中國的貿易展

enafsqarhyazeubebgcaZH-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+852) 8170 0688

VIV青島


From September 17, 2020 09:00 until September 19, 2020 18:00
+ 86 21 6195 6015

VIV青島

VIV青島

自從進入中國2000以來,VIV一直堅持國際化的比例,品牌的程度和貿易成就率高於行業的平均水平,並與中國的畜牧業共同發展,成為連接全球的橋樑從飼料到食品的產業鏈,如豬,家禽,牛奶和水產品。 隨著近年來行業的逐步轉型,VIV中國展也進入了新一輪的改革和發展。

展覽內容規模整體升級:5000 m2,600 +參展商的展區預計將超過30000專業觀眾;

高端創新的交流形式,深度資源整合,國內外對話升級,引領行業發展之路! 舉辦超過20 BBS活動,深入分析全球產業發展現狀,共同探討中國畜牧業發展中存在的問題,真正實現中國與豬,禽,奶,水產業整個產業鏈的互通。產品“從飼料到食品”。超過200將邀請來自世界各地的行業領導者分享他們的成功經驗並分析全球發展趨勢。

InnovAction新產品展,動物福利概念展,國際養豬特色展區,學術合作展區,企業報告廳等主題展活動,精彩!

此外,VIV還將在貿易促進領域發揮優勢,與國內外媒體和行業機構開展合作,進一步完善貿易配套服務。 通過專業團隊和全球核心買家數據庫,對買家的購買意向進行深入探索和定向邀請,並在展會現場完成準確匹配。 組織深入調查企業,人才招聘,行業表彰等配套活動和服務。

青島畜牧業轉型升級發展,幫助農村振興

山東省是中國畜牧業的主要省份,肉類,蛋類和奶類的總產量約佔全國的十分之一,多年來在中國排名第一,畜產品出口占全國的比例。超過40%的國家。 山東省是我國重要的畜牧業生產加工出口基地,具有紮實的畜牧業基礎,具有廣闊的發展前景和市場機遇。 青島位於山東半島南端,是一個風景秀麗,氣候宜人的獨特海濱城市。

現代畜牧業是促進農村振興的重要產業。 近年來,青島牢固樹立了綠色發展的理念,著眼於規模化,產業化,生態化,品牌化的發展方向,積極推進畜牧業供給側結構性改革和“一個產業,一個政策”的行動。計劃,進一步推動畜牧業轉型升級。

目前,青島擁有超過2,400標準化農場,並將在明年更多地建設和重建50。 來自大型農場的畜產品產量將佔該市畜產品總產量的近90%。 標準化規模養殖場不僅減少了單位養殖區的人員投入和能源消耗,還確保了產品質量和安全。

近年來,全市畜牧業從生產到工業,支持龍頭畜牧企業延伸產業鏈,實現生產,加工,銷售一體化的發展。 市畜牧局還積極打造知名畜牧品牌。 目前,全市有335無公害動物產品,佔全省的23%。 在2019中,將培育超過20的無公害動物產品。

山東青島的重要戰略地位進入青島國家新區西海岸

山東省是中國畜牧業大省,是中國重要的畜牧業生產加工和出口基地。 青島是其經濟中心,是中國主要的國際貿易港口城市,是新歐亞大陸橋經濟走廊的主要節點城市,也是海上合作的戰略支點。 它擁有完善的城市基礎設施和全面的服務,每年舉辦許多全球活動和會議。

青島西海岸新區(西海岸新區)位於中國山東省青島市,是一個以海洋經濟發展為主題的國家級新區。 6月3,2014,中國國務院正式批准成立青島西海岸新區,成為中國第九個全國新區。

標籤: 畜牧業
點擊數:7387

在附近找到您的住宿

500 剩餘字符

Trade Shows in China

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+852) 8170 0688

VIV Qingdao


From September 17, 2020 09:00 until September 19, 2020 18:00
+86 21 6195 6015

VIV Qingdao

VIV Qingdao

Since entering China in 2000, VIV has always insisted on the proportion of internationalization, the degree of brand and the rate of trade achievement higher than the average level of the industry, and developed together with China's livestock industry, becoming a bridge connecting the whole global industry chain from feed to food, such as pigs, poultry, milk and aquatic products. With the gradual transformation of the industry in recent years, VIV China exhibition has also entered a new round of reform and development.

Overall upgrade of exhibition content scale: exhibition area of 5000 m2, 600+ exhibitors, is expected to receive more than 30000 professional visitors;

High-end innovative forms of exchange, deep integration of resources, domestic and overseas dialogue upgrade, leading the way to the development of the industry! More than 20 BBS activities were held to deeply analyze the current situation of global industrial development, and jointly discuss the problems of China's livestock development, so as to truly realize the intercommunication between China and the whole industrial chain of pigs, poultry, milk and aquatic products "from feed to food".More than 200 Industry leaders from around the world will be invited to share their successful experience and analyze the global development trend.

InnovAction new product exhibition, animal welfare concept exhibition, international breeding pig characteristic exhibition area, academic cooperation exhibition area, enterprise lecture hall and other theme exhibition activities, wonderful!

In addition, VIV will further exert its advantages in the field of trade promotion, reach cooperation with domestic and foreign media and industry institutions, and further improve trade matching services. Through specialized teams and global core buyer database, it will conduct in-depth exploration and directional invitation of buyers' purchasing intention, and complete accurate matching on the exhibition site. Organize supporting activities and services such as in-depth investigation of enterprises, talent recruitment, and industry commendation.

 

Qingdao animal husbandry transformation and upgrading development to help rural revitalization

Shandong province is a major province of animal husbandry in China, with the total output of meat, eggs, and milk accounting for about one-tenth of the country, ranking the first in China for many years, and the export of animal products accounting for more than 40% of the country. Shandong province is an important animal husbandry production and processing export base in China, with a solid foundation of animal husbandry industry, which contains broad development prospects and market opportunities. Located at the southern end of Shandong peninsula, Qingdao is a unique coastal city with beautiful scenery and pleasant climate.

Modern animal husbandry is an important industry to promote rural revitalization. In recent years, Qingdao has firmly established the concept of green development, focused on the development direction of scale, industrialization, ecology, and brand, actively promoted the supply-side structural reform of animal husbandry and the "one industry, one policy" action plan, and further promoted the transformation and upgrading of animal husbandry.

At present, Qingdao has more than 2,400 standardized farms and will build and rebuild 50 more next year. The output of livestock products from large-scale farms will account for nearly 90% of the city's total livestock products. Standardized scale farms not only reduce personnel input and energy consumption per unit breeding area but also ensure product quality and safety.

In recent years, the city's livestock sector from production to industry to support leading livestock enterprises to extend the industrial chain, achieve the integration of production, processing, marketing development. City animal husbandry bureau also actively to create a well-known livestock brand. Currently, there are 335 pollution-free animal products in the city, accounting for 23% of the province. In 2019, more than 20 pollution-free animal products will be cultivated.

 

Shandong Qingdao's important strategic position into the west coast of Qingdao national new district

Shandong province is a large province of animal husbandry in China and an important production and processing and export base of animal husbandry in China. Qingdao, its economic center, is a major international trade port city in China, a major node city of the new Eurasian continental bridge economic corridor and a strategic fulcrum of maritime cooperation. It has the perfect urban infrastructure and comprehensive services and hosts many global activities and conferences every year.

Qingdao west coast new area (west coast new area for short), located in Qingdao city, Shandong province, China, is a state-level new area with the theme of Marine economic development. On June 3, 2014, the state council of China officially approved the establishment of Qingdao west coast new area, becoming the ninth national new area in China.

Hits: 7398

Find your accommodation around

500 Characters left