中国展会大全

enafsqarhyazeubebgcaZH-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+ 852)8170 0688

台州国际会展中心

地址: 901,台州市路桥区腾达路,浙江省,中国,318050
网站: (http://www.tzicec.com)

台州国际会展中心是根据当代国际展览的功能建成的大型智能展览场馆。 它将技术和艺术融为一体,集展览,会议,娱乐,餐饮于一体的综合性综合楼。 该中心配套设施齐全,建筑美观,气势恢宏,气氛浓厚。 它是浙江台州对外开放的窗口,也是台州会展经济发展的里程碑。

该展览中心投资额超过450万元,占地面积近100亩,建筑面积86,000平方米。 它分为三个功能区:显示区,会议区和服务区。 展览区位于主楼中间,分为两层,可容纳超过1,200国际标准展位。 共配备了700系列展览设备。 每层楼都配有大显示屏,多媒体触摸屏,磁卡电话,有限的电视接口,国际长途IDD上网接口,水电接口。 夹层被添加到展览区作为办公和贸易谈判的区域。 会议区位于主楼的北面。 500人员有一个多功能厅,一个带同声翻译系统的新闻发布会厅,一个带50座位的中型商务会议室,以及带14座位的30小型会议室。 除了满足研讨会,会议,技术研讨会等的需求外,这些会议室还可举办各种大中型论坛和庆祝活动。 位于主楼南侧的服务区,设有餐饮,商场,娱乐场所等。 该建筑的地下部分是仓库,停车场和设备室。

展览中心结构紧凑,功能齐全。 它配备了楼宇自动化系统,安全系统,公共广播系统,有线电视系统,数字程控交换机系统,计算机网络系统,多媒体触摸屏系统,公共显示系统,数字会议系统,展览应用。 11智能系统,如软件系统和办公自动化系统。

Trade Shows in China

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi


Taizhou International Convention and Exhibition Center

Address: 901 Tengda Rd, Luqiao Qu, Taizhou Shi, Zhejiang Sheng, China, 318050

Taizhou International Convention and Exhibition Center is a large-scale intelligent exhibition venue built according to the functions of contemporary international exhibitions. It integrates technology and art into a multi-functional comprehensive building integrating exhibition, conference, entertainment and catering. The center has complete supporting facilities, beautiful architecture, magnificent momentum and strong atmosphere. It is the window for Zhejiang Taizhou to open to the outside world and a milestone in the development of Taizhou's exhibition economy.

      The exhibition center has an investment of more than 450 million yuan, covers an area of ​​nearly 100 acres, and has a construction area of ​​86,000 square meters. It is divided into three functional areas: display area, conference area and service area. The exhibition area is located in the middle of the main building and is divided into two floors, which can accommodate more than 1,200 international standard booths. A total of 700 sets of exhibition equipment are equipped. Each floor is equipped with a large display, multimedia touch screen, magnetic card phone, limited TV interface, international long distance IDD Internet interface, water and electrical interface. A mezzanine is added to the exhibition area as an area for office and trade negotiations. The conference area is located in the north of the main building. There is one multi-purpose hall for 500 people, one press conference hall with simultaneous translation system, one medium-sized business conference room with 50 seats, and 14 small conference rooms with 30 seats. In addition to meeting the needs of seminars, conferences, technical seminars, etc., these conference rooms can also hold various large and medium-sized forums and celebrations. Located in the service area in the south of the main building, it has catering, shopping malls, entertainment and so on. The underground part of the building is a warehouse, parking plant and equipment room.

       The exhibition center has a compact structure and complete functions. It is equipped with building automation system, security system, public address system, cable TV system, digital program-controlled switch system, computer network system, multimedia touch screen system, public display system, digital conference system, exhibition application. 11 intelligent systems such as software systems and office automation systems.