合作夥伴,在10年來積累並不斷更新了電池行業的買家數據庫。 到目前為止,他們已經積累了超過150,000個有限購買者數據,其中活躍購買需求的比例超過30%。 80的行業受眾是000。

對用戶行業的整體影響

將邀請全球用戶參加各種企業; 冶金,採礦,物料搬運,港口,工程等。對於特殊的採購應用,組織者將協助現場採購匹配。

全面的宣傳和推廣,為您構築最高投資效益的平台

在發布之前,該公司一直在發布電子新聞稿,郵寄展覽資料,向超過150,000的潛在受眾發送移動消息,以及在幾乎100行業和公共媒體中進行大量宣傳。

展覽期間,來自德國,日本,英國,意大利,丹麥,俄羅斯,印度,中國,香港,台灣和其他國家和地區的近200專業和大眾媒體記者將通過以下方式對展覽進行全面,詳細的報導:電視,廣播,報紙,雜誌和互聯網。

參展商的新產品信息將在公平的網站Heavymachineryasia.com在線陳列室中,與世界各地的買家進行零距離聯繫; 這不僅是4天的事件,也是365天的事件。 年度買傢俱樂部的活動可幫助參展商獲得與買家互動的機會,以獲取信息並推廣品牌。

世界一流的設施和服務使展覽成為前所未有的體驗

上海新國際博覽中心是亞洲最大,最先進的展覽館。 買家行業中有超過20,000位高級官員和相關決策者被帶到了參展商。 來自69國家和地區的專業受眾,至少有六分之一的受眾正在尋找行業中的最新技術

產品分類:
  • 冶金機械
  • 礦山機械
  • 起重機械
  • 系列起重設備
  • 輸送機械
  • 工業車輛
  • 物流倉儲設備
  • 液壓潤滑設備
  • 重型鑄造和鍛造
  • 冶金,礦山提升和運輸機械配件

Booking.com

500 剩餘字符

Trade Shows in China

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+852) 8170 0688

Heavy Machinery Asia

From November 03, 2020 09:00 until November 06, 2020 17:00
(86) 21 5045 6700

http://www.heavymachineryasia.com/

Booking.com
http://www.heavymachineryasia.com/
Hits: 1457

 

 

Our resources, to bring you the greatest success

Through their own channels, media and domestic and foreign partners, the two major organizers of the exhibition have accumulated and continuously updated the buyer database of the battery industry over 10 years. Up to now, they have accumulated more than 150,000 limited buyer data, among which the proportion of active purchase demand is more than 30%. An industry audience of 80, 000 is expected.

 

The overall impact of the user industry

Global users will be invited to participate in a full range of enterprises; Metallurgy, mining, material handling, port, engineering, etc. For the special purchase application, the organizer will assist in the on-site purchase matching.

 

Comprehensive publicity and promotion, for you to build the highest investment cost-effective platform

Prior to the launch, the company has been rolling out e-newsletters, mailing exhibition materials, sending mobile messages to more than 150,000 potential audiences, and advertising in nearly 100 industries and public media with overwhelming publicity.

During the exhibition, nearly 200 professional and mass media journalists from Germany, Japan, Britain, Italy, Denmark, Russia, India, China, Hong Kong, Taiwan, and other countries and regions will make comprehensive and detailed reports on the exhibition by means of television, radio, newspapers, magazines and the Internet.

Exhibitors' new product information will be in the fair home page Heavymachineryasia.com online showroom, with buyers from all over the world such as zero distance contact; This is not only a 4-day event but also a 365-day event. The activity of the annual buyers club helps exhibitors get the opportunity to interact with buyers to get information and promote the brand.

 

World-class facilities and services make the exhibition an unprecedented experience

Shanghai new international expo center is the largest and most advanced exhibition hall in Asia. More than 20,000 senior officials and related decision-makers in the buyer industry were brought to the exhibitors. Professional audiences from 69 countries and regions, at least one-sixth of the audience are looking for the latest technology in the industry

 

Product category:
  • Metallurgical machinery
  • Mining machinery
  • Hoisting machinery
  • Series lifting equipment
  • Conveying machinery
  • Industrial vehicles
  • Logistics warehousing equipment
  • Hydraulic lubrication equipment
  • Heavy casting and forging
  • Metallurgical, mine lifting, and transportation machinery fittings

Booking.com

500 Characters left