中國的貿易展

enafsqarhyazeubebgcaZH-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi
(+852) 8170 0688

天津梅江會展中心

http://www.mjcec.com/meijiang/chinese/index.aspx

Booking.com
地址: 中國天津市西青區天津梅江會展中心:300381

Booking.com

由天津泰達建築集團有限公司投資的天津梅江會展中心(MJCEC)於5月2010正式投入使用。 它位於天津生態宜居區,緊鄰梅江風景區,環境優美,交通便利。 總佔地面積356,200平方米,建築面積100,000平方米,室外展覽面積33,000平方米,室內展覽面積54,000平方米,會議區面積超過8,000平方米,寬敞的落地廳穿過整個博物館。

天津梅江會展中心 是天津最大的展覽中心,是集展覽,會議,商務,餐飲等於一體的現代化智能館,設施完善,符合國際標準,是舉辦大型展覽,高端會議的理想場所,也可以滿足大型宴會,集會,建築,慶典等各種需求。 展覽中心的第二階段於10月2010開始,並於9月2012完成。 屆時,梅江會展中心的展覽面積將接近150,000平方米。

天津梅江會展中心以環渤海地區為基礎,面向全國,以全球視野,承擔國內外大型綜合品牌展覽,致力於打造國際化,品牌化,專業化的展覽中心,為天津會展經濟的發展,促進了天津會展經濟的快速發展。

Canton Fair 2019

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi


Tianjin Meijiang Conference & Exhibition Center

Address: China, Tianjin Shi, Xiqing Qu Tianjin Meijiang Conference & Exhibition Center: 300381 (http://www.mjcec.com/meijiang/chinese/index.aspx)

Booking.com

Tianjin Meijiang Conference & Exhibition Center(MJCEC), invested by Tianjin Teda construction group co., LTD., was officially put into use in May 2010. It is located in the ecological livable area of Tianjin, close to the Meijiang scenic area, beautiful environment, convenient transportation. The total land area is 356,200 square meters, the construction area is 100,000 square meters, the outdoor exhibition area is 33,000 square meters, the indoor exhibition area is 54,000 square meters, the conference area is more than 8,000 square meters, and the spacious landing hall runs through the whole museum.

Tianjin Meijiang Conference & Exhibition Center is the largest exhibition center in Tianjin, is a collection of exhibitions, conferences, business, catering, etc in the integration of modern intelligent pavilion, perfect facilities, with international standards, is an ideal place for holding large exhibition, high-end conference, also can meet the large banquet, assembly, construction, celebrations and other kinds of demand. The second phase of the exhibition center was started in October 2010 and completed in September 2012. By then, the exhibition area of the Meijiang convention and exhibition center will be nearly 150,000 square meters.

Tianjin Meijiang Conference & Exhibition Center, based on the Bohai rim region, facing the whole country and taking a global view, undertakes large-scale comprehensive brand exhibitions at home and abroad, and is committed to becoming an international, brand-oriented and professional exhibition center, creating a platform for the development of Tianjin's exhibition economy and promoting the rapid and vigorous development of Tianjin's exhibition economy.

 

 



Back