中國的貿易展

enafsqarhyazeubebgcaZH-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+852) 8170 0688

威海國際會展中心

地址: 58 Haibin Middle Rd,Huancui Qu,Weihai Shi,Shandong Sheng,China,264200

威海國際會展中心位於威海市中心,是威海的標誌性建築。 面朝大海,面向柳工島,橫跨大海。 南側是威海國際會議中心,北側是威海市民文化活動中心。 該場地將建成集文化,展覽,購物,餐飲,辦公,居住,休閒,娛樂於一體的高端城市文化貿易區,成為威海的一道亮麗風景線。

展覽中心的總體規劃是室內展廳,中心廣場及相關配套功能區。 展館主會場採用無柱結構設計,總建築面積55,800平方米,建築高度22.65米,室內展覽面積26,600平方米。 面積為9,000平方米,可舉辦各種展覽,展覽,室內體育活動和儀式表演。

展覽中心周圍有許多星級酒店和不同類型的商務酒店,可以充分滿足客戶住宿和餐飲的需求。 威海豐富的自然和文化旅游資源也為大型會議和展覽提供了良好的休閒和旅遊環境。 隨著城市規劃格局的進一步完善,威海國際會展中心必將成為東部濱海新城獨特的展覽和旅遊目的地,在經濟產業鏈中發揮著越來越重要的作用。

威海國際會展中心不僅擁有優秀的硬件環境,而且擁有優秀的管理團隊。 威海國際展覽公司憑藉現有會展經營經驗,借鑒國際化經營模式,秉承集團公司“品牌展示,品牌服務,品牌展示,品牌經營”四大品牌的要求,並參加“威海國際展覽會”,該中心已成為區域會展業的主要目標,使威海國際會展公司成為區域會展業的主導對象。 致力於推動威海會展經濟,促進威海市產業結構調整和轉型升級,創造良好經濟。 福利和社會福利。

Trade Shows in China

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
+852 81700688
[email protected]

Weihai International Exhibition Centre

Address: 58 Haibin Middle Rd, Huancui Qu, Weihai Shi, Shandong Sheng, China, 264200

Located in the downtown area of ​​Weihai, Weihai International Exhibition Center is a landmark in Weihai. It faces the sea and faces Liugong Island across the sea. The south side is the Weihai International Conference Center and the north side is the Weihai Citizen Cultural Activity Center. The site will be built into a high-end urban cultural and trade zone integrating culture, exhibition, shopping, catering, office, residence, leisure, and entertainment, and become a beautiful landscape in Weihai.

    The overall planning of the exhibition center is an indoor exhibition hall, a central square and related supporting functional areas. The main venue of the exhibition hall adopts a column-free structure design with a total construction area of ​​55,800 square meters, a building height of 22.65 meters, and an indoor exhibition area of ​​26,600 square meters. With an area of ​​9,000 square meters, it can hold various exhibitions, exhibitions, indoor sports activities, and ceremonial performances.

    There are many star-rated hotels and different types of business hotels around the exhibition center, which can fully satisfy the needs of customers' accommodation and dining. Weihai's rich natural and cultural tourism resources also provide a good leisure and tourism environment for large-scale conferences and exhibitions. With the further improvement of the urban planning pattern, Weihai International Exhibition Center is bound to become a unique exhibition and tourism destination in the Binhai New City in the east, playing a more important role in the economic industry chain.

    Weihai International Exhibition Center not only has excellent hardware environment but also has excellent management team. Based on the existing experience of convention and exhibition operations, Weihai International Exhibition Company draws on the international operation mode and adheres to the requirements of the four major brands of “Brand Exhibition, Brand Service, Brand Pavilion, Brand Management” of the Group Company, and follows “To Weihai International Exhibition” The center has become the leading target of the regional convention and exhibition industry, and has made Weihai International Exhibition and Exhibition Company the leading target of the regional exhibition industry. It is committed to promoting Weihai's exhibition economy, promoting the industrial structure adjustment and transformation and upgrading of Weihai City, and creating a sound economy. Benefits and social benefits.