المعارض التجارية في الصين

enafsqarhyazeubebgcaزكية-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+ 852) 8170 0688

مركز تايتشو الدولي للمؤتمرات والمعارض

العنوان: 901 Tengda Rd، Luqiao Qu، Taizhou Shi، Zhejiang Sheng، China، 318050
الموقع: (http://www.tzicec.com)

مركز تايتشو الدولي للمؤتمرات والمعارض هو مكان معارض ذكي واسع النطاق تم بناؤه وفقًا لوظائف المعارض الدولية المعاصرة. إنه يدمج التكنولوجيا والفن في مبنى شامل متعدد الوظائف يجمع بين المعارض والمؤتمرات والترفيه والتموين. يحتوي المركز على مرافق دعم كاملة ، والهندسة المعمارية الجميلة ، والزخم الرائع والجو القوي. إنها نافذة تشجيانغ تايتشو لفتح أمام العالم الخارجي ومعلم رئيسي في تطوير اقتصاد المعارض تايتشو.

يستثمر مركز المعارض أكثر من 450 مليون يوان ، ويغطي مساحة تبلغ حوالي 100 فدانًا ، ويبلغ مساحة البناء 86,000 متر مربع. وهي مقسمة إلى ثلاثة مجالات وظيفية: منطقة العرض ومنطقة المؤتمرات ومنطقة الخدمة. تقع منطقة المعرض في وسط المبنى الرئيسي وهي مقسمة إلى طابقين ، والتي يمكن أن تستوعب أكثر من مقصورات 1,200 القياسية الدولية. تم تجهيز مجموعة 700 من معدات المعارض. تم تجهيز كل طابق بشاشة كبيرة ، وشاشة تعمل باللمس الوسائط المتعددة ، وهاتف البطاقة الممغنطة ، وواجهة تلفزيون محدودة ، وواجهة إنترنت IDD دولية لمسافات طويلة ، وواجهة مائية وكهربائية. يتم إضافة طابق نصفي إلى منطقة المعرض كمجال للمفاوضات التجارية والمكاتب. تقع منطقة المؤتمرات في شمال المبنى الرئيسي. هناك قاعة متعددة الأغراض لأفراد 500 ، وقاعة مؤتمرات صحفية واحدة مع نظام ترجمة فوري ، وغرفة مؤتمرات أعمال متوسطة الحجم مع مقاعد 50 ، وغرف مؤتمرات صغيرة 14 مع مقاعد 30. بالإضافة إلى تلبية احتياجات الندوات والمؤتمرات والندوات الفنية وغيرها ، يمكن لقاعات المؤتمرات هذه أيضًا عقد العديد من المنتديات والاحتفالات الكبيرة والمتوسطة. يقع في منطقة الخدمة في الجنوب من المبنى الرئيسي ، ويحتوي على المطاعم ومراكز التسوق والترفيه وغيرها. الجزء تحت الأرض من المبنى هو مستودع ، وقوف السيارات وغرفة المعدات.

يحتوي مركز المعارض على هيكل مدمج ووظائف كاملة. إنه مجهز بنظام أتمتة البناء ، نظام الأمن ، نظام العناوين العامة ، نظام تلفزيون الكابل ، نظام التبديل الرقمي الذي يتم التحكم فيه بواسطة البرامج ، نظام شبكة الكمبيوتر ، نظام شاشة اللمس المتعدد الوسائط ، نظام العرض العام ، نظام المؤتمرات الرقمية ، تطبيق المعرض. الأنظمة الذكية 11 مثل أنظمة البرمجيات وأنظمة التشغيل الآلي للمكاتب.

Trade Shows in China

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi


Taizhou International Convention and Exhibition Center

Address: 901 Tengda Rd, Luqiao Qu, Taizhou Shi, Zhejiang Sheng, China, 318050

Taizhou International Convention and Exhibition Center is a large-scale intelligent exhibition venue built according to the functions of contemporary international exhibitions. It integrates technology and art into a multi-functional comprehensive building integrating exhibition, conference, entertainment and catering. The center has complete supporting facilities, beautiful architecture, magnificent momentum and strong atmosphere. It is the window for Zhejiang Taizhou to open to the outside world and a milestone in the development of Taizhou's exhibition economy.

      The exhibition center has an investment of more than 450 million yuan, covers an area of ​​nearly 100 acres, and has a construction area of ​​86,000 square meters. It is divided into three functional areas: display area, conference area and service area. The exhibition area is located in the middle of the main building and is divided into two floors, which can accommodate more than 1,200 international standard booths. A total of 700 sets of exhibition equipment are equipped. Each floor is equipped with a large display, multimedia touch screen, magnetic card phone, limited TV interface, international long distance IDD Internet interface, water and electrical interface. A mezzanine is added to the exhibition area as an area for office and trade negotiations. The conference area is located in the north of the main building. There is one multi-purpose hall for 500 people, one press conference hall with simultaneous translation system, one medium-sized business conference room with 50 seats, and 14 small conference rooms with 30 seats. In addition to meeting the needs of seminars, conferences, technical seminars, etc., these conference rooms can also hold various large and medium-sized forums and celebrations. Located in the service area in the south of the main building, it has catering, shopping malls, entertainment and so on. The underground part of the building is a warehouse, parking plant and equipment room.

       The exhibition center has a compact structure and complete functions. It is equipped with building automation system, security system, public address system, cable TV system, digital program-controlled switch system, computer network system, multimedia touch screen system, public display system, digital conference system, exhibition application. 11 intelligent systems such as software systems and office automation systems.