المعارض التجارية في الصين

enafsqarhyazeubebgcaزكية-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+ 852) 8170 0688

شنتشن TOEwine المعرض الدولي


From September 16, 2021 09:30 until September 18, 2021 18:00
86-755-8831-2100

ولد TOEwine من إيماننا في السعي لتحقيق الجودة.
سميت باسم طعم التميز الأولي ، وتكرس TOEwine لتقديم طعم.
نأمل أن يكون جسر يربط بين أفضل موردي النبيذ في العالم مع المشترين الجودة المحلية.
نأمل أيضًا أن نكون دليلًا لتقديم المعلومات العالمية الساخنة والأساليب المبتكرة من النبيذ إلى المستهلكين المحليين ؛
نأمل أن تصبح مسرحًا للحفلات ، ودع جميع المشاركين في هذا المجال لإظهار موهبته وسحره!

نحن نعتقد أن سوق النبيذ الصيني لا يزال في حالة صحية جيدة وأنه وقت مناسب للدخول إلى هذا المجال. تظهر بيانات الجمارك الصينية أن حجم استيراد النبيذ قد زاد لمدة خمس سنوات متتالية ، خاصة في عامين 15 / 16 مع زيادة سريعة ، والتي يمكن أيضا أن تعكس مباشرة توقعات السوق واضحة.
من ناحية أخرى ، بعد البحث الأولي ، نعتقد أن كل علامة تجارية لعرض النبيذ لها خصائصها وخصائصها الإقليمية ومزاياها وعيوبها في الصين ، وهو ما لا يكفي لتغطية احتياجات السوق المحلية بأكملها. فى شنتشن ، حيث لديها اتصالات قوية وموارد المعرض. تعتبر Shenzhen أيضًا السوق التي تتمتع بأكبر حجم لاستيراد النبيذ في الصين ، لذا فهي فرصة لإنشاء معرض جديد للنبيذ في شنتشن. نحن نعلم جيدًا أن المعرض صناعة تولي اهتمامًا بتفاصيل الخدمة والتخطيط والتنسيق بشكل عام. لا يمكن تقليد تجربة المعرض هذه ونظرة ثاقبة في الصناعة أو تجاوزها بين عشية وضحاها. يمكن أن يؤدي عصر الإبداع مع خبرة 20 تقريبًا إلى استمرار TOEwine.

شنتشن مدينة جميلة ومتقدمة اقتصاديًا في الطرف الجنوبي من البر الرئيسي الصيني. ويحدها من هونغ كونغ ، ولديها ثمانية منافذ عالية الجودة ، وترتبط بشكل جيد ببقية العالم.

تعد Shenzhen أيضًا سوقًا ضخمًا في طليعة استيراد واستهلاك النبيذ المحلي. على جانب العرض ، من المقدر أن هناك أكثر من 3,000 من تجار النبيذ من جميع الأحجام في شنتشن. في العامين الماضيين ، بلغ حجم استيراد النبيذ من شنتشن في المرتبة الأولى في الصين. ومع ذلك ، فقد كانت الجمارك شنتشن صارمة مع النبيذ OEM مع انخفاض السعر والجودة المنخفضة ، وسوق شنتشن كله يفضل ويفضل أن يستهلك الخمور ذات جودة أعلى.

من وجهة نظر الطلب ، تعد شنتشن أيضًا مركز توزيع تجارة النبيذ الوطنية ورأس جسر السوق الاستهلاكية الطرفية. ووفقًا للإحصاءات على الموقع الرسمي للجنة التنظيمية للأوراق المالية الصينية ، توجد شركات مسجلة في 267 في شنتشن ، تغطي التكنولوجيا ، والتمويل ، والعقارات ، والتصميم الإبداعي وغيرها من الصناعات الدعامة. أكثر من 260 ثروة 500 قد أنشأت شركات عالمية فروع في شنتشن. النمو الاقتصادي الذي تحركه هذه الشركات الشهيرة والتحسين المستمر لمستويات معيشة الناس هي بلا شك القوة الدافعة لاستهلاك النبيذ والمشروبات الروحية.

المشاهدات: 10805

الموقع:


500 شخصيات تركت

Trade Shows in China

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi


Shenzhen TOEwine Expo International

From October 10, 2019 10:00 until October 12, 2019 18:00
At Shenzhen Convention & Exhibition Center Address: Convention & Exhibition Cente, FuTian CBD, Futian Qu, Shenzhen Shi, China, 518045
86-755-8831-2100
Categories: Wine & Spirits
Hits: 2084

TOEwine was born out of our belief in pursuing quality.
Named after the initial Taste of Excellence, TOEwine is dedicated to delivering Taste.
We hope to be a bridge connecting the world's best wine suppliers with domestic quality buyers.
We also hope to be a guide to bring global hot information and innovative styles of wine to domestic consumers;
We hope to become a party stage, let all participants in the field to show his talent and charm!

We believe that the Chinese wine market is still in a healthy upturn and it is a good time to step into this area.China's customs data show that the import volume of wine has increased for five consecutive years, especially in the two years of 15/16 with a rapid increase, which can also directly reflect the clear market prospect.
On the other hand, after preliminary research, we believe that each wine show brand has its own characteristics, regional characteristics and advantages and disadvantages in China, which is not enough to cover the needs of the whole domestic market.Creative era exhibition company is located in shenzhen, where it has strong connections and exhibition resources. Shenzhen is also the market with the largest import volume of wine in China, so it is an opportunity to establish new wine exhibition in shenzhen.We know very well that exhibition is an industry that pays attention to service details and overall planning and coordination. These exhibition experience and insight into the industry cannot be imitated or surpassed overnight. The creative era with nearly 20 years of experience can lead TOEwine to go on.

Shenzhen is a beautiful and economically developed city on the southern tip of the Chinese mainland. It borders on Hong Kong, has eight quality ports, and is well connected to the rest of the world.

Shenzhen is also a huge market in the forefront of domestic wine import and consumption.On the supply side, it is conservatively estimated that there are over 3,000 wine merchants of all sizes in shenzhen.In the past two years, the import volume of wine from shenzhen has been ranked first in China. However, shenzhen customs has been strict with OEM wine with low price and low quality, and the whole shenzhen market prefers and prefers to consume wines with higher quality.

From the perspective of demand, shenzhen is also the distribution center of the national wine trade and the bridgehead of the terminal consumer market.According to statistics on the official website of China securities regulatory commission, there are 267 listed companies in shenzhen, covering high-tech, finance, real estate, creative design and other pillar industries.More than 260 fortune global 500 companies have set up branches in shenzhen. The economic growth driven by these famous enterprises and the continuous improvement of people's living standards are undoubtedly the driving force for the consumption of wine and spirits.

 

 

 

Booking.com

500 Characters left