enarzh-TWfrdees

شركة TopWine China (TWC) 2022

TopWine China (TWC)
From August 16, 2022 until August 18, 2022
+ 31 (0) 547 27 15 66
(يرجى إعادة التحقق من التواريخ والموقع على الموقع الرسمي أدناه قبل الحضور.)

- TopWine China 2022

حول




حضر TopWine China 2021 متخصصون في صناعة النبيذ. استغل أكثر من 300 عارض دولي الفرصة لتقديم أنفسهم مرة أخرى مباشرة في أكبر تجمع عالمي للنبيذ في بكين. بعد ثلاثة أيام من العمل المكثف ، تم اختتام مؤتمر TWC 2021 مع جمهور متنوع يبلغ حوالي 10.600 مشترٍ من البر الرئيسي للصين.

بعد تأخير لأكثر من 700 يوم بسبب جائحة Covid-19 ، افتتح معرض النبيذ الدولي TopWine China 2020 في مركز المؤتمرات الوطني الصيني ببكين ، CNCC ، مرة أخرى في 1 يونيو 2021. وكان هذا بمثابة عودة إلى أحداث TopWine China المادية.

عادت TopWine China في شكل مادي ، مما سمح للمنظمين مرة أخرى بجمع المتخصصين في النبيذ في حدث كان يركز بالكامل على التذوق ونقل المعرفة. سمح لهم ذلك بالتواصل مع جمهور أسير افتقدناه جميعًا.

هدفنا هو مساعدتك في العثور على عملاء دائمين وإقامة علاقات وجهاً لوجه معهم من شأنها أن تجعل شركتك تتقدم على البقية في الصين. الأحداث الحية هي أفضل طريقة للوفاء بوظائف العمل المتعددة في فترة زمنية قصيرة ، بكفاءة واقتصادية.

قدم الخمور الخاصة بك إلى جمهور عالي الجودة. تجمع TWC خبراء نبيذ أكثر من أي حدث آخر في بكين.

يختلف استهلاك النبيذ في الصين اختلافًا كبيرًا اعتمادًا على عمر المستهلك. يمكن تقسيم هذه البيانات إلى ثلاث مجموعات ، مما يسمح لمنتجي النبيذ باستهداف عملاء محددين لتسويق منتجاتهم.

 
معرض النبيذ الدولي الوحيد في بكين 

استخدم TopWine China كبوابة لتوسيع سوقك في هذا البلد الضخم. احصل على فهم أفضل لتطور استهلاك النبيذ في الصين ووفر لمصنع النبيذ الخاص بك فرصة رائعة للوصول إلى الآلاف من صانعي القرار الصينيين.


بوابتك إلى سوق النبيذ الناشئة في الصين

توفر TopWine China بوابة لصناعة النبيذ العالمية لاختراق السوق الصينية ومساعدتها على الحصول على عرض أوسع وما إلى ذلك.

 

تحتفل TopWine China بعيدها السنوي 10th في جميع القاعات الأربع بالمركز الوطني الصيني للمؤتمرات

تحتفل TopWine China بالذكرى العاشرة لتأسيسها في جميع القاعات الأربع لمركز الصين الوطني للمؤتمرات مع مجموعة من النبيذ الدولي لا يعلى عليه. كما هو الحال دائمًا ، سيخصص العرض حصريًا لمحترفي النبيذ وسيركز بالكامل على جعل الأعمال التجارية.
 

كونه معرض النبيذ الدولي الوحيد في بكين

لكونه معرض النبيذ الدولي الوحيد في بكين ، يتوقع المنظمون زيادة بنسبة 20٪ على الأقل في عدد الزوار مقارنة بعام 2018. يتزايد الطلب على النبيذ عالي الجودة باستمرار في بكين وشمال الصين. مما أدى إلى زيادة عدد الزوار التجاريين المتحمسين للحصول على نبيذ جديد والمستهلكين الذين يرغبون في تطوير معرفتهم بالنبيذ من خلال حضور ورش العمل ودروس الماجستير.
 

حجم سوق النبيذ الصيني كبير بشكل ملحوظ

حجم سوق النبيذ الصيني كبير بشكل ملحوظ ، مما يجعل فوائد دخول سوق النبيذ الصيني لا يمكن إنكارها. وفقًا لآخر إحصائيات سوق النبيذ الصيني ، من المتوقع أن تحقق الدولة 24,022،2018 مليون دولار أمريكي في عام XNUMX. ويتوقع المحللون هذا الرقم.
لتنمو بنسبة 5.0 ٪ كل عام.

 
واحدة من أنجح الصناعات التي تنجح في الصين هي بالطبع الأطعمة والمشروبات

أحد الأطعمة الناجحة في الصين هي بالطبع الأطعمة والمشروبات ، والنبيذ هو مثال ناجح بشكل خاص. المهنيين النبيذ بالتأكيد فهم قيمة السوق الصينية. في الواقع ، فإن الصناعة ككل تنمو. وفقًا لآخر تقرير ، سيصل سوق النبيذ العالمي إلى 402 مليون دولار من 2022. في الوقت الذي تنمو فيه الأسواق العالمية ، تعد الصين أكبر مساهم ، وآسيا تنمو بشكل أسرع.
 

إن قادة الصناعة في الصين ليسوا الوحيدين الأصغر سناً والأكثر ثراءً

إن قادة الصناعة في الصين ليسوا الوحيدين الأصغر سناً والأكثر ثراءً. مع التطور السريع للاقتصاد الصيني ، يمكن للشباب (من 20 إلى 30 من العمر) الآن تحمل وتطوير عادة الشرب. وهم يقدرون أنواع النبيذ المختلفة وأنواع العنب والمنتجات الوطنية من خلال التعرض الدولي من خلال السفر إلى الخارج أو المعلومات الواردة في المنزل. هؤلاء العملاء حريصون على العثور على المنتج المناسب الذي يناسب أذواقهم ، ويمكن لمنتجي النبيذ العالميين جني الكثير من الأموال من السوق الراقية المتصاعد.

 

تقدم TopWine China برنامج دعم من الدرجة الأولى خلال الأيام الثلاثة جميعها

تقدم TopWine China برنامج دعم من الدرجة الأولى خلال الأيام الثلاثة للحدث ، مع التركيز بشكل كبير على تعليم النبيذ. سيكون البرنامج رفيع المستوى مرة أخرى واسع النطاق ومتنوعًا. سيتم تنظيم جلسات التذوق المجانية والعروض التقديمية الملهمة والصفوف الرئيسية إما في إحدى غرفتي الندوات في أرض المعرض أو من قبل العارضين في منصاتهم.

المشاهدات: 25201

التسجيل والحصول على التذاكر

يجب عليك التسجيل على الموقع الرسمي لشركة TopWine China (TWC).
الموقع الرسمي https://topwinechina.com/
تأكد من إعادة التحقق من التاريخ والعنوان.

خريطة الموقع والفنادق حولها

بكين - مركز المؤتمرات الوطني الصيني (CNCC) ، الصين بكين - مركز المؤتمرات الوطني الصيني (CNCC) ، الصين


التعليقات

800 شخصيات تركت

enarfrdehies

TopWine China (TWC) 2022

TopWine China (TWC)
From August 16, 2022 until August 18, 2022
+31(0)547 27 15 66
(Please double-check the dates and location on the official site below before attending.)
Categories: Food & Beverages

- TopWine China 2022

Around




TopWine China 2021 was attended by wine professionals. More than 300 international exhibitors took advantage of the chance to present themselves again live at the largest global wine gathering in Beijing. After three days of intensive work, TWC 2021 was concluded with a diverse audience of approximately 10.600 buyers from Mainland China.

After a delay of over 700 days caused by the Covid-19 pandemic, the international wine exhibition TopWine China 2020 in Beijing's China National Convention Center, CNCC, opened again on June 1, 2021. This marked the return to TopWine China's physical events.

TopWine China returned in a physical format, allowing the organizers to once again bring together wine professionals at an event that was completely focused on tastings and knowledge transfer. This allowed them to network with a captive audience that we all have sorely missed.

Our goal is to help you find long-lasting customers and establish face-to-face relationships with them that will keep your company ahead of the rest in China. Live events are the best way to fulfill multiple business functions in a short period of time, efficiently and economically.

Present your wines to a high-quality audience. TWC brings together more wine experts than any other event in Beijing.

China's wine consumption varies greatly depending on the age of the consumer. This data can be divided into three groups, which would allow wine producers to target specific customers to market their products.

 
The only international wine Exhibition in Beijing 

Use TopWine China as a gateway for expanding your market in this huge country. Get a better understanding of the evolution of wine consumption in China and provide your winery with a great opportunity to get before thousands of Chinese decision makers.


Your gateway to the emerging wine market of China

TopWine China provides a gateway to the global wine industry to penetrate the Chinese market and help it to gain a wider exposure etc.

 

TopWine China celebrates its 10th Anniversary in all four halls of the China National Convention Centre

TopWine China celebrates its 10th Anniversary in all four halls of the China National Convention Centre with a line-up of international wines second to none. As always the show will be exclusively devoted to wine professionals and will be entirely focused on making business.
 

Being the only international wine exhibition in Beijing

Being the only international wine exhibition in Beijing, the organisers predict an increase of at least 20% of the number of visitors compared to 2018. The demand for high-quality wines is constantly growing in Beijing and the north of China. Resulting in more trade visitors eager to source new wines, and consumers who want to develop their wine knowledge by attending workshops and masterclasses.
 

The size of the Chinese wine market is notably large

The size of the Chinese wine market is notably large, making the benefits of entering China’s wine market undeniable. According to the latest China wine market statistics, the country is expected to generate US$24,022 million in 2018. Analysts expect the figure
to grow by 5.0% every year.

 
One of the most successful industries to succeed in China is of course food and beverages

One of the most successful industries to succeed in China is of course food and beverages, and wine is a particularly successful example. Wine professionals certainly understand the value of the Chinese market. In fact, the industry as a whole has been growing. According to the latest report, the global wine market will reach $402 million by 2022. While global markets are growing, China is the biggest contributor, and Asia is growing faster.
 

China's industry leaders are not the only ones getting younger and wealthier

China's industry leaders are not the only ones getting younger and wealthier. With the rapid development of China's economy, young people (20 to 30 years old) can now afford and develop the habit of drinking. They appreciate different wine varieties, grape varieties and national products through international exposure through travel abroad or information received at home. These consumers are eager to find the right product to suit their tastes, and international wine producers can make a lot of money from the rising high-end market.

 

TopWine China offers a top-notch supporting programme during all three days of the even

TopWine China offers a top-notch supporting programme during all three days of the event, focusing great attention to wine education. The high-level programme will again be quite extensive and diverse. The free tastings, inspiring presentations and master classes will either be organised in one of the two seminar rooms on the exhibition floor or by exhibitors at their stands.

Hits: 24841

Registration and Get Tickets

You should register on the official site of TopWine China (TWC).
Official Website https://topwinechina.com/
Make sure that you double-check the date and address.

Venue Map and Hotels Around

Beijing - China National Convention Center(CNCC), China

Comments

500 Characters left