enarfrdehies

Nigeria Trade & Investment Exhibition, date de la prochaine édition mise à jour

From October 20, 2022 until October 22, 2022
At Centre de design d'entreprise 52 Upper Street London N1 0QH Catégories: Services aux entreprises

| Sommet sur le commerce et l'investissement au Nigeria

C'est maintenant. Quel est l'agenda pour cette année ? Organisateurs NTIS 2022. Partenaires NTIS 2022. Abonnez-vous pour recevoir les mises à jour Exposition mondiale. Il y a des possibilités infinies. Inscrivez-vous pour être un parrain. Inscrivez-vous en tant qu'exposant.

Nigeria Trade & Investment Summit est une plate-forme bilatérale pour les ministres, les chefs d'agences gouvernementales, les investisseurs et les PDG. Il se concentre sur le commerce, l'investissement et les solutions pratiques aux problèmes de l'industrie au Nigeria.

NTIS tire parti de la longue histoire du Nigeria et des accords commerciaux avec le Royaume-Uni. C'est l'événement idéal pour les leaders de l'industrie et les hommes d'affaires au Nigeria et au Royaume-Uni pour découvrir et discuter des opportunités dans les deux pays.

Les entreprises nigérianes ont de nouvelles opportunités après le Brexit britannique. Ils peuvent profiter du taux d'impôt sur les sociétés le plus bas du G20, des ports francs et de nombreux autres pays.

Le plan de croissance économique et de relance du gouvernement a défini 60 initiatives à la suite de la COVID. Ces initiatives sont axées sur l'agriculture, l'industrialisation, l'énergie et l'investissement social. Cela crée plus d'opportunités pour les partenariats public-privé. Il n'y a jamais eu de meilleur moment pour investir au Nigeria pour les hommes d'affaires britanniques et la diaspora.

Le sommet se concentrera sur les opportunités d'investissement au Nigeria, y compris les domaines des ressources naturelles, de l'énergie et des infrastructures et du marché du logement.

NTIS 2022 sera organisé par Africa Investment Gateway Group, Africa Property Investment Group et CORE International, avec le soutien de la Nigerian Investment Promotion Commission.

enarfrdehies

Nigeria Trade & Investment Exhibition next edition date updated

From October 20, 2022 until October 22, 2022
At Business Design Centre 52 Upper Street London N1 0QH Categories: Business Services

| Nigeria Trade & Investment Summit

The time is now. What is the Agenda for this year? NTIS 2022 Organisers. NTIS 2022 Partners. Subscribe to receive updates Global exposure. There are endless possibilities. Register to be a Sponsor. Register as an Exhibitor.

Nigeria Trade & Investment Summit is a bilateral platform for Ministers, Heads Government Agencies, Investors, and CEOs. It focuses on trade, investment, and practical solutions to industry problems in Nigeria.

NTIS leverages the long history of Nigeria and the trading agreements with The United Kingdom. It is the ideal event for industry leaders and business people in Nigeria and The UK to discover and discuss opportunities in both countries.

Nigerian companies have new opportunities after Brexit Britain. They can take advantage of the lowest Corporation Tax rate in the G20, Freeports, and many other countries.

The government's Economic Growth and Recovery Plan has outlined 60 initiatives following COVID. These initiatives are focused on agriculture, industrialization, energy, and social investment. This creates more opportunities for public-private partnerships. There has never been a better moment to invest in Nigeria for British businessmen and diaspora.

The summit will focus on investment opportunities in Nigeria, including the areas of Natural Resources, Power & Infrastructure, and the Housing Market.

NTIS 2022 will be organized by the Africa Investment Gateway Group, Africa Property investment Group and CORE International, with support from Nigerian Investment Promotion Commission.