enzh-TWfrdehiitjakoptes

Newark Antiques and Collectors Market next edition date updated

From February 09, 2023 until February 10, 2023
At Lincoln Rd, Coddington, Newark NG24 2NY UK Categories: Arts & Crafts

Newark Antiques Fair | Antique Fairs in Nottinghamshire

Europe’s Largest Antiques Fair. Location & Transport. Opening Times & Prices. Upcoming Nottinghamshire antique events. Thu 1 Dec - Fri 2 Dec, 2022. Thu 9 Feb - Fri 10 Feb, 2023. Thu 30 Mar - Fri 31 Mar, 2023. Thu 1 Jun - Fri 2 Jun, 2023. Thu 10 Aug - Fri 11 Aug, 2023. Thu 5 Oct - Fri 6 Oct, 2023. Newark International Antiques & Collectors Fair.

Accompanied under-16's are admitted free. Discounts are available for group bookings.

The Newark Antiques Fair is the ideal place to find antiques and vintage. You can browse over 2,500 stands that sell everything, from rare vinyl records and rare coins, if you're looking for antiques.

Up to 2,500 stands are held at the Newark and Nottinghamshire Showground, an immense 84-acre site. Every other month, thousands of buyers and dealers travel from all over the world to the show. This market is located just two hours away from London by car, or 90 minutes by train. East Midlands Airport is less than an hour away.

Those who are looking for antiques in Newark, you can be assured to find more choice than imaginable at Newark Antiques Fair. Our professional and friendly antiques dealers are there to guide you and help educate you about the incredible and interesting antiques you can discover. At Newark you can find everything from unusual living room ornaments to Edwardian furniture, from Victorian clothing to antique sewing machines. Newark Antiques Fair is perfect if you are searching for gifts for someone who has everything and you can have peace of mind that you are helping support both the environment and small businesses by shopping antique.