enarfrdehiitjakoptes

Обновлена ​​дата следующего выпуска Putech Eurasia

Путех Евразия, ведущая выставка полиуретановой промышленности в Евразии. Заинтересованы экспоненты из 50 разных стран и посетители. Программа конференции, которая повышает ценность ярмарок. Новые соглашения, новые расширения и новые деловые партнерства.

«8-я Международная выставка полиуретановой промышленности», организованная Putech Eurasia, соберет профессионалов отрасли со всего мира на три дня в залах 5, 6 и 7 Стамбульского выставочного центра с 4 по 6 октября 2023 года. Оборудование для производства полиуретана будет представлено на выставке Putech Eurasia. Также соберутся ведущие компании полиуретанового сектора.

В 2021 году одновременно проводились выставки Putech Eurasia Fair, Eurasian Composites Show, Adhesives & Bonding Eurasia и Foam Eurasia Fair. В них приняли участие 162 экспонента, 63 из которых были иностранными. Это мероприятие стало местом встречи отрасли и региона, которое посетили более 6 тысяч человек.

Эксперты из разных секторов оценивали каждый сектор на «4 отраслевых конференциях», трехдневной программе, включающей 3 тем.

Putech Eurasia предоставляет своим экспонентам уникальную возможность заключить новые соглашения, расширить свой бизнес и заключить новые партнерские отношения. Профессионалы отрасли, посетившие трехдневную выставку, имели возможность оказаться в центре последних разработок, продуктов и технологий отрасли, в месте, где они могли встретиться со всеми интересующими их компаниями. Putech Eurasia является одним из крупнейших событий индустрии полиуретанов в мире благодаря организации Artkim Fair. Эта организация имеет долгую историю организации успешных химических мероприятий и растет с каждым годом.

enarfrdehiitjakoptes

Putech Eurasia next edition date updated

From November 26, 2024 until November 28, 2024
At Yeşilköy Sb, Atatürk Havalimanı Serbest Bölgesi, 34149, Bakırköy, İstanbul Categories: Science & Research Tags: Scientific Instruments, Science, Inventions, Nursing

Putech Eurasia, the Leading Polyurethane Industry Fair in Eurasia. Exhibitors from 50 different countries and visitors are interested. A Conference Program that Adds Value to Fairs. New agreements, new expansions, and new business partnerships.

The "8th International Polyurethane Industry Fair", organized by Putech Eurasia, will bring together professionals in the industry from around the globe for three days at Istanbul Expo Center Halls 5, 6, and 7 on October 4 - 6, 2023. Polyurethane Chemicals and Polyurethane Machinery Equipment will be displayed at Putech Eurasia. Leading companies in the polyurethane sector will also gather.

The Putech Eurasia Fair, Eurasian composites Show, Adhesives & Bonding Eurasia, and Foam Eurasia Fairs were held concurrently in 2021. They had 162 exhibitors of which 63 were foreign. This event became a meeting place for the industry and region, with over 6 thousand visitors.

Experts from the different sectors evaluated each sector in "4 Industry Conferences", a 3-day program that included 16 topics.

Putech Eurasia provides its exhibitors with a unique chance to make new agreements, expand their business and form new partnerships. Industry professionals attending the three-day exhibition had the opportunity of being at the center of the latest developments, products, and technologies in the industry, in a place where they could meet all the companies that interest them. Putech Eurasia is one of the largest Polyurethane Industry Events worldwide, thanks to Artkim Fair Organization. This organization has a long history of organizing successful chemical events and has grown every year.