enarzh-TWfrdees

Nigeria Trade & Investment Exhibition Datum der nächsten Ausgabe aktualisiert

From October 20, 2022 until October 22, 2022
At Business-Design-Center 52 Upper Street London N1 0QH Kategorien: Geschäftsdienstleistungen

| Handels- und Investitionsgipfel in Nigeria

Die Zeit ist jetzt. Was ist die Agenda für dieses Jahr? NTIS 2022 Organisatoren. NTIS 2022-Partner. Melden Sie sich an, um Updates zu erhalten Globale Präsenz. Es gibt unendlich viele Möglichkeiten. Registrieren Sie sich als Sponsor. Registrieren Sie sich als Aussteller.

Der Nigeria Trade & Investment Summit ist eine bilaterale Plattform für Minister, Leiter von Regierungsbehörden, Investoren und CEOs. Es konzentriert sich auf Handel, Investitionen und praktische Lösungen für Industrieprobleme in Nigeria.

NTIS nutzt die lange Geschichte Nigerias und die Handelsabkommen mit dem Vereinigten Königreich. Es ist die ideale Veranstaltung für Branchenführer und Geschäftsleute in Nigeria und Großbritannien, um Möglichkeiten in beiden Ländern zu entdecken und zu diskutieren.

Nigerianische Unternehmen haben nach dem Brexit Großbritannien neue Möglichkeiten. Sie können den niedrigsten Körperschaftssteuersatz in den G20, Freeports und vielen anderen Ländern nutzen.

Der Wirtschaftswachstums- und Konjunkturplan der Regierung hat 60 Initiativen nach COVID skizziert. Diese Initiativen konzentrieren sich auf Landwirtschaft, Industrialisierung, Energie und soziale Investitionen. Dies schafft mehr Möglichkeiten für öffentlich-private Partnerschaften. Es gab noch nie einen besseren Zeitpunkt, um für britische Geschäftsleute und die Diaspora in Nigeria zu investieren.

Der Gipfel wird sich auf Investitionsmöglichkeiten in Nigeria konzentrieren, einschließlich der Bereiche natürliche Ressourcen, Energie und Infrastruktur sowie des Wohnungsmarktes.

NTIS 2022 wird von der Africa Investment Gateway Group, der Africa Property Investment Group und CORE International mit Unterstützung der nigerianischen Investitionsförderungskommission organisiert.

enarfrdehies

Nigeria Trade & Investment Exhibition next edition date updated

From October 20, 2022 until October 22, 2022
At Business Design Centre 52 Upper Street London N1 0QH Categories: Business Services

| Nigeria Trade & Investment Summit

The time is now. What is the Agenda for this year? NTIS 2022 Organisers. NTIS 2022 Partners. Subscribe to receive updates Global exposure. There are endless possibilities. Register to be a Sponsor. Register as an Exhibitor.

Nigeria Trade & Investment Summit is a bilateral platform for Ministers, Heads Government Agencies, Investors, and CEOs. It focuses on trade, investment, and practical solutions to industry problems in Nigeria.

NTIS leverages the long history of Nigeria and the trading agreements with The United Kingdom. It is the ideal event for industry leaders and business people in Nigeria and The UK to discover and discuss opportunities in both countries.

Nigerian companies have new opportunities after Brexit Britain. They can take advantage of the lowest Corporation Tax rate in the G20, Freeports, and many other countries.

The government's Economic Growth and Recovery Plan has outlined 60 initiatives following COVID. These initiatives are focused on agriculture, industrialization, energy, and social investment. This creates more opportunities for public-private partnerships. There has never been a better moment to invest in Nigeria for British businessmen and diaspora.

The summit will focus on investment opportunities in Nigeria, including the areas of Natural Resources, Power & Infrastructure, and the Housing Market.

NTIS 2022 will be organized by the Africa Investment Gateway Group, Africa Property investment Group and CORE International, with support from Nigerian Investment Promotion Commission.