Выставки в Китае

enafsqarhyazeubebgcaZH-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi

Международный выставочный и конференц-центр Наньнин, Наньнин, Китай

http://www.nicec.cn

Адрес: 106 пр. Миньцзу, Цинсюй Цюй, Наньнин Ши, Гуанси Чжуанцзуйцзицю, Китай, 530021
Веб-сайт: (http://www.nicec.cn)

Международный конгрессно-выставочный центр Nanning объединяет в себе функции выставок, конференций, рекламы, общественного питания, отдыха и развлечений. Он расположен в центральной части города Наньнин. Он имеет выгодное географическое положение и удобный транспорт. Окружающее питание, проживание, развлечения и другие вспомогательные услуги завершены. Муниципальное правительство Наньнина инвестировало средства в строительство и поручило деятельность Международной конференции и выставки Наньнин Лтд. Он был официально введен в эксплуатацию в 2003. После 2004 он стал постоянным местом проведения выставки China-ASEAN Expo.

Международный конгрессно-выставочный центр Наньнина. Конгрессно-выставочный центр занимает площадь в 560 акров, а общая площадь застройки составляет 480,000 квадратных метров. Архитектурный дизайн уникален и гениален. Он построен на горе и великолепен. Это известная достопримечательность в Наньнине. Все здание разделено на пять районов ABCDE, среди которых район A оборудован аккредитационным залом, зоной поддержки коммерческих предприятий и предприятий общественного питания, а зона B снабжена залом приветствия, VIP-залом, залом золотого османтуса ( многофункциональный зал), новостной центр, выставочный зал и метро. Автостоянка; Зона C оборудована административным комплексным зданием, Театром Цзиньянь и залом дружбы; D District оборудован главной выставочной зоной, Чжу Сихуа Холл (многофункциональный зал), конференц-центром и отелем Yuanguo Banquet; E зона оборудована многофункциональным выставочным залом, офисной зоной и парковкой.

В выставочном разделе расположены выставочные залы 18 различной спецификации (самый большой выставочный зал - 15,800 квадратных метров, а самый маленький выставочный зал - 2,160 квадратных метров). Внутренняя выставочная площадь составляет 92,000 квадратных метров, и может быть построено более стендов международного стандарта 5,500. В конференц-секции есть конференц-залы (комнаты) 18 и центры новостей разных размеров, с полнофункциональным оборудованием для усиления звука, системой синхронного перевода 106, системой видеотелеконференций, системой громкой связи, системой безопасности, компьютерной сетью и другими интеллектуальными системами. требования различных международных конференций, форумов, деловых переговоров и академических отчетов. Среди них Золотой Зал Османтуса в Зоне B (площадь около 3,500, в которой могут разместиться люди 2,500) и Цветочный Зал Zhuyu в Зоне D (площадь около 2,300, которая может разместить людей 1,500) проводят различные конференции и выставки на высоком уровне. Идеальное место для проведения банкетов и исполнительских искусств. Комплексные вспомогательные услуги, такие как кейтеринг, торговля и отдых, хорошо функционируют. В зоне А есть зал для выдачи разрешений на квадратный метр 4,500, торговый центр, зона общественного питания, в которой могут одновременно находиться более 4,000, и медленная система, отражающая гуманистическую заботу. Кроме того, в Международном выставочном центре Наньнина также есть открытая центральная площадь площадью 26,000 и подземная парковка для автомобилей 3,612.

Trade Shows in China

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi


Nanning International Convention and Exhibition Center, Nanning, China

http://www.nicec.cn

Address: 106 Minzu Ave, Qingxiu Qu, Nanning Shi, Guangxi Zhuangzuzizhiqu, China, 530021
Website: (http://www.nicec.cn)

Nanning International Convention and Exhibition Center integrates exhibition, conference, commercial, catering, leisure and entertainment functions into one. It is located in the central area of ​​Nanning City. It enjoys an advantageous geographical location and convenient transportation. The surrounding catering, accommodation, entertainment and other ancillary services are complete. The Nanning Municipal Government invested in the construction and entrusted Nanning International Conference and Exhibition Co., Ltd. to operate. It was officially put into use in 2003. Since 2004, it has become the permanent venue of the China-ASEAN Expo.

Nanning International Convention and Exhibition Center Convention and Exhibition Center covers an area of ​​560 acres, with a total construction area of ​​480,000 square meters. The architectural design is unique and ingenious. It is built on the mountain and is magnificent. It is a famous landmark in Nanning. The whole building is divided into five districts of ABCDE, among which the district A is equipped with an accreditation hall, a commercial and catering supporting area, and the B area is provided with a welcome hall, a VIP lounge, a golden osmanthus hall (multi-function hall), a news center, an exhibition hall and an underground. Parking lot; Area C is equipped with administrative comprehensive building, Jinyan Theater and Friendship Sunshine Hall; D District is equipped with main exhibition area, Zhu Xihua Hall (multi-function hall), conference center and friends Yuanguo Banquet Hotel; E area is equipped with a multi-functional exhibition hall , office area and parking lot.

There are 18 exhibition halls of different specifications in the exhibition section (the largest exhibition hall is 15,800 square meters and the smallest exhibition hall is 2,160 square meters). The indoor exhibition area is 92,000 square meters, and more than 5,500 international standard booths can be built. The conference section has 18 conference rooms (rooms) and news centers of different sizes, with full-featured sound amplification equipment, 106 simultaneous interpretation system, video teleconferencing system, public address system, security system, computer network and other intelligent The system can meet the requirements of various international conferences, forums, business negotiations and academic reports. Among them, the Golden Osmanthus Hall in Area B (using an area of ​​about 3,500 square meters, which can accommodate 2,500 people) and the Zhuyu Flower Hall in Area D (using an area of ​​about 2,300 square meters, which can accommodate 1,500 people) are holding various high-standard conferences and exhibitions. An ideal venue for banquets and performing arts. The comprehensive supporting services such as catering, commerce and leisure are well-functioned. Area A has a 4,500-square-meter permit hall, a commercial center, a supporting catering area that can accommodate more than 4,000 people at the same time, and a slow-moving system that reflects humanistic care. In addition, the Nanning International Convention and Exhibition Center also has an outdoor central square covering an area of ​​26,000 square meters and an underground parking lot for 3,612 cars.