المعارض التجارية في الصين

enafsqarhyazeubebgcaزكية-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+ 852) 8170 0688

يهاى المركز الدولي للمعارض

العنوان: 58 Haibin Middle Rd، Huancui Qu، Weihai Shi، Shandong Sheng، China، 264200
الموقع: (http://www.whintex.com/)

يقع Weihai International Exhibition Centre في منطقة وسط مدينة Weihai ، وهو معلم بارز في Weihai. إنه يواجه البحر ويواجه جزيرة Liugong عبر البحر. الجانب الجنوبي هو مركز يهاى الدولي للمؤتمرات والجانب الشمالي هو مركز يهاى للمواطن الثقافي. سيتم بناء الموقع في منطقة ثقافية وتجارية حضرية راقية تدمج الثقافة ، والمعارض ، والتسوق ، والمطاعم ، والمكاتب ، والإقامة ، والترفيه ، والترفيه ، وتصبح منظرًا طبيعيًا جميلًا في ويهاي.

التخطيط الشامل لمركز المعارض عبارة عن قاعة عرض داخلية وساحة مركزية ومجالات وظيفية داعمة ذات صلة. يعتمد الموقع الرئيسي لقاعة المعارض على تصميم هيكل خالٍ من الأعمدة مع مساحة بناء إجمالية تبلغ 55,800 متر مربع ، وارتفاع المبنى 22.65 متر ، ومنطقة معارض داخلية تبلغ مساحتها 26,600 مترًا مربعًا. مع مساحة تبلغ 9,000 متر مربع ، يمكن أن تعقد العديد من المعارض والمعارض والأنشطة الرياضية الداخلية والعروض الاحتفالية.

هناك العديد من الفنادق المصنفة نجوم وأنواع مختلفة من الفنادق التجارية حول مركز المعارض ، والتي يمكن أن تلبي بالكامل احتياجات أماكن الإقامة وتناول الطعام للعملاء. توفر موارد Weihai السياحية الطبيعية والثقافية الغنية بيئة ترفيهية وسياحية جيدة للمؤتمرات والمعارض الواسعة النطاق. مع زيادة تحسين نمط التخطيط الحضري ، لا بد أن يصبح مركز ويهاي الدولي للمعارض وجهة فريدة للسياحة والسفر في مدينة بينهاى الجديدة في الشرق ، حيث يلعب دورًا أكثر أهمية في سلسلة الصناعة الاقتصادية.

لا يتمتع Weihai International Exhibition Centre ببيئة الأجهزة الممتازة فحسب ، بل لديه فريق إدارة ممتاز. استنادًا إلى الخبرة الحالية في عمليات المؤتمرات والمعارض ، تعتمد شركة Weihai International Exhibition Company على وضع التشغيل الدولي وتلتزم بمتطلبات العلامات التجارية الأربع الرئيسية مثل "معرض العلامة التجارية ، وخدمة العلامة التجارية ، جناح العلامة التجارية ، وإدارة العلامة التجارية" لشركة المجموعة ، ويتبع "إلى معرض ويهاي الدولي" أصبح المركز الهدف الرئيسي لصناعة المؤتمرات والمعارض الإقليمية ، وجعل من شركة ويهاي الدولية للمعارض والمعارض هدفًا رائدًا لصناعة المعارض الإقليمية. وهي ملتزمة بتعزيز اقتصاد المعارض في Weihai ، وتشجيع تعديل الهيكل الصناعي وتحويل وتطوير مدينة Weihai ، وخلق اقتصاد سليم. الفوائد والمزايا الاجتماعية.

Trade Shows in China

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
+852 81700688
[email protected]

Weihai International Exhibition Centre

Address: 58 Haibin Middle Rd, Huancui Qu, Weihai Shi, Shandong Sheng, China, 264200

Located in the downtown area of ​​Weihai, Weihai International Exhibition Center is a landmark in Weihai. It faces the sea and faces Liugong Island across the sea. The south side is the Weihai International Conference Center and the north side is the Weihai Citizen Cultural Activity Center. The site will be built into a high-end urban cultural and trade zone integrating culture, exhibition, shopping, catering, office, residence, leisure, and entertainment, and become a beautiful landscape in Weihai.

    The overall planning of the exhibition center is an indoor exhibition hall, a central square and related supporting functional areas. The main venue of the exhibition hall adopts a column-free structure design with a total construction area of ​​55,800 square meters, a building height of 22.65 meters, and an indoor exhibition area of ​​26,600 square meters. With an area of ​​9,000 square meters, it can hold various exhibitions, exhibitions, indoor sports activities, and ceremonial performances.

    There are many star-rated hotels and different types of business hotels around the exhibition center, which can fully satisfy the needs of customers' accommodation and dining. Weihai's rich natural and cultural tourism resources also provide a good leisure and tourism environment for large-scale conferences and exhibitions. With the further improvement of the urban planning pattern, Weihai International Exhibition Center is bound to become a unique exhibition and tourism destination in the Binhai New City in the east, playing a more important role in the economic industry chain.

    Weihai International Exhibition Center not only has excellent hardware environment but also has excellent management team. Based on the existing experience of convention and exhibition operations, Weihai International Exhibition Company draws on the international operation mode and adheres to the requirements of the four major brands of “Brand Exhibition, Brand Service, Brand Pavilion, Brand Management” of the Group Company, and follows “To Weihai International Exhibition” The center has become the leading target of the regional convention and exhibition industry, and has made Weihai International Exhibition and Exhibition Company the leading target of the regional exhibition industry. It is committed to promoting Weihai's exhibition economy, promoting the industrial structure adjustment and transformation and upgrading of Weihai City, and creating a sound economy. Benefits and social benefits.