enarfrdehiitjakoptes

Дата следующего выпуска Art Osaka обновлена

АРТ ОСАКА 2023 | Ярмарка современного искусства Art Osaka 2023 будет проходить в Творческом центре Осаки и kagoo в Китакагая с 26 (среда) по 31 (понедельник) июля и в Центральном общественном зале города Осака в Наканосиме с 28 июля (пятница) по 30 (воскресенье). ).

Расширенный раздел. Раздел Галереи. Расширенный раздел. Хисамура Таку (саммит уличных художников 2023). Dotmasters и Хисамура Таку — художники StreetSummit 2020. Dotmasters (художники StreetSummit 2023). Раздел Галереи. Галерея Томио Кояма. Галерея Ёсиаки Иноуэ.

Галерея Note + Галерея ArtCourt, ART OSAKA Расширена.

Этот раздел посвящен крупномасштабным установкам и работам. Здесь также есть ярмарка с работами, специфичными для сайта. Посетители могут увидеть экспонаты, которые используют уникальное расположение kagoo, старого мебельного магазина, в дополнение к обширной территории бывшей судостроительной верфи.

Концепция «Белого журнала». LOGIN_TO_THE_REALITY.

Пустая комната становится белой для просветления.

Этот раздел будет проходить в стиле стендовой арт-ярмарки. Ярмарка 2023 года соберет под одной крышей 46 галерей. Каждая галерея имеет особую эстетику в выборе и представлении работ. Посетители смогут ощутить «эхо» между красивым пространством в Центральном общественном зале города Осака — гордым образцом современной архитектуры — и новейшим современным искусством.

GalleriestttИри АскаЗодиак Команда пожарных Змеи.

enarfrdehiitjakoptes

Art Osaka next edition date updated

From July 19, 2024 until July 21, 2024
At مولاي العربي, عين الحجر, سعيدة Categories: Art Supplies and Crafts Tags: Gallery, Shipbuilding

ART OSAKA 2023 | The contemporary art fair, Art Osaka 2023, will be held at Creative Center Osaka and kagoo in Kitakagaya from July 26 (Wed) to 31 (Mon) and at Osaka City Central Public Hall in Nakanoshima from July 28 (Fri) to 30 (Sun).

Expanded Section. Galleries Section. Expanded Section. Hisamura Taku, (artists of streetsummit 2023). Dotmasters and Hisamura Taku are the artists for streetsummit 2020. Dotmasters, (artists of streetsummit 2023). Galleries Section. Tomio Koyama Gallery. Yoshiaki Inoue Gallery.

Note Gallery + ArtCourt Gallery, ART OSAKA Expanded.

This section focuses on large-scale installations and works. It also features a fair with work that is site-specific. Visitors can expect to see exhibits that take advantage of the unique location of kagoo, an old furniture store, in addition to the vast site of the former Shipbuilding Yard.

The concept of "White Magazine". LOGIN_TO_THE_REALITY.

A Room Empty Turns White for Enlightenment.

This section will be held in a booth style art fair. The 2023 fair will bring together 46 galleries under one roof. Each gallery has a distinct aesthetic in their selection and presentation of the works. The visitors will be able experience the "echo" between the beautiful space in Osaka City Central Public Hall - a proud example modern architecture - and the latest contemporary art.

GalleriestttIrie AsukaZodiac Snake's Firemen Team.