中国展会大全

enafsqarhyazeubebgcaZH-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi

郑州国际会展中心(ZZICEC)

http://www.zzicec.com/

Booking.com
地址: 中国郑州市郑东新区中央商务区新南路1

Booking.com

郑州国际会展中心(ZZICEC)由香港 - 上海场馆管理(郑州)有限公司(VMZL)管理。 VMZL是一家私人专业管理公司。 它是香港会展场地管理中国有限公司与INTEX上海有限公司的合资企业。

ZZICEC是郑州中央商务区的三座标志性建筑之一。 主楼的钢筋混凝土结构采用斜拉式悬挂系统支撑屋顶。 ZZICEC是一个会展中心,建筑面积为226,800平方米。 可出租的室内区域总面积为74,000平方米,非常适合举办会议,展览,娱乐活动,招待会,宴会和仪式活动。

  • 会议中心:ZZICEC的这一部分由6地板组成,总建筑面积为60,800平方米。 它包括可容纳3,160会议的大厅和宴会的1,660,国际剧院1,090座位以及两个(2)剧院,每个都有400。 还包括17间(17)不同大小的会议室,贵宾接待室,中餐厅,西餐厅和咖啡厅。 可以在大厅,国际剧院和两个(8)剧院内提供最多2语言的同声传译。
  • 展览中心:ZZICEC的这一部分由两个(2)主要展厅和一个166,800平方米的总建筑面积组成。 6地板的辅助支持设施包括会议室,食品特许经营,办公室和商店。 每个3,394展位的9展位均可容纳两个展厅。 展厅跨越102米,采用5可操作墙,可将空间划分为6展厅,供独立展览使用。 上层的Hall 2无柱。 两个大厅都可以直接通过车辆进行装卸。
  • 户外展览区:一些38,000平方米的户外展区位于展览中心和龙湖之间。
  • 室外停车场:一些45,000平方米的室外停车场可容纳多达1,730车辆。

Trade Shows in China

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+852) 8170 0688

Zhengzhou International Convention and Exhibition Centre (ZZICEC)

http://www.zzicec.com/

Booking.com
Address: 1 Nei Huan Road, Central Business District, Zhengdong New District, Zhengzhou, China

Booking.com

Zhengzhou International Convention and Exhibition Centre (ZZICEC) is managed by the Hong Kong – Shanghai Venue Management (Zhengzhou) Limited (VMZL). VMZL is a private professional management company. It is a joint venture between the Hong Kong Exhibition and Convention Venue Management China Limited and INTEX Shanghai Company Limited.

ZZICEC is one of three iconic buildings in the central business area of Zhengzhou. The steel and concrete construction of the main building utilises a cable-stayed suspension system to support the roof. The ZZICEC is a convention & exhibition complex with a construction area of 226,800 square metres. The rentable indoor area totals 74,000 square metres which are ideal for conventions, exhibitions, entertainment events, receptions, banquets and ceremonial events.

  • Convention Centre: This portion of the ZZICEC consists of 6 floors and a total construction area of 60,800 square metres. It includes the Grand Hall seating up to 3,160 for meetings and 1,660 for banquets, the International Theatre seating 1,090, and two (2) theatres seating 400 each. Also included are seventeen (17) meeting rooms of varied sizes, VIP reception rooms, a Chinese restaurant, a western restaurant, and a cafe. Simultaneous interpretation can be provided for up to 8 languages within theGrand Hall, International Theatre and the two (2) theatres.
  • Exhibition Centre: This portion of the ZZICEC consists of two (2) major exhibition halls and a total construction area of 166,800 square metres. There are 6 floors of auxiliary support facilities including meeting rooms, food concessions, offices and shops. Up to 3,394 exhibition booths at 9 square metres each can be accommodated in the two exhibition halls. The exhibition halls span 102 metres with 5 operable walls that can divide the space into 6 halls for independent exhibition use. Hall 2 on the upper level is column-free. Both halls can be accessed directly by vehicles for loading and unloading.
  • Outdoor Exhibition Area: Some 38,000 square metres of outdoor exhibition area are conveniently located between the Exhibition Centre and the Dragon Lake.
  • Outdoor Parking: An outdoor parking area of some 45,000 square metres can accommodate up to 1,730 vehicles.