中國的貿易展

enafsqarhyazeubebgcaZH-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi

中國高等教育博覽會(HEEC) - 秋季

從11月01,2019 09:00到11月03,2019 18:00
At 南京國際展覽中心 地址:江蘇省南京市宣武區龍盤路88,中國,210089
+ 86-10-84556677

http://www.heexpochina.com/

Booking.com
http://www.heexpochina.com/
點擊數:2703

c528.png  -  658.42 kB

中國高等教育博覽會(HEEC)

中國高等教育博覽會(原名為1992秋季創建的全國教育儀器展覽會)被2015商務部選為“首選展覽”。 在2016,中國高等教育協會與Reed Sinopharm Exhibitions建立戰略合作夥伴關係,共同組織HEEC。 在2017,中國高等教育協會被商務部選為“首選展覽組織者”。 1月2018,它被教育部批准,並更名為中國高等教育博覽會(HEEC)。 通過在一個場地舉辦展覽,會議,論壇和比賽,HEEC致力於展示中國高等教育領域的最新成果,促進國家發展成為一個偉大的高等教育國家,並將自己打造成一個標誌性的事件,以促進中國的高等教育。

HEEC是亞洲領先的活動,為高等教育儀器展示,實踐教育成果交流,專業教師培訓,科技成果轉化,技術服務和商業提供一站式,優質,全面,高度專業化的服務平台。談判。

貫徹中國共產黨全國代表大會精神,通過德育實現人才培養使命,推動以質量為中心的高等教育發展,推動國家建設中國成為強國的使命教育,為新時期中國高等教育現代化寫下新篇章,經教育部批准,全國教育儀器展更名為中國高等教育博覽會(HEEC)。

HEEC將為您帶來全新的體驗:
  • 整合資源以推動整個行業的升級

為了通過加強展覽質量和創新發展模式,更好地為高等教育機構的人才培養服務,中國高等教育協會現在與勵展國藥展共同組建高等教育機構。

HEEC是亞洲領先的活動,為高等教育儀器展示,實踐教育成果交流,專業教師培訓,科技成果轉化,技術服務和商業提供一站式,優質,全面,高度專業化的服務平台。談判。

  • 高度權威的會議和論壇,專注於行業的重大問題

本屆博覽會以高等教育機構的實踐教學為重點,旨在形成教學與人才培養,實踐教學與實驗室建設,現代教育儀器展示三個平台; 此外,還有十多個主題論壇和近百個學術講座同時舉行。

會議涵蓋了行業的主題,如政策,教育成就轉型,就業和創業等。
  • 行業/教育/學院/應用

HEEC致力於為機構和企業之間的合作建立一個高端平台,結合實踐教育,以及推出新產品和新技術的平台。


Booking.com

500 剩餘字符

Trade Shows in China

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi


Higher Education Expo China (HEEC)-Autumn

From November 01, 2019 09:00 until November 03, 2019 18:00
At Nanjing International Exhibition Center Address: 88 Longpan Rd, Xuanwu Qu, Nanjing Shi, Jiangsu Sheng, China, 210089
+86-10-84556677
Categories: IT & Technology, Education
Hits: 1244

c528.png  -  658.42 kB

The Higher Education Expo China (HEEC)

Higher Education Expo China (formerly National Educational Instrument Exhibition created in the autumn of 1992) was elected into “Preferred Exhibitions” by the Ministry of Commerce” in 2015. In 2016, the China Association of Higher Education entered a strategic partnership with Reed Sinopharm Exhibitions to co-organize HEEC. In 2017, China Association of Higher Education was elected into “Preferred Exhibition Organizers” by the Ministry of Commerce. In January 2018, it was approved by the Ministry of Education and was renamed to Higher Education Expo China (HEEC). By offering exhibitions, conferences, forums, and competitions in one venue, HEEC is committed to showcasing the latest achievements in China’s higher education arena, facilitating the country to develop into a great nation of higher education and building itself into an iconic event to promote China’s higher education.

HEEC is a leading event in Asia which serves as a one-stop, premium, comprehensive and highly professional service platform for higher educational instrument showcase, exchange of practical education achievements, professional teacher training, sci-tech achievement transformation, technological services, and business negotiation.
 

In order to implement the spirit of the  National Congress of the Communist Party of China, fulfill the mission to cultivate talents through moral education, facilitate the development of quality-centric higher education, promote the country’s mission to build China into a strong nation of higher education, and write a new chapter for the modernization of China’s higher education in a new era, the National Educational Instrument Exhibition was renamed to Higher Education Expo China (HEEC) with the approval of the Ministry of Education.

HEEC will bring a brand-new experience to you:
  •  Integrating resources to drive industrywide upgrading

In order to better serve the talent cultivation in higher education institutions by strengthening the quality of the exhibition and innovating the development model, China Association of Higher Education now joins hands with Reed Sinopharm Exhibitions to co-organize HEEC.

HEEC is a leading event in Asia which serves as a one-stop, premium, comprehensive and highly professional service platform for higher educational instrument showcase, exchange of practical education achievements, professional teacher training, sci-tech achievement transformation, technological services, and business negotiation.

  •  Highly authoritative conferences and forums focusing on top issues of the industry

The expo focuses on the practical teaching of higher education institutions and is aimed at forming three platforms that cover teaching and talent cultivation, practical teaching and laboratory construction, modern educational instrument display; in addition, there are more than a dozen keynote forums and nearly one hundred academic lectures to be held concurrently.

Conferences cover top topics of the industry such as policy, educational achievement transformation, employment & entrepreneurship, among others.
  •  Industry/Education/Academy/Application

HEEC is committed to building a high-end platform for the collaboration between institutions and enterprises in combination with practical education, as well as a platform for the launch of new products and new technologies.

Booking.com

500 Characters left