enarfrdehies

Дата следующего выпуска Decoestylo Expo обновлена

From January 16, 2023 until January 19, 2023
At Монтесито 38 Неаполь Бенито Хуарес Мехико 03810 CDMX Мексика Мексика Категории: Искусство и Ремесло

DecoEstylo, Decoración y Regalo

16-19 января 2023 г. WTC CDMX.

Средний. Бенджамин Франклин, Мезонин № 222.

Тел. 52 (55) 1166-0200 Этот адрес электронной почты защищен от спам-ботов. Ботов, для его просмотра включен JavaScript..

01979.png - 54.63 КБ

 
О Decoestylo Expo

Одна из крупнейших выставок декоративной индустрии в Латинской Америке снова прибудет в выставочный и конференц-центр Всемирного торгового центра. В течение пяти дней вы станете свидетелями последних тенденций в области мебели, декора, подарков, украшений, архитектуры, дизайна и ремесел по заводским ценам.


Вам определенно придется ехать вовремя, так как будет около 300 экспонентов с примерно 800 стендами, демонстрирующими продукты мексиканского производства высокого дизайна, среди которых вы найдете декоративные элементы, такие как вазы, горшки, скульптуры, картины, поделки, лампы, зеркала и коврики. Также будут украшения, которые выделят золото и серебро в виде брошей в виде змей, ящериц и насекомых с камнями и цветами, а также множество прекрасных деталей, которые можно подарить.


Но если вы ищете мебель, следите за осенне-зимним сезоном, который приносит различные цвета, подчеркивая темный и красный в креслах, обеденных стульях, журнальных столиках, изголовьях кроватей и других продуктах для вашего дома и даже для ремонта офис.

enarfrdehies

Decoestylo Expo next edition date updated

From January 16, 2023 until January 19, 2023
At Montecito 38 Naples Benito Juarez Mexico City 03810 CDMX Mexico Mexico Categories: Arts & Crafts

DecoEstylo, Decoración y Regalo

January 16-19, 2023 WTC CDMX.

Av. Benjamin Franklin, No. 222 Mezzanine,.

Tel. 52 (55) 1166-0200 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

01979.png - 54.63 kB

 
About Decoestylo Expo

One of the largest exhibitions in the decorative industry in Latin America will arrive again at the Convention and Exhibition Center of the World Trade Center. For five days, you will witness the latest trends in furniture, decoration, gifts, jewelry, architecture, design and crafts at factory prices.


You will definitely have to go in time, as there will be about 300 exhibitors with approximately 800 stands showing high-design Mexican-made products among which you'll find decorative elements such as vases, pots, sculptures, paintings, crafts, lamps, mirrors, and rugs. There will also be jewelry that will distinguish gold and silver in the form of snake brooches, lizards and insects with stones and colors, as well as a variety of perfect details to give away.


But if you're looking for furniture, keep an eye on the autumn-winter season that brings various colors highlighting the dark and red in armchairs, dining chairs, coffee tables, headboards, beds and more products for your home and even to renovate the office.