中国展会大全

enafsqarhyazeubebgcaZH-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+ 852)8170 0688

深圳TOEwine Expo International

从9月18,2020 10:00到9月20,2020 18:00
86-755-8831-2100

http://en.toewine.com

Booking.com
http://en.toewine.com
分类: 葡萄酒与烈酒
标签: 葡萄酒与烈酒
点击数:8116

TOEwine诞生于我们追求品质的信念。
TOEwine以最初的Taste of Excellence命名,致力于提供品味。
我们希望成为连接世界上最好的葡萄酒供应商和国内优质买家的桥梁。
我们也希望成为向国内消费者提供全球热门信息和创新葡萄酒风格的指南;
我们希望成为一个聚会舞台,让所有参与该领域的人都展现出他的才华和魅力!

我们认为中国葡萄酒市场仍处于健康好转状态,现在是进入这一领域的好时机。中国的海关数据显示,葡萄酒的进口量连续五年增加,特别是在15的两年内16迅速增长,这也可以直接反映出明确的市场前景。
另一方面,经过初步研究,我们认为每个葡萄酒展品牌在中国都有自己的特色,地域特色和优势和劣势,不足以满足整个国内市场的需求。创意时代展览公司所在地在深圳,它拥有强大的联系和展览资源。 深圳也是中国葡萄酒进口量最大的市场,因此在深圳设立新的葡萄酒展是一个机会。我们非常清楚,展览是一个注重服务细节和整体规划与协调的行业。 这些展览经验和对行业的洞察力无法在一夜之间被模仿或超越。 拥有近20多年经验的创意时代可以让TOEwine继续发展。

深圳是一个美丽的经济发达城市,位于中国大陆的南端。 它毗邻香港,拥有八个优质港口,与世界其他地区紧密相连。

深圳也是国内葡萄酒进口和消费前沿的巨大市场。在供应方面,保守估计在深圳有超过3,000各种规模的葡萄酒商。在过去的两年里,葡萄酒的进口量来自深圳一直在中国排名第一。 然而,深圳海关严格要求低价格,低质量的OEM葡萄酒,整个深圳市场更喜欢品尝更高品质的葡萄酒。

从需求的角度来看,深圳也是全国葡萄酒贸易的集散地,也是终端消费市场的桥头堡。据中国证券监督管理委员会官方网站统计,深圳有267上市公司,科技,金融,房地产,创意设计等支柱产业。超过260财富全球500公司已在深圳设立分支机构。 这些知名企业带动的经济增长和人民生活水平的不断提高,无疑是葡萄酒和烈酒消费的动力。

500 剩余字符

Trade Shows in China

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi


Shenzhen TOEwine Expo International

From October 10, 2019 10:00 until October 12, 2019 18:00
At Shenzhen Convention & Exhibition Center Address: Convention & Exhibition Cente, FuTian CBD, Futian Qu, Shenzhen Shi, China, 518045
86-755-8831-2100
Categories: Wine & Spirits
Hits: 2084

TOEwine was born out of our belief in pursuing quality.
Named after the initial Taste of Excellence, TOEwine is dedicated to delivering Taste.
We hope to be a bridge connecting the world's best wine suppliers with domestic quality buyers.
We also hope to be a guide to bring global hot information and innovative styles of wine to domestic consumers;
We hope to become a party stage, let all participants in the field to show his talent and charm!

We believe that the Chinese wine market is still in a healthy upturn and it is a good time to step into this area.China's customs data show that the import volume of wine has increased for five consecutive years, especially in the two years of 15/16 with a rapid increase, which can also directly reflect the clear market prospect.
On the other hand, after preliminary research, we believe that each wine show brand has its own characteristics, regional characteristics and advantages and disadvantages in China, which is not enough to cover the needs of the whole domestic market.Creative era exhibition company is located in shenzhen, where it has strong connections and exhibition resources. Shenzhen is also the market with the largest import volume of wine in China, so it is an opportunity to establish new wine exhibition in shenzhen.We know very well that exhibition is an industry that pays attention to service details and overall planning and coordination. These exhibition experience and insight into the industry cannot be imitated or surpassed overnight. The creative era with nearly 20 years of experience can lead TOEwine to go on.

Shenzhen is a beautiful and economically developed city on the southern tip of the Chinese mainland. It borders on Hong Kong, has eight quality ports, and is well connected to the rest of the world.

Shenzhen is also a huge market in the forefront of domestic wine import and consumption.On the supply side, it is conservatively estimated that there are over 3,000 wine merchants of all sizes in shenzhen.In the past two years, the import volume of wine from shenzhen has been ranked first in China. However, shenzhen customs has been strict with OEM wine with low price and low quality, and the whole shenzhen market prefers and prefers to consume wines with higher quality.

From the perspective of demand, shenzhen is also the distribution center of the national wine trade and the bridgehead of the terminal consumer market.According to statistics on the official website of China securities regulatory commission, there are 267 listed companies in shenzhen, covering high-tech, finance, real estate, creative design and other pillar industries.More than 260 fortune global 500 companies have set up branches in shenzhen. The economic growth driven by these famous enterprises and the continuous improvement of people's living standards are undoubtedly the driving force for the consumption of wine and spirits.

 

 

 

Booking.com

500 Characters left