中国展会大全

enafsqarhyazeubebgcaZH-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi

百木国际珠宝展(春季)

从3月27,2020 09:00到3月30,2020 17:00
At 南京国际展览中心 地址:江苏省南京市宣武区龙盘路88,中国,210089
025-52315808

http://www.njzbexpo.com/

Booking.com
http://www.njzbexpo.com/

c795.jpg  -  73.49 kB

南京珠宝展

百木国际珠宝展由南京百木展览有限公司在2011创立。 它在南京每年举办两次,自2014以来每年举办三次。 在2017,白木进入上海,赢得了新老客户的大力支持。 百慕大珠宝展定位为珠宝展销售终端和消费终端,强调参展商的效果,关注买家的质量,改善中国珠宝市场一直是百慕大珠宝展的理念。

Bimu国际珠宝展得到了江苏省黄金珠宝商会的大力支持

Bimu国际珠宝展得到了江苏省黄金珠宝商会的大力支持。 它是江苏省最大,最权威的珠宝首饰和珠宝首饰展览会。 展览将重点展示当前珠宝玉器行业流行的新品种和新风格,进一步加强国内珠宝和玉器珠宝的交流与合作。 它在传播珠宝玉器文化发展的新思路,新趋势,促进中国珠宝玉器文化产业持续快速发展方面发挥着越来越重要的作用。

我们的优势

百木国际珠宝展由南京百木展览有限公司在南京国际展览中心成立,每年在南京举办两届,在2011举办三届。 在2014,baimu在新老客户的大力支持下进入上海。 百木珠宝展是一个定位于销售终端和消费者终端的珠宝展,强调参展商的效果,关注买家的质量,改善中国珠宝市场一直是白木人的理念。

本次展会规模大,国际化程度高,超过400国际和地区的24参展商,包括中国大陆,香港,澳门和台湾,斯里兰卡,美国,澳大利亚,意大利,波兰,俄罗斯和南方韩国。 在baimu国际珠宝展上,您将了解该行业的最新信息,趋势和趋势。

展览优势
  • 随着8年的累积,规模一直在稳步上升,并在类似的展览中保持稳定的增长率
  • 每年,它汇集了来自不同国家和地区的高质量买家和参展商。 展览场地的便利交通为经销商提供了洽谈,交易和分享最新市场信息的最佳渠道。
  • 设立VIP VIP买家部门,严格选择受众,匹配参展商的准确买家,提高现场交易率
  • 高标准零售私人品牌选择活动,聚集全国不同地区的零售市场
  • 在线+离线,多渠道+多领域,媒体报道珠宝行业市场和高端消费群体
  • 与行业机构合作,组织行业领导者参观现场,增加展览的专业性
  • 设置主要买家接待,存储,快递,ATM,便利店,餐饮和其他服务
展览亮点
  • 所以专业
    主办方拥有15多年的专业展览沉淀,具有先进的展览理念和丰富的行业资源
  • 成熟
    成熟稳定发展成熟的展览珠宝展已成功举办21会议,具有良好的品牌影响力。更多解释私人品牌是一个家庭
  • 观众
    基于江苏中国市场的观众质量升级,辐射江苏,浙江,上海,安徽,深挖和扩大买家,继续拓展宣传渠道
产品类别:
  • 钻石和宝石:钻石,红宝石,蓝宝石,祖母绿,半宝石,人造宝石,水晶,电气石,澳大利亚蓝宝石,蓝宝石原石;
  • 珠宝:铂金首饰,黄金首饰,铂金首饰,银首饰,K金,钯首饰,钻石首饰,宝石首饰,马赛克首饰,仿真首饰,镀金首饰,珍珠首饰,玉石首饰等。
  • 珍珠与珊瑚:中国淡水珍珠,中国海水珍珠,日本珍珠,南洋珍珠,大溪地珍珠,麻白珍珠,养殖珍珠,人造珍珠;红珊瑚,珊瑚珍品,珊瑚配饰;
  • 玉:玉石,和田玉,寿山石,鸡血石,青田石,宝林石,岫岩玉,黄龙玉设备及仪器饰品加工设备,珠宝工具,检测设备,清洗设备,管理软件,展示及包装用品等
  • 手表和饰品:品牌钟表,成品钟表,珠宝钟表,五金饰品,配件,不锈钢饰品等。
  • 投资吸引力和形象展示:珠宝工业园,珠宝城,珠宝交易中心,特色珠宝店


Booking.com

500 剩余字符

Trade Shows in China

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi


Baimu International Jewelry Exhibition(Spring)

From March 27, 2020 09:00 until March 30, 2020 17:00
At Nanjing International Exhibition Center Address: 88 Longpan Rd, Xuanwu Qu, Nanjing Shi, Jiangsu Sheng, China, 210089
025-52315808

http://www.njzbexpo.com/

Booking.com
http://www.njzbexpo.com/
Hits: 686
c795.jpg - 73.49 kB
 
Nanjing Jewelry Fair

Baimu international jewelry exhibition was founded by Nanjing baimu exhibition co., Ltd. in 2011. It is held twice a year in Nanjing and three times a year since 2014. In 2017, baimu entered Shanghai strongly and won strong support from new and old customers. Bermuda jewelry exhibition is positioned as a jewelry exhibition of sales terminals and consumption terminals, emphasizing the effect of exhibitors, paying attention to the quality of buyers, and improving the Chinese jewelry market has always been the idea of Bermuda jewelry exhibition.

 

Bimu international jewelry exhibition is strongly supported by the gold and jewelry chamber of commerce of Jiangsu province

Bimu international jewelry exhibition is strongly supported by the gold and jewelry chamber of commerce of Jiangsu province. It is the largest and authoritative professional exhibition of jewelry and jade jewelry in jiangsu province. The exhibition will focus on displaying new varieties and new styles popular in the current jewelry and jade jewelry industry, so as to further strengthen the exchange and cooperation of domestic jewelry and jade jewelry. It plays an increasingly important role in spreading new ideas and new trends of the development of jewelry and jade culture and promoting the sustained and rapid development of China's jewelry and jade cultural industry.

 
Our advantages

Baimu international jewelry exhibition was founded in 2011 by Nanjing baimu exhibition co., LTD., which holds two sessions in Nanjing every year and three sessions in 2014. In 2017, baimu entered Shanghai with strong support from new and old customers. Baimu jewelry exhibition is a jewelry exhibition positioned at the sales terminal and consumer terminal, emphasizing the effect of exhibitors, paying attention to the quality of buyers, and improving the Chinese jewelry market is the philosophy of baimu people all the time.

With a large scale and high degree of internationalization, the exhibition has more than 400 exhibitors from 24 countries and regions including mainland China, Hong Kong, Macao and Taiwan, Sri Lanka, the United States, Australia, Italy, Poland, Russia, and South Korea. At the baimu international jewelry show, you will learn about the latest information, trends, and trends in the industry.

 
The exhibition advantage
  •  With an accumulation of 8 years, the scale has been steadily rising, and it has maintained a steady growth rate in similar exhibitions
  •  Every year, it brings together high-quality buyers and exhibitors from different countries and regions. The convenient transportation of the exhibition venue provides the best channel for dealers to negotiate and trade and share the latest market information.
  •  Set up VIP VIP buyer department, select strictly the audience, match accurate buyers for exhibitors, and improve the on-site transaction rate
  •  High standard retail private brand selection activities, gathering retail markets in different regions of the country
  •  Online + offline, multi-channel + multi-field, media coverage of jewelry industry market and high-end consumer groups
  •  Cooperate with industry institutions, organize industry leaders to visit the site, and increase the professionalism of the exhibition
  •  Set up key buyer reception, storage, express, ATM, convenience store, catering, and other services
 
The exhibition highlights
  • professional
    The organizer has 15 years of professional exhibition precipitation, with advanced exhibition concept and rich industry resources
  • mature
    Mature steady development mature exhibition jewelry exhibition has been successfully held for 21 sessions, with good brand influence.No more explaining that private brands are a family
  • The audience
    Audience quality upgrade based on the Chinese market in Jiangsu, radiation in Jiangsu, Zhejiang, Shanghai and Anhui, deep dig and expand buyers, continue to expand the channels of publicity
 
Product Categories:
  • Diamonds and precious stones: diamonds, rubies, sapphires, emeralds, semi-precious stones, artificial gems, crystal, tourmaline, Australian sapphire, sapphire raw stone;
  • Jewelry: platinum jewelry, gold jewelry, platinum jewelry, silver jewelry, K gold, palladium jewelry, diamond jewelry, gemstone jewelry, Mosaic jewelry, simulation jewelry, gold plated jewelry, pearl jewelry, jade jade jewelry, etc.
  • Pearl and coral: Chinese freshwater pearl, Chinese seawater pearl, Japanese pearl, nanyang pearl, Tahiti pearl, ma bai pearl, cultured pearl, artificial pearl;Red coral, coral treasures, coral accessories;
  • Jade: jade, hetian jade, shoushan stone, jixue stone, qingtian stone, baolin stone, xiuyan jade, huanglong jade Equipment and instruments jewelry processing equipment, jewelry tools, testing equipment, cleaning equipment, management software, display and packaging supplies, etc.
  • Watches and ornaments: brand watches and clocks, finished watches and clocks, jewelry and clocks, hardware ornaments, accessories, stainless steel ornaments, etc.
  • Investment attraction and image exhibition: jewelry industrial park, jewelry city, jewelry trading center, specialty jewelry store

 


Booking.com

500 Characters left