المعارض التجارية في الصين

enafsqarhyazeubebgcaزكية-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi

معرض التعليم العالي في الصين (HEEC)

من نوفمبر 01 ، 2019 09: 00 حتى نوفمبر 03 ، 2019 18: 00
At مركز نانجينغ الدولي للمعارض العنوان: طريق 88 Longpan ، Xuanwu Qu ، Nanjing Shi ، Jiangsu Sheng ، الصين ، 210089
86-10-84556677+

http://www.heexpochina.com/

بوكينح.كوم
http://www.heexpochina.com/

c528.png - 658.42 kB

معرض التعليم العالي الصين (HEEC)

تم اختيار معرض التعليم العالي في الصين (المعرض الوطني للأدوات التعليمية الذي تم إنشاؤه في خريف 1992) في "المعارض المفضلة" من قبل وزارة التجارة في 2015. في 2016 ، دخلت الجمعية الصينية للتعليم العالي في شراكة استراتيجية مع Reed Sinopharm Exhibitions للمشاركة في تنظيم HEEC. في 2017 ، تم انتخاب الجمعية الصينية للتعليم العالي في "منظمي المعارض المفضلين" من قبل وزارة التجارة. في يناير 2018 ، تمت الموافقة عليه من قبل وزارة التعليم وتمت إعادة تسميته إلى معرض التعليم العالي في الصين (HEEC). من خلال تقديم المعارض والمؤتمرات والمنتديات والمسابقات في مكان واحد ، تلتزم HEEC بعرض أحدث الإنجازات في مجال التعليم العالي في الصين ، وتسهيل البلاد للتطور إلى أمة عظيمة من التعليم العالي وبناء نفسها في حدث مبدع للترويج للصين تعليم عالى.

يعد برنامج HEEC حدثًا رائدًا في آسيا ، حيث يعمل كمنصة خدمة شاملة وقوية وشاملة وذات احترافية عالية لعرض الأدوات التعليمية العليا ، وتبادل إنجازات التعليم العملي ، وتدريب المعلمين المحترفين ، وتحول الإنجاز في مجال العلوم والتكنولوجيا ، والخدمات التكنولوجية ، والأعمال تفاوض.

من أجل تنفيذ روح المؤتمر الوطني للحزب الشيوعي الصيني ، قم بمهمة تنمية المواهب من خلال التعليم الأخلاقي ، وتسهيل تطوير التعليم العالي المتمحور حول الجودة ، وتعزيز مهمة البلاد في بناء الصين لتصبح دولة قوية ذات مستوى عالٍ التعليم ، وكتابة فصل جديد لتحديث التعليم العالي في الصين في عصر جديد ، تم تغيير اسم المعرض الوطني للأدوات التعليمية إلى معرض التعليم العالي في الصين (HEEC) بموافقة وزارة التعليم.

ستقدم HEEC تجربة جديدة تمامًا لك:
  • دمج الموارد لدفع التحديث على مستوى الصناعة

من أجل تقديم خدمة أفضل لزراعة المواهب في مؤسسات التعليم العالي من خلال تعزيز جودة المعرض وابتكار نموذج التطوير ، تتعاون جمعية الصين للتعليم العالي الآن مع Reed Sinopharm Exhibitions للمشاركة في تنظيم HEEC.

يعد برنامج HEEC حدثًا رائدًا في آسيا ، حيث يعمل كمنصة خدمة شاملة وقوية وشاملة وذات احترافية عالية لعرض الأدوات التعليمية العليا ، وتبادل إنجازات التعليم العملي ، وتدريب المعلمين المحترفين ، وتحول الإنجاز في مجال العلوم والتكنولوجيا ، والخدمات التكنولوجية ، والأعمال تفاوض.

  • مؤتمرات ومنتديات موثوقة للغاية تركز على أهم قضايا الصناعة

يركز المعرض على التدريس العملي لمؤسسات التعليم العالي ويهدف إلى تشكيل ثلاث منصات تغطي التدريس وزراعة المواهب ، والتدريس العملي وبناء المختبرات ، وعرض الأدوات التعليمية الحديثة ؛ بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك أكثر من عشرة منتديات رئيسية وما يقرب من مائة محاضرة أكاديمية تعقد في وقت واحد.

تغطي المؤتمرات أهم موضوعات الصناعة مثل السياسة وتحول التحصيل العلمي والتوظيف وريادة الأعمال ، وغيرها.
  • صناعة / التربية / أكاديمية / تطبيق

تلتزم HEEC ببناء منصة متطورة للتعاون بين المؤسسات والمؤسسات بالاقتران مع التعليم العملي ، وكذلك منصة لإطلاق منتجات جديدة وتقنيات جديدة.


بوكينح.كوم

500 شخصيات تركت

Trade Shows in China

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi


Higher Education Expo China (HEEC)-Autumn

From November 01, 2019 09:00 until November 03, 2019 18:00
At Nanjing International Exhibition Center Address: 88 Longpan Rd, Xuanwu Qu, Nanjing Shi, Jiangsu Sheng, China, 210089
+86-10-84556677
Categories: IT & Technology, Education
Hits: 1244

c528.png  -  658.42 kB

The Higher Education Expo China (HEEC)

Higher Education Expo China (formerly National Educational Instrument Exhibition created in the autumn of 1992) was elected into “Preferred Exhibitions” by the Ministry of Commerce” in 2015. In 2016, the China Association of Higher Education entered a strategic partnership with Reed Sinopharm Exhibitions to co-organize HEEC. In 2017, China Association of Higher Education was elected into “Preferred Exhibition Organizers” by the Ministry of Commerce. In January 2018, it was approved by the Ministry of Education and was renamed to Higher Education Expo China (HEEC). By offering exhibitions, conferences, forums, and competitions in one venue, HEEC is committed to showcasing the latest achievements in China’s higher education arena, facilitating the country to develop into a great nation of higher education and building itself into an iconic event to promote China’s higher education.

HEEC is a leading event in Asia which serves as a one-stop, premium, comprehensive and highly professional service platform for higher educational instrument showcase, exchange of practical education achievements, professional teacher training, sci-tech achievement transformation, technological services, and business negotiation.
 

In order to implement the spirit of the  National Congress of the Communist Party of China, fulfill the mission to cultivate talents through moral education, facilitate the development of quality-centric higher education, promote the country’s mission to build China into a strong nation of higher education, and write a new chapter for the modernization of China’s higher education in a new era, the National Educational Instrument Exhibition was renamed to Higher Education Expo China (HEEC) with the approval of the Ministry of Education.

HEEC will bring a brand-new experience to you:
  •  Integrating resources to drive industrywide upgrading

In order to better serve the talent cultivation in higher education institutions by strengthening the quality of the exhibition and innovating the development model, China Association of Higher Education now joins hands with Reed Sinopharm Exhibitions to co-organize HEEC.

HEEC is a leading event in Asia which serves as a one-stop, premium, comprehensive and highly professional service platform for higher educational instrument showcase, exchange of practical education achievements, professional teacher training, sci-tech achievement transformation, technological services, and business negotiation.

  •  Highly authoritative conferences and forums focusing on top issues of the industry

The expo focuses on the practical teaching of higher education institutions and is aimed at forming three platforms that cover teaching and talent cultivation, practical teaching and laboratory construction, modern educational instrument display; in addition, there are more than a dozen keynote forums and nearly one hundred academic lectures to be held concurrently.

Conferences cover top topics of the industry such as policy, educational achievement transformation, employment & entrepreneurship, among others.
  •  Industry/Education/Academy/Application

HEEC is committed to building a high-end platform for the collaboration between institutions and enterprises in combination with practical education, as well as a platform for the launch of new products and new technologies.

Booking.com

500 Characters left