中國的貿易展

enafsqarhyazeubebgcaZH-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+852) 8170 0688

水利水電博覽會(WCH)

從11月28,2019 09:00到11月30,2019 18:00
027-84611828

http://www.wchfair.com/

http://www.wchfair.com/

WCH - 國內對水資源開發的政策支持

2018是第十年全面貫徹黨的十六大精神和中國改革開放十週年。 與中國各行各業一樣,水利水電取得了新的成就。 改革開放十多年來,中國水電堅持國家發展戰略,堅定不移地實行改革開放,創新體制機制,不斷完善投資建設管理體制,迅速提高產業能力和科技水平。水平。 為經濟社會發展提供優質動力,河流管理和水資源綜合利用,生態環境保護,促進“西部大開發”,發展區域經濟,擺脫貧困致富,服務“區”戰略發揮了重要作用,三峽工程,大量的希羅達和湘江水電一個世界巨型水電項目成為世界的“標準”,被譽為“大國的千斤頂”.Sinohydro一直在增長迅速進入19年,吸引了全世界的目光。

今年是全年全面建設小康社會的關鍵

是今年全面建設小康社會的關鍵,也是解決水利重要的西部總書記五週年,水利部長金平,強調全國水利工作會議以錫同志為核心,圍繞黨中央更加緊密團結,積極實踐“優先節水,空間均衡,系統管理,雙手”的水利政策,緊緊圍繞水利工程填補短板,水利行業規範,凝聚心凝聚力,開拓進取,開創水利改革發展新局面。

為了促進中國水電建設的發展

為了促進中國水電建設的發展,匯集水利企業的實力,充分發揮先進的水利產品技術和尖端科技,全面推動水利行業邁上新台階。 武漢國際水利水電博覽會在中國武漢國際博覽中心舉行。 舉辦高水平的水利水電博覽會,是在第十一屆五年計劃期間實施黨的一系列戰略目標,不僅是工業發展的風向標,也是促進工業發展的最佳途徑。水利水電技術創新,深化優質企業的品牌影響力。 該展覽預計佔地面積為13平方米,將展出超過20,000類型的水利水電產品,水利建築設備和新技術。 預計它將吸引超過500的國內外訪客以及超過20,000知名媒體的報導。

[WCH展覽優勢]

1。 長江水資源豐富,武漢交通發達;

2。 中央政府精簡行政權力,下放權力,各級政府高度重視水利建設;

3。 銀行貸款支持水利建設;

4。 行業中的一些高端BBS,專注於熱點,掌握最新行業趨勢和脈搏,引爆無限商機;

5。 宏偉展覽集團擁有豐富的展覽經驗,最強大,最完整的數據庫和行業資源;

6。 利用互聯網,微信,短信,郵件,電話等深入挖掘高素質的受眾,實現一對一的邀請,實現線上線下的完美融合;

7。 區域內務,產業,科學,研究和應用聚集,參展商立體宣傳面對面交流平台;

8。 大眾媒體和專業媒體的綜合後續報導;

9。 邀請國內外水利院校參觀和技術論壇

展品範圍

1,水輪機,水輪發電機組及配套設備,水電站自動化設備,管理軟件,大壩監測及中小型水電站改造技術及水電站工程項目管理成果,計劃建設水電站項目投資項目,電力電力,供水系統,流域開發公司,水電設計院,設計院,各種管道,泵,閥門等的調查;

2,閘門和主軸箱齒輪,垃圾架,機架清潔器,水利設施,橡膠壩工程,水利水電工程新技術和新材料建設,生態環境建設技術和設備,水庫疏浚船,水清潔 - 上昇機械,軟土地工程機械,沼澤,潮汐沼澤地區工程機械及其他水利建築機械相關產品和設備;

3,防汛抗旱材料,防汛抗旱設備,防汛抗旱工具和儀器,防汛抗旱信息系統,防汛抗旱救災應急設備,災後救援,支援設備;

4,移動式柴油泵機組防汛,排澇,防洪和應急泵車移動泵車,城市排澇排水裝置,城市內澇解決方案,智能水管網建設,水質監測技術,節水技術裝備,城市河流水域和海岸線控制與綜合治理,防洪排澇系統建設,農村水利產品和技術等;

5。 農業灌溉技術與設備,城市園林綠化節水灌溉技術與設備,工業排灌設備,高效節水灌溉技術及相關產品;

6。 水利數據庫建設,水利信息管理系統建設等


500 剩餘字符

Trade Shows in China

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi


Water Conservancy and Hydropower Expo(WCH)

From November 28, 2019 09:00 until November 30, 2019 18:00
At Wuhan International Expo Center Address: 619 Yingwu Ave, Hanyang Qu, Wuhan Shi, Hubei Sheng, China, 430156
027-84611828

http://www.wchfair.com/

http://www.wchfair.com/

 

 

WCH - domestic policy support for water development

2018 marks the first year to fully implement the spirit of the 19th CPC national congress and the 40th anniversary of China's reform and opening up. Water conservancy and hydropower, like all walks of life in China, have made new achievements. Over the past 40 years of reform and opening up, Sinohydro has adhered to the national development strategy, firmly implemented reform and opening up, innovated systems and mechanisms, continuously completed investment and construction management system, and rapidly improved its industrial capacity and scientific and technological level. Provides the high quality power for economic and social development, and the river management and comprehensive utilization of water resources, ecological environment protection, and promote "western development", the development of regional economy and shake off poverty to get rich, service "area" strategy has played an important role, the three gorges project, a large number of Xeloda and Xiangjiang hydropower a world giant hydropower project to become the world's "standard", has been hailed as a "jack of the great powers".Sinohydro has been growing rapidly for 40 years, attracting worldwide attention.

 

Is the key to building a well-off society in an all-round way of the year this year

Is the key to build a well-off society in an all-round way of the year this year, is also to address water conservancy important xi general secretary fifth anniversary, minister of water resources e Jinping, emphasize on national work conference on water conservancy to unite more closely around the party central committee with comrade Xi as the core, actively practice of "priority to water-saving and spatial equilibrium, system management, his hands with" water control policy, closely around the water conservancy project to fill shortboard, the water conservancy industry regulations, coagulation hearts gather force, forge ahead, to create a new situation water conservancy reform and development.

 

In order to promote the development of China's hydropower construction

In order to promote the development of China's hydropower construction, pool the strength of water conservancy enterprises, fully display the advanced water conservancy product technology and cutting-edge science and technology, and fully promote the water conservancy industry to a new level. Wuhan international water resources and hydropower expo was held in Wuhan international expo center, China. To hold a high-level water conservancy and hydropower exposition is to implement a series of strategic objectives of the party during the 13th five-year plan period, which not only serves as a weathervane for industrial development but also serves as the best way to promote water and hydropower technology innovation and deepen the brand influence of high-quality enterprises. The exhibition is expected to cover an area of 20,000 square meters and will feature more than 500 types of water conservancy and hydropower products, water conservancy construction equipment and new technologies. It is expected to attract more than 20,000 domestic and foreign visitors and more than 500 well-known media reports.

 

[WCH exhibition advantages]

1. The Yangtze River is rich in water resources and Wuhan has developed traffic;          

2. The central government streamlined administration and delegated power, and governments at all levels attached great importance to water conservancy construction;

3. Bank lending to support water conservancy construction;                       

4. A number of high-end BBS in the industry, focusing on hot spots, grasping the latest industry trends and pulse, and detonating unlimited business opportunities;

5. Hongwei exhibition group has rich exhibition experience, the strongest and most complete database and industry resources; 

6. Use the Internet, WeChat, short message, mail, telephone, etc. to dig deep into high-quality audiences and carry out the one-to-one invitation, so as to achieve the perfect integration of online and offline;                      

7. Regional internal affairs, industry, science, research and application gathering, exhibitors three-dimensional propaganda face-to-face communication platform;

8. Comprehensive follow-up reports by mass media and professional media;

9. Invite domestic and foreign water conservancy colleges to visit and technology BBS

 

Exhibits range

1, turbine, hydroelectric generating set and accessory equipment, hydropower plant automation equipment, management software, dam monitoring and small and medium-sized hydropower stations transform technology and the management of hydropower station project achievements, plans to build hydropower station project investment project, electric power, water system, river basin development company, survey of water and electricity design institutes, design institutes, all kinds of pipes, pumps, valves, etc.;

2, gate and headstock gear, trash rack, rack cleaner, water conservancy facilities, such as rubber dam project, water conservancy and hydropower engineering construction of new technology and new materials, ecological environment construction technology and equipment, reservoir dredging ship, water clean-up machinery, soft ground construction machinery, swamps, tidal marsh area construction machinery and other water conservancy construction machinery related products and equipment;

3, flood control and drought relief materials, flood control and drought relief equipment, flood control and drought relief tools and instruments, flood control and drought relief information system, flood control and drought relief and emergency equipment, post-disaster rescue, support equipment;

4, mobile diesel pump unit flood control, drainage, flood control and emergency pump truck mobile pump truck, such as urban waterlogging drainage and drainage devices, urban waterlogging solution, smart and wise water pipe network construction, water quality monitoring technology, water-saving technology and equipment, urban rivers waters and shoreline control and comprehensive control, flood control and drainage system construction, rural water conservancy products and technology, etc.;

5. Agricultural irrigation technology and equipment, water-saving irrigation technology and equipment for urban landscape and gardens, industrial drainage and irrigation equipment, efficient water-saving irrigation technology, and related products;

6. Water conservancy database construction, water conservancy information management system construction, etc.


500 Characters left