المعارض التجارية في الصين

enafsqarhyazeubebgcaزكية-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi

تيانجين Meijiang مركز المؤتمرات والمعارض

http://www.mjcec.com/meijiang/chinese/index.aspx

بوكينح.كوم
العنوان: الصين ، تيانجين شي ، شيتشينغ تشو تيانجين مركز المؤتمرات والمعارض: 300381

بوكينح.كوم

مركز تيانجين Meijiang للمؤتمرات والمعارض (MJCEC) ، الذي استثمرته شركة Tianjin Teda construction group co.، LTD. ، تم استخدامه رسمياً في مايو 2010. وهي تقع في منطقة تيانجين البيئية الصالحة للعيش ، على مقربة من منطقة Meijiang ذات المناظر الخلابة ، والبيئة الجميلة ، والنقل المريح. تبلغ مساحة الأرض الإجمالية 356,200 متر مربع ، ومساحة البناء 100,000 متر مربع ، ومنطقة المعارض الخارجية 33,000 متر مربع ، ومنطقة المعارض الداخلية 54,000 متر مربع ، ومنطقة المؤتمرات أكثر من 8,000 متر مربع ، وقاعة الهبوط الواسعة يمر عبر المتحف كله.

تيانجين Meijiang مركز المؤتمرات والمعارض هو أكبر مركز للمعارض في تيانجين ، وهو عبارة عن مجموعة من المعارض والمؤتمرات والأعمال التجارية ، والمطاعم ، وما إلى ذلك في دمج جناح ذكي الحديثة ، ومرافق مثالية ، مع المعايير الدولية ، هو المكان المثالي لعقد معرض كبير ، والمؤتمرات الراقية ، يمكن أيضا تلبية مأدبة كبيرة ، والتجمع والبناء والاحتفالات وأنواع أخرى من الطلب. بدأت المرحلة الثانية من مركز المعارض في أكتوبر 2010 وانتهت في سبتمبر 2012. بحلول ذلك الوقت ، ستكون مساحة معرض مركز Meijiang للمؤتمرات والمعارض حوالي 150,000 متر مربع.

تيانجين Meijiang مركز المؤتمرات والمعارض، استنادًا إلى منطقة بوهاي ريم ، التي تواجه البلاد بأكملها وتلقي نظرة عالمية ، تجري معارض شاملة شاملة للعلامة التجارية في الداخل والخارج ، وتلتزم بأن تصبح مركزًا دوليًا للمعارض وموجهاً نحو العلامة التجارية ومهنيًا ، مما ينشئ منصة ل تنمية اقتصاد المعارض في تيانجين وتعزيز التنمية السريعة والقوية لاقتصاد المعارض في تيانجين.

Canton Fair 2019

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi


Tianjin Meijiang Conference & Exhibition Center

Address: China, Tianjin Shi, Xiqing Qu Tianjin Meijiang Conference & Exhibition Center: 300381 (http://www.mjcec.com/meijiang/chinese/index.aspx)

Booking.com

Tianjin Meijiang Conference & Exhibition Center(MJCEC), invested by Tianjin Teda construction group co., LTD., was officially put into use in May 2010. It is located in the ecological livable area of Tianjin, close to the Meijiang scenic area, beautiful environment, convenient transportation. The total land area is 356,200 square meters, the construction area is 100,000 square meters, the outdoor exhibition area is 33,000 square meters, the indoor exhibition area is 54,000 square meters, the conference area is more than 8,000 square meters, and the spacious landing hall runs through the whole museum.

Tianjin Meijiang Conference & Exhibition Center is the largest exhibition center in Tianjin, is a collection of exhibitions, conferences, business, catering, etc in the integration of modern intelligent pavilion, perfect facilities, with international standards, is an ideal place for holding large exhibition, high-end conference, also can meet the large banquet, assembly, construction, celebrations and other kinds of demand. The second phase of the exhibition center was started in October 2010 and completed in September 2012. By then, the exhibition area of the Meijiang convention and exhibition center will be nearly 150,000 square meters.

Tianjin Meijiang Conference & Exhibition Center, based on the Bohai rim region, facing the whole country and taking a global view, undertakes large-scale comprehensive brand exhibitions at home and abroad, and is committed to becoming an international, brand-oriented and professional exhibition center, creating a platform for the development of Tianjin's exhibition economy and promoting the rapid and vigorous development of Tianjin's exhibition economy.

 

 



Back